myteabox.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129 Ratings

5
98 (76%)
4
24 (18.6%)
3
7 (5.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
98 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myteabox.ca

About Us

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

V

Valerie T.
Today , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All pleasant, love the selection!
R

Rebecca M.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Love that you get a free gift in your first box.
S

Susan R.
3 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter gets your teas and is very happy
Went over and had some tea it was fab !! Very pleased
I was so happy to get the variety of teas with the cute infusor and personalized note - very nice touch
A

Angela M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to try it!
K

Kelly M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to use a different browser...2 others erred
S

Shellie T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time excited to see what comes
A

Autumn S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is very easy to access and process through.
C

Christy B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order!
N

Neida A.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love each one of them. Can't wait for the next order!
M

Monica G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and simple checkout process (:
S

Scott H.
01/24/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout. Shipping took a little longer than expected, but that wasn't too surprising given it was right after Christmas. Would order again.
L

Leandie E.
01/23/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That was easy and nice. I also like that the gift does not auto-renew. :)
L

L C.
01/18/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for shipping to Canada
My husband loved his gift!!
N

Nicole F.
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Thanks!
J

Josianne C.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response, great solution to my problem
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mikesha C.
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy checkout experience
K

Kavina M.
12/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow website
N

Natalie B.
12/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
D

Doug L.
12/24/2019 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website and to place an order.

Public Comment

Wonderful! We're very glad you are happy with your experience :-) 
T

Todd R.
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.
Loading Page Animation

See more myteabox.ca Reviews

Visit myteabox.ca ►