We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter

582 Verified Customer Reviews

582 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
(76.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(19.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca S.
Today

It was good. Found a new favorite


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie S.
5 days ago

Arrived on time and teas were very nice!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki B.
3 weeks ago

This is my first time ordering through My Tea Box and I am really excited to fill my handmade tea bags! :)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
4 weeks ago

sign up was easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shahid A.
03/15/2024

Great service and experience!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gmorin
02/21/2024

Tea's good, i don't have to leave the house. Gelreat service !


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc L.
02/10/2024

Great selection!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara H.
02/07/2024

Great deal! Looking forward to trying out the tea


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivia K.
02/05/2024 , BC

Very good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
02/01/2024

My mom liked the tea


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate Y.
02/01/2024

Quick and delicious


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaoru M.
02/01/2024

Nice


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie/Bella T.
01/15/2024

It's so easy and I appreciate it's a Canadian company. Also the package is cutely wrapped. Also being able to edit delivery address etc is much appreciated.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krisztina H.
01/04/2024 , BC

I loved the teas I got. Especially the white tea with cherries and the fruity rooibos.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janis B.
12/27/2023

Easy as Pie (err... Tea)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin P.
12/25/2023

Great website


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather G.
12/20/2023

Many thanks for the birthday gift subscription. The amount of tea in each sachet is just right to get to know the blends. I love the snickerdoodle rooibos.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAT C.
12/19/2023

great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina G.
12/17/2023

Great!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra B.
12/16/2023

It was great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024