myteabox.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 438 Ratings

5
336 (76.7%)
4
86 (19.6%)
3
15 (3.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(38)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myteabox.ca

About Us

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

A

Allison D.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a subscription for my mom for Mother's Day - she received her first shipment! So far, so good!
K

Kevin
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality product, great price and easy website to navigate.
S

Shanita K.
6 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recieving my first teabox a week after expected was just a problem for my impatience. I wouldnt have minded the tea boxes being sent out earlier in order to arrive at the expected time but that cant really be helped with shipping delays. Second box arrived only a day or two late so that was great. Only downside was the second box didnt have a nice greeting card like the first did.
Tea arrived unspoiled or damaged.
K

Kelly M.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the flavours I've received so far!
D

Daniel G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, hopefully the shipping is 5 stars too
K

Karen C.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved all the teas for the May box! I've always wanted to try butterfly pea and I'm happy I was able to!
G

Georgina Z.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would love to be able to add a gift card with the first box, something beyond the note saying happy birthday. Aside from that, I'm hoping my daughter in law enjoys the gift! Thanks, Georgina

Company Response

Hi Georgina!For gift subscriptions, any message that you provide in the "gift message" box on the checkout page will be printed onto a card to be included in the first teabox! :-)However, you may wish to share with the recipient sooner that you purchased a gift. If so, you can request a personalized gift graphic, which we can email to you. You can then print or email the graphic, to let the recipient know that some tea happiness will be on its way!
B

Bryce M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website!
C

Carol M.
05/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son gave me a tea subscription with you for Christmas and I was so disappointed when April was my last month, (missing Mother's Day month) that I had to sign myself up.
M

Mandeep
05/18/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great - it was very easy and straightforward to place an order. As the tea box was a gift, I can't comment on the actual tea until my friend tries them.
Loading Page Animation

See more myteabox.ca Reviews

Visit myteabox.ca ►