myteabox.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 77 Ratings

5
55 (71.4%)
4
16 (20.8%)
3
6 (7.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
55

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(54)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(56)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

We believe that a cup of tea is not merely a cup of tea. It's a moment relished. 

That’s what excites us the most at myteabox.ca. By delivering amazing loose leaf tea, we are really helping you take a moment to experience the delightful.

And we know it’s in the simple things: the aroma that greets you when you first open the tea package, the colours of the leaves (and flowers or nuts or fruit pieces; whatever is in a particular blend), the delicate swirl of the water as the steeping begins, the moment of anticipation while the infusion is forming, and of course, the flavour that dances on your tongue from the first sip to the last.

That’s why we're thrilled to offer our amazing tea subscription box. We have taken great care to assemble the components of a delightful experience , starting with the moment you receive the box in your mail. And with three new teas delivered each month, it’s an experience you can repeat over and over again: never exactly the same, but always beautiful. After all, who doesn't need more relished moments?  ♥

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myteabox.ca

M

Michelle D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy to use, and quick to access."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark A.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the order process and the helpful and responsiveness to my email questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason A.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney M.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liane F.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittany W.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was great. only wish that for a gift it could be sent at any time of the month. Looking forward to hearing how recipient of the gift likes it/."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth G.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to receive my first box. Very easy to sign up and love the fact that it's free shipping. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devon H.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering for a gift. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne L.
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to subscribe from a Canadian company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kinga M.
06/29/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy ordering, can't wait for my first box!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miranda K.
05/31/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy to find a tea subscription service in Canada! Thank you myteabox, my mom is going to love her gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie
05/25/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher H.
05/17/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah G.
05/13/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm vary existed to get my first tea box! All three teas where definitely some of my favorite teas in my cupboard!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
05/08/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great idea - the gift that keeps on giving!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark F.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shane D.
03/31/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the tea and the site thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more myteabox.ca Reviews

Visit myteabox.ca ►