myteabox.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 71 Ratings

5
51 (71.8%)
4
16 (22.5%)
3
4 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(49)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(51)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myteabox.ca

M

Mark A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the order process and the helpful and responsiveness to my email questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason A.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney M.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liane F.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittany W.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was great. only wish that for a gift it could be sent at any time of the month. Looking forward to hearing how recipient of the gift likes it/."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth G.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to receive my first box. Very easy to sign up and love the fact that it's free shipping. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devon H.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering for a gift. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne L.
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to subscribe from a Canadian company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kinga M.
06/29/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy ordering, can't wait for my first box!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miranda K.
05/31/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy to find a tea subscription service in Canada! Thank you myteabox, my mom is going to love her gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie
05/25/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher H.
05/17/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah G.
05/13/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm vary existed to get my first tea box! All three teas where definitely some of my favorite teas in my cupboard!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
05/08/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great idea - the gift that keeps on giving!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark F.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shane D.
03/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the tea and the site thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adhirangi C.
03/21/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia R.
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order. I am also really impressed that a one time gift can be sent without actually becoming a monthly subscriber. This is my new favorite gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric G.
03/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen B.
03/02/2018 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more myteabox.ca Reviews

Visit myteabox.ca ►