We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter

528 Verified Customer Reviews

528 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
403
(76.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(19.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devon H.
07/31/2018

Easy ordering for a gift. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth G.
07/31/2018

Can't wait to receive my first box. Very easy to sign up and love the fact that it's free shipping. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne L.
07/22/2018

Easy to subscribe from a Canadian company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kinga M.
06/29/2018 , ON

Super easy ordering, can't wait for my first box!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura R.
06/25/2018

Good experience so far.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria T.
06/20/2018

No opinion until product is received

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Merchant Response

myteabox.ca tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miranda K.
05/31/2018 , BC

I am so happy to find a tea subscription service in Canada! Thank you myteabox, my mom is going to love her gift!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie
05/25/2018 , ON

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher H.
05/17/2018 , AB

Very easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah G.
05/13/2018 , BC

I'm vary existed to get my first tea box! All three teas where definitely some of my favorite teas in my cupboard!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori
05/08/2018 , ON

Great idea - the gift that keeps on giving!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
05/02/2018

Easy to purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony P.
04/19/2018

A little to early to tell, but so far so good.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

myteabox.ca tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane D.
03/31/2018 , ON

Love the tea and the site thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erika E.
03/27/2018 , SK

All was good, easy to use website

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adhirangi C.
03/21/2018 , ON

So far good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia R.
03/19/2018

Very easy to place an order. I am also really impressed that a one time gift can be sent without actually becoming a monthly subscriber. This is my new favorite gift!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marissa M.
03/15/2018

Fast

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric G.
03/12/2018

Great service and product. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen B.
03/02/2018 , MB

Easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022