myroyalflooring.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 193 Ratings

5
171 (88.6%)
4
18 (9.3%)
3
4 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Installation Service

4.9 Average

5
(179)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(168)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(103)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(144)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myroyalflooring.com

C

Crys
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great owners that make sure their company provides quality work and customer satisfaction. Would recommend to all.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
D

Dee
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy with the experience. There was a scheduling Snafu due to the product being on back order but Royal Flooring handled it professionally and courteously and I am happy with the resolution. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
S

Steve
12/17/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam Hassan was a pleasure to work with and helped us decide on what we wanted. Installers were professional, hard working, courteous and handled our concerns. They did a nice job cleaning up. Thank you again for making this a pleasant experience.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
P

Paul E.
12/07/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Refinishing our kitchen floor went very well. Amount sanding dust was not expected, but crew did a good job of cleaning up. Floor is beautifully finished and looks brand new.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
C

Chris
12/04/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a unique floor situation due to some water damage and Royal not only fixed the problem, my floor looks better than when it was new. Quality craftsmanship and nice guys too.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
P

Patricia Z.
12/02/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ramon and Juan were extremely professional and thoughtful. They explained everything to me and took such care moving my furniture. Working as a team to finish the job I couldn't have been happier with the results of their hard work. Juan helped too but I didn't have any interaction with him. He seemed to know what his role was and just did it. I would highly recommend Royal Home furnishing to my friends knowing that they would be as pleased as I am with the outcome.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
J

Jen
11/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys were great. Only one issue that we hopefully fixed ourselves and that was a nail protruding from the threshold.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
R

Roger
11/28/2020 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would of gave them 5 stars but they bumped me one week on install. It was a sat install and they ssid they couldnt get the carpet from manufacturer by the original install date...otherwise perfect
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Installation Service
3.0
T

Tom S.
11/24/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both times we used royal flooring there were no problems. Tha workmen were on time very knowledgeable very fast and very clean. I will use them again and recommend them to others. Tom and Jan Sanhamel
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
L

Lisa
11/12/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royal home flooring did a really good job installing the flooring on my first floor. I love that the product is waterproof and mold proof because I bought this new home and we did find mold under the horrible carpet that was currently on the first floor. I'm incredibly happy with the product and how the installation went and the professionalism of everybody involved. I would highly recommend this company again
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more myroyalflooring.com Reviews

Visit myroyalflooring.com ►