We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter

540 Verified Customer Reviews

540 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
(76.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheena M.
Today

Easy to order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason W.
Today , ontario

it was fast


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea S.
3 days ago

Absolutely lovely tea selection and excellent delivery service. Many thanks! This is our second year subscribing, and we love your teas.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nora S.
6 days ago

is a nice gift


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin M.
1 week ago , Alberta

Good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina T.
1 week ago , ON

Slow but it gets there. This was a gift for someone else it didn't come to me


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rikki O.
2 weeks ago

Super easy to order and straight forward. My tea was beautifully packaged in a simple little box. I loved the quality and the flavour of both teas I ordered. I will continue to purchase!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda H.
2 weeks ago

I was gifted a subscription before and I loved it


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen
4 weeks ago , NT

This shopping experience has been smooth and easy to understand. Looking forward to see my husband receiving the first box!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe M.
12/21/2022

Login and payment process are awkward. Lost my shopping cart 2 times.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kara M.
12/18/2022

Super easy and accessible


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff B.
12/15/2022

Great, quick, well organized.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan H.
12/12/2022

Your options are not set up well for gifts. No option to start after a certain date. Not clear how or when you'd contact the gift recipient. If I want to give a gift I do not want the tea to show up before the "gift" has been given, and I do not want you emailing or contacting them before the "gift" has been given.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorie B.
12/03/2022

Simple and quick so far


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mackay T.
11/27/2022

Great experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June O.
11/15/2022

Easy!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan P.
11/03/2022 , Ontario

My mother is happy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate S.
11/03/2022

No problems, everything is working as expected


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarra G.
10/19/2022

So far it's been pretty easy!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T W.
10/08/2022

I still would love the opportunity to gift a friend with a 3 month 3 pouch variety pack. Friend is not at my address. It would be great to be able to keep my subscription and also occasionally buy a gift for another person.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023