We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter

528 Verified Customer Reviews

528 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
403
(76.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(19.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rikki O.
Today

Super easy and straight forward.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mackay T.
Today

Great experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June O.
1 week ago

Easy!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen A.
1 week ago

This shopping experience has been smooth and easy to understand. Looking forward to see my husband receiving the first box!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate S.
3 weeks ago

No problems, everything is working as expected


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan P.
3 weeks ago , Ontario

My mother is happy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarra G.
10/19/2022

So far it's been pretty easy!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T W.
10/08/2022

I still would love the opportunity to gift a friend with a 3 month 3 pouch variety pack. Friend is not at my address. It would be great to be able to keep my subscription and also occasionally buy a gift for another person.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daphne K.
09/11/2022

The HALFOFF code didn’t work and shipping wasn’t free.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura M.
09/08/2022

Loving the variety of options


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer [email protected]
07/14/2022 , NS

Enjoying the variety


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy T.
07/03/2022

Coupon code on site didn’t work


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer C.
06/16/2022

The tea arrived fresh and was nicely packaged. I am happy that I signed up for this.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill M.
06/09/2022 , Ontario

Quick and easy process provides you with access to a great selection of teas!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara S.
05/28/2022 , Ontario

Very good experience and great customer service.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
05/15/2022

It would be nice if there was an easy way to renew a subscription without having to enter all the information again.
Otherwise, A-OK.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna-Maria B.
05/08/2022

This is my second time purchasing myteabox.ca subscriptions. I've been completely happy with the service and high quality teas.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naomi D.
05/05/2022

.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick J.
04/26/2022 , ON

Very nicely packaged, teas were very good. I do wish I could choose from a variety to put in my order each time.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine P.
04/23/2022

Great flavors


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022