myteabox.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 149 Ratings

5
117 (78.5%)
4
25 (16.8%)
3
7 (4.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myteabox.ca

About Us

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

E

Erin A.
Today , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service! I received a custom email and hand written note with my first order. The box was beautifully packaged. The tea tasted excellent and the descriptions were wonderful. I even received an adorable heart shaped reusable tea diffuser. Love love love! Highly recommend, thank you so much!
E

Elizabeth S.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am loving these teas. I love how fresh the taste and look. Love the big chunks of fruit in the fruit teas. Overall very happy. I also love the little heart tea holder.
D

Donna B.
Today , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved my first box
R

Rose J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:)
A

Amanda C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm So excited!
S

Sandra G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy!
G

Gia W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
T

Tara B.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered for a friends birthday a one time box. She loved it will order again for other friends and maybe for myself
L

Laura M.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved my first box. It was so cutely packaged and I have been enjoying the teas. There is a generous amount of each kind of tea and I don't think I will run out before next month's box.
L

Livio D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
C

Catherine I.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such yummy flavours and timely delivery!! Very happy with this and my giftee loves it as well :)
T

terrie M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far everything is good.. this is my first time with this box
S

Sheryl B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
K

Kristin B.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My teabox.com reached out to me to see if I wanted an earlier box, they sent it right away and I received it quickly to US too.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alana F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has become my new go-to gift for all my tea-loving friends and family members. It's easy but thoughtful and the customer service is excellent.
K

Kimberly F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, Alisa!
A

Ana M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
C

Caitlin B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it!
K

Kate T.
02/28/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly. Initial contact was amazing (I ordered the subscription as a gift). My wife was surprised and delighted. And the unboxing of the tea was so perfect. Alisa has created a great business! And the tea is lovely too! Excited to get our next box.
M

Monica G.
02/25/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and simple checkout process (: Love the the teas I was sent.
Loading Page Animation

See more myteabox.ca Reviews

Visit myteabox.ca ►