myroyalflooring.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 217 Ratings

5
192 (88.5%)
4
20 (9.2%)
3
5 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Installation Service

4.9 Average

5
(200)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(189)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(165)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myroyalflooring.com

M

Mariam
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The carpet was super cute. It was very comfortable and better than I had imagined. Better than the samples. I'm so glad I decided to stick to Royal Home Flooring. Definitely it disappointing.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
I

Installation
3 days ago , IL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The installers did a fantastic job. There was a break down of communication when it came to scheduling and time.
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Installation Service
5.0
B

Bryan I.
1 week ago , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good experience, wish clean up would have been a little better. Just left behind a few staples and carpet leftover pieces. Other than that everything was excellent and looks good so far
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Installation Service
4.0
J

JG
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installation team were wonderful! Professional, courteous, and helpful. Sad to say that this is more and more rare when service is involved.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
L

Larry
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful. Technicians move my larger furniture furniture and took the old carpeting and Flooring away
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
W

Willa
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very pleased with the quality of the flooring and installation. Installers were professional, knowledgeable and courteous!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
R

rex
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

our sales rep king was very nice and help us decide what carpet and color to choose. he also sent us a very nice and professional installer i would love royal carpet to do my future flooring..
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
T

The T.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We turned to Royal after a really bad experience with Empire. Royal Home Flooring is very professional! From Art Jones, Sam and the installers to service was top of the line!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
4.0
W

Whitney J.
05/06/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! They came out quickly to got us a quote, asked lots of questions to be sure we got exactly what we wanted and had lots of choices to choose from. They worked around our remolding schedule and we're on time and quick to install. We love sitting on our new soft carpet to play game with our daughter.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
C

Cherise
04/15/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional. Did an excellent job.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more myroyalflooring.com Reviews

Visit myroyalflooring.com ►