myroyalflooring.com Reviews

Filter

372 Verified Customer Reviews

372 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
306
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Cynthia L.
2 weeks ago , IL

Incredible company! Fast competent installation. Best floor specialist I've ever met! He was patient and was voluntarily willing to go back to the car until he found exactly what I wanted

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

K
Keisha W.
2 weeks ago , IL

Amazing 10/10 highly recommend. I love my new carpet. They came in did their job and left. Very satisfied.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

A
Amelia S.
2 weeks ago , IL

I had a great experience with Royal Home Flooring's carpet installation services. The team was professional, efficient and did a great job with the installation. They arrived on time and completed the job within the estimated timeframe. The carpet looks great and I am very happy with the end result. I highly recommend Royal Home Flooring for any carpet installation needs. Overall it was a great experience and would use them again.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

A
Ajayi K.
12/27/2022 , IN

The carpenters did a really good job with replacing the carpet at my condo. I would definitely recommend them.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

R
Ramdas C.
12/27/2022 , IL

Very professional on time and did a great work and would recommend them.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

C
Chuck J.
12/27/2022 , IN

Moe gave us an unbeatable price. We recommend Royal Home Flooring for anyone looking to get there floors done .We are really happy that moe took his shoes off and didn't fill the house with snow thank you for the professional service. I appreciate that I got someone who understood me and gave me options rather then just one option. The respect was given to me and my wife and the process was very good for me to be able to get a good feel for what it would be like ato get a professional company to get the correct measurements in a timely matter. They are better then Luna and empire A+++

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

H
Hicks T.
12/20/2022 , OH

Price and work was phenomenal. Did not take a long time and arrived on time. Team was very professional.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

R
Ryan C.
12/20/2022 , IN

Everything went to plan and on time

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

E
Elease D.
12/20/2022 , IL

Every time I walk on this carpet, my feet feel so good. This was not the high so if the basic feels this way, can you imagine how the high end feel under your feet.
The workers were so professional, quick, and out of my way for me to enjoy. Thank you I will be doing future business and spreading the word about how great your company is!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

A
Aaron O.
12/16/2022 , IL

The salesman and the pricing was excellent the installers could have been a little bit more neat.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Installation Service
3/5

D
dalessandro
12/14/2022 , IL

We had old carpet removed and new carpet installed. Apparently there was some confusion when he arrived and didn't know the carpet needed to be removed. He was very professional, took out the old carpet and put in the new one by HIMSELF, and it was a decent sized room. Never complained once. He did a great job.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

S
savage
12/14/2022 , IL

I would highly recommend Royal to my family and friends. Everyone we worked with was helpful and we got a high quality product for a reasonable price.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

C
Consuela Q.
12/14/2022 , IL

The Rep Moe was a wonderful Sales Rep. We will consider using Royal for new projects in our home

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

S
Sesostris
12/12/2022 , IL

They installed a vinyl plank for the bathroom was not a big job but they came in on time they worked diligently finishing touches were great only good thing I noticed was some handprints on the wall but not a big deal guys did a very good job very professional. Sales person came on time gave a quote and when I texted him for questions was very responsive. Gave honest quote no hitting agendas. I thought the price was a little high for the space but that turned out to be the lowest cost when comparing it to other companies. So far very satisfied with their work their professionalism. Would highly recommend. I looked him up on yelp and They had great reviews compared to the other companies that I requested quotes from and that's what helped me make the decision

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

K
Kelly A.
12/12/2022 , IN

Carpet not done in promised time for the stair runner. When doing hardwood with risers, they did not paint and finish completely as was told to me. They did compensate me for that, and gave a credit for the inconvenience. Overall they did a good job, just some hiccups along the way.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

J
Joselyn O.
12/12/2022 , IL

First I'd like to start and say Juan was very informative and nice when doing the quote. He knew the product very well and had
Great suggestions for the look I wanted.
Arthur Jones, the Sales VP, is amazing. He was very responsive and kind. Even though we had some delays with the manufacturer, Arthur kept me updated every step of the way. The installers were Wonderful. They were quick and completed everything. I would recommend them for vinyl and carpet Removal

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

G
Giorgio C.
12/12/2022 , IN

Great quality and professional install. Very happy

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

Y
Yolanda R.
12/12/2022 , IL

They were professional and fast and did an outstanding job I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

R
rAmon
12/09/2022 , OH

Loved working with Royal Home Flooring. They were very responsive, kind, an worked with my budget! The installers were very professional and knowledgeable. I had laminate and hardwood floors installed and also some old hardwood refinished. They look great!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

G
gosset
12/09/2022 , IN

Royal installed carpet on my basement stairs and new vinyl plank throughout my basement and it looks fantastic! The crew arrived early, and finished very quickly. The quality is fantastic. Thank you for giving my basement a much needed upgrade!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Installation Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023