myteabox.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 117 Ratings

5
88 (75.2%)
4
22 (18.8%)
3
7 (6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
88 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myteabox.ca

About Us

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

L

L C.
Today , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for shipping to Canada
My husband loved his gift!!
N

Nicole F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Thanks!
J

Josianne C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response, great solution to my problem
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mikesha C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy checkout experience
K

Kavina M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow website
N

Natalie B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
D

Doug L.
3 weeks ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website and to place an order.

Public Comment

Wonderful! We're very glad you are happy with your experience :-) 
L

Leandie E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That was easy and nice. I also like that the gift does not auto-renew. :)
S

Scott H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout.
T

Todd R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.
S

Siobhan Z.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
C

Cailey J.
12/17/2019 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. I got a free subscription from an event so I used that promo code. I was still forced to still put my visa information, which I didn't want to do.

My first box of tea came in the mail and I love the little personal details. It really made my day.

Public Comment

Hi Cailey!
First, congrats for placing the winning bid at the West Island Women's Shelter silent auction for our three month teabox subscription! And secondly, thank you for taking the time to review and rate your experience with the order process. Our apologies for any undue inconvenience on your part. When we contribute donations to organizations like the West Island Women's Shelter, the way we are able to do that is by providing a one-use 100%-off coupon for an order from our website; but, as you have pointed out, to place the order, you do have to provide a credit card number. At the moment, we don't have a work-around for that in our system. But thank you for the heads up; we will re-consider how we offer the free subscription, and perhaps we can think of a better way. 
L

Livio D.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We heard about a Coffee subscription just yesterday so I then looked for a Tea subscription and voila! Order placed for my Tea loving girlfriend Vivian.
D

Debbie L.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
L

lela J.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Public Comment

Lela! Thank YOU!
Guess what?! We are celebrating, because you just gave us our one-hundredth review on Shopper Approved! YAY!!!! 
As a thank you, we want you to have a month on us. A coupon has been applied to your subscription, so that next month's renewal will be free!  Just our way of saying "Thanks" back :-)
T

Tony B.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good...
I

Indira P.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much appreciated Alisa

Public Comment

Indira, thank YOU! :-) 
M

Michael R.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are great! This is my 3rd year getting a subscription for my sister. She's delighted each time.

Public Comment

Wow, that's fantastic to hear, Michael! We're thrilled your sister is delighted with her teaboxes! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to share tea joy with her again and again.
S

Stacey S.
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Third Subscription I have purchased and the recipients have each been delighted with the tea!

Public Comment

Wow, we are so privileged to make lovely teabox experiences for people in your life, Stacey. Thank you for this opportunity, and for choosing us again and again! 
D

Deirdre M.
11/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vg

Public Comment

Haha, I guess we'll take that to mean "very good"?
Loading Page Animation

See more myteabox.ca Reviews

Visit myteabox.ca ►