myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,642 Ratings

5
2016 (76.3%)
4
495 (18.7%)
3
122 (4.6%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(338)
4
(49)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myrollerskateworld.com

About Us

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
sales@myrollerskateworld.com

J

Jenn M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy - they had what I wanted in the right size"
D

Deon T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy! I made a call and they were super helpful"
D

donald
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service was great to deal with. Very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DEBORAH E.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, my fiance is very happy with his skates. Sales rep was awesome. We will recommend your service to anyone who needs skates. Thank you again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hopefully im satisfied"
A

Anthony R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service. Very Informative"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being simple."
A

Alex F.
05/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful answering questions on phone"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephen K.
05/12/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff confirmed my order personally, then shipped it out right away and I received it much quicker than was projected. myrollerskateworld is bookmarked for next time I need something! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andre
05/08/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team was very helpful with all of my questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

ivan B.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
C

Chancey M.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good !"
K

Kathy H.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and was able to use PayPal which was great"
C

Christopher K.
04/23/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, fast shipping, and a good product at a great price!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Daniel B.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
S

Scott S.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, Ken! Great Deals!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweet"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy site"

See more myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

Visit myrollerskateworld.com ►