myteabox.ca Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 172 Ratings

5
138 (80.2%)
4
28 (16.3%)
3
6 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myteabox.ca

About Us

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

K

Kate S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love being able to purchase from their member exclusive online shop! Hopefully they will get Afternoon Earl Grey back in stock soon.
M

Michelle B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SOOO many yummy choices! It was hard to pick!!
S

Sydnee R.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time trying a tea box and I absolutely loved the teas I received!
P

Patrick A.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this as a gift for my sister as she is a tea lover. She absolutely loved the first package of teas she received and cannot wait for the following month's teas to arrive!
R

Rodney B.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larissa K.
3 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy! Delicious tea!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tracey E.
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the teas there was a nice variety to help introduce me to the world of tea. I am hooked!
A

Angelique H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just got my first box and OMG! am I loving it! Can't wait to try next months!
C

Carol D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicely designed website, very easy to use.
S

Serena D.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle B.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am SO in love with this tea subscription!! I love the personal handwritten note, heart shaped tea ball (sorry I don't know the correct name) and the delicious tea!! I did a 3 month subscription but will definitely ordering more!!! Thank you for creating this company!!!
K

Kelsey P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy signup process, can't wait for my first box
S

Susan G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient
T

Tiffani M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple ordering. Took a bit for shipping cause of the pandemic, but worth the wait.
S

Sandra R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use - appreciate all the Q&A. My only issue, was I accidently had more than 1 subscription in my cart - and I did not have a way of amending the items in the cart. I had to start over.
Thanks, Sandra

Public Comment

Hi Sandra!

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a high rating and to provide comments on your experience. 

So sorry for any confusion with ordering! Typically, each item in your cart will appear listed, and to remove one, you can select the little red "delete" circle at the top left of each item. Seems that you were quite resourceful though, as you figured out a way to make it work!

We're honoured to craft a lovely tea experience for you :-) 
L

laurie P.
3 weeks ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good box, good teas. I wanted to try it out and I am satisfied with what I got. Thanks!
E

Esther W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, could make the gift option slightly clearer
A

Amelia H.
1 month ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to try them all!!!! Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kate S.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the teas, especially the Afternoon Earl Grey. It is so delicious!!
S

Sandra G.
04/28/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy!
Loading Page Animation

See more myteabox.ca Reviews

Visit myteabox.ca ►