myroyalflooring.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 204 Ratings

5
181 (88.7%)
4
19 (9.3%)
3
4 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Installation Service

4.9 Average

5
(189)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(178)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(105)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(155)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myroyalflooring.com

L

Looks G.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The install went smoothly and the new carpet looks really good. This is the first time I've ever installed new carpet so I'm glad that it went so well.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
J

Jill
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love the product very professional and caring. The only thing I would ask is for is an itemized bill
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Installation Service
5.0
L

LaTonya S.
4 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
P

Pat E.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I consistently received excellent customer service from the initial point of contact, to the follow-up calls, measuring appointment, and installation. Thank you for making the final phase of my basement renovation project a breeze!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
M

Mark
02/09/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My floor refinishing turned out better than I thought possible. The installer was 99% self-sufficient and seemed to take pride in his work if the results are any evidence!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
4.0
K

KH
02/05/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy I found Royal. From contacting Royal to a complete installation of my upstairs carpet the entire process only took 48 hours! They did an awesome installation for thousands less than a nation chain quoted me.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the best!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
S

Shannon O.
01/28/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great carpet & padding. Great service & installation. Will call in the future for the rest of the house.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
J

Jamie
01/28/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a great experience from start to finish. Great warranty on products.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
L

Lisa M.
01/28/2021 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with my carpet installation. From the contact with the sales representative, customer service department and the installers. Royal Home Flooring did an outstanding job taking care of everything.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more myroyalflooring.com Reviews

Visit myroyalflooring.com ►