myroyalflooring.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 135 Ratings

5
119 (88.1%)
4
13 (9.6%)
3
3 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Installation Service

4.9 Average

5
(126)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(92)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(88)
4
(8)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myroyalflooring.com

M

Mary G.
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Quality products. And professional installers!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
C

Char P.
2 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, your carpet layers were amazing, please tell them so. I'd call you again! Char
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
K

Kathleen M.
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend this company! My floors look fantastic and Juan was so professional. Shawn always got back to me very quickly. I am very satisfied and so glad that I chose Royal Flooring
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
J

Jack C.
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royal Home installed engineered hardwood floors in our upstairs bedrooms, and refinish our family room, living room, and stairs. The finished product looks great. Rick helped us out in choosing the right color, very knowledgeable and available to answer any questions along the way. Installers were great and respectful. I would highly recommend this company to install floors and for hardwood refinishing services.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
A

Akaya L.
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Such a great and honest company. Ken took care of us really well from choosing the right carpet and vinyl flooring, and installation. He helped us by giving us details on our selections. Installation was easy as well as installers arrived on time and did such a fantastic job and left the place clean. Everything was in order after they left and we were so happy with the results.

I will definitely recommend Royal Home Flooring for everyone.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
P

Paul D.
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royal Home Flooring had the best deal so I had them install a hardwood floor in the whole first level The installers were amazing and respectful. I'm pleased with their product and everything looks really nice. We can't wait till we get our upstairs carpet. I would highly recommend them.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
A

Abbey H.
4 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had the best experience with Royal Hardwood floors! Arthur was able to fit us in between other jobs and completed our floors in three days. Our home was left spotless and the floors were exactly what we had in mind. So happy we found this company and we will definitely be using again for future projects.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
D

Dale W.
4 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royal Floors has done another great job for us. Our upstairs floors look fantastic. The guys that did the floors were wonderful. They were polite and respectful of our home.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Installation Service
4.0
M

Mike &.
4 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've used Royal Floors before, and were very happy. We needed vinyl flooring this time, but not sure which one. They were very helpful from the start. We were indecisive, and did not know anything about vinyl planks. Arthur helped us to understand the different types of flooring options, together we came up with the perfect one that my wife and I both loved. Their installation was excellent and all done within one day. We highly recommend them.
Mike and Liz
Crown Point. IN
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
K

Kyle J.
04/27/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We thought we had to completely replace our oak wood floor that covers our entire first floor of our home.... And then we scheduled appointment with Roya Home Flooring to give us an estimate replacing the whole entire first floor. Their sales rep Bob suggested replacing some of the damaged boards and refinish the rest and now it's like brand new. It's completely amazing and we thought it was completely impossible. Highly recommended!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Installation Service
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more myroyalflooring.com Reviews

Visit myroyalflooring.com ►