myteabox.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 237 Ratings

5
182 (76.8%)
4
47 (19.8%)
3
8 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myteabox.ca

About Us

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

B

B K.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to try this out!
A

alison D.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good tea so far!
T

Tiffany Z.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast checkout. Customer service contacted me about the July box saying shipping is delayed because of Covid-19. I do live in Arizona a hot spot. I want even sure if I would get my box but it came about a week after the email was sent. I do have to say this is some of the best quality teas I've ever had. They have amazing customer service and amazing quality in their products.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen E.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi,
I really love your packaging of myteabox and the July theme is so cute! I love everything about it. The teas are delicious
S

Sarah J.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very prompt in responding to my email request. They were very friendly and helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christine L.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been a good experience. Enjoying the teas and exploring new options. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michele P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pictures and descriptions of teas made shopping really enjoyable.
L

Lilia C.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great the tea was amazingly and their customer service is one of the best I've encountered.
L

L C.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love supporting a Canadian company.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lily G.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
E

Emilie P.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an amazing experience with the shopping and customer service! Alisa was quick to respomd and catered to my concerns regarding some allergies I had. I will continue to get this subscription and I will always refer friends and family!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michele P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just got it today! Earlier today I responded to your email asking if I had gotten July's box and I hadn't at that point...but it just arrived. Thank you. I love it!
A

Angela D.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
CustomerService
5/5
K

Krista S.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super simple to sign up. Customer service has been awesome with checking in. No problems at all so far!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process - my bride loved the box!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tanya H.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had nothing but great service from my tea box. They staff is great and the tea is always delicious!! I brag up my tea box all the time to get the word out about them! Love love love
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiffany M.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great box. Yummy teas, perfect for summer. Really wonderful customer service.
H

Hanna M.
2 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish delivery schedule was twice a month instead of just once.
K

Karen C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very shopper friendly website!
T

Tariela S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Short and simple!
Loading Page Animation

See more myteabox.ca Reviews

Visit myteabox.ca ►