We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter

560 Verified Customer Reviews

560 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
425
(75.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(20.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise C.
4 weeks ago

I love the variety and quality of the teas!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHARON G.
08/25/2023 , BC

Excellent quality, excellent customer service.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy P.
08/10/2023

Good e-commenrce site. No issues.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick J.
07/31/2023

Receiving a monthly tea subscription is a lot of fun! Given as a birthday gift it allows the giving to go on for the entire year. It's been a great experience.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerrie M.
07/13/2023

Easy to use!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mei L.
06/29/2023 , Ontario

Good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine L.
06/22/2023

Easy website and nice half off discount on first box. Yay!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colleen
06/04/2023

Great. Is there any way to specify no teas with nuts? Allergy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer G.
05/17/2023

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny
04/26/2023

Love it!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan C.
04/25/2023

Quick, easy, and clear. No problems.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john M.
04/07/2023

great except no way to send delayed email for gift option? as i don't want to spoil supersize of gift before party.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina T.
04/05/2023

Gifted this to my Sister-In-Law who is out of province for Christmas and following up again for her Birthday she enjoyed so much!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasmine Z.
02/28/2023 , Manitoba

Very nice selection of teas, and a decent amount of tea in each pouch.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M M.
02/24/2023

I bought a monthly tea delivery as a gift for someone else. He says it's a lovely surprise each month!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda H.
02/20/2023

I was gifted a subscription before and I loved it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel F.
02/07/2023 , Ontario

!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori V.
02/02/2023 , Ontario

Options to alternate types of teas would be nice.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
02/02/2023 , ON

Fast shipping, very easy!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genny M.
02/02/2023

Easy to navigate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023