myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,582 Ratings

5
1971 (76.3%)
4
481 (18.6%)
3
121 (4.7%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(331)
4
(48)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myrollerskateworld.com

About Us

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
sales@myrollerskateworld.com

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweet"
D

Daniel B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy site"
L

Lia
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to use, there are items here not offered on other skate websites. Shipping is a little expensive, but there are no taxes which evens out. Did not get updated with a tracking number but the shipping was fast nonetheless. Very pleased."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Genevieve J.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before, everything is great. My granddaughter loves your skates!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Justin J.
03/16/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast"
A

Andrea O.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process, just a little worried about the fit especially since it’s for my 11 year old stepdaughter who lives in another state and her feet grow so fast. But hopefully they will fit perfectly."
L

laura W.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping even overseas. Very pleased with the order and the quality of the product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julian D.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the first place that actually had a boot I liked as well as the ability to customize to my specs so I am getting the skate I want."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to skating on my new wheels"
C

Clarissa P.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
H

harold
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered, so far so good. Great customer service"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for letting me know that these are good plates and that the other order I had was no longer being provided."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
D

Darlene D.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its good"
E

Erica B.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Jason B.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy checkout, thanks!"
J

James
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn’t have lattes so got these"
J

JMc
02/22/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple! Love the skates!!! Best price on Internet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

Visit myrollerskateworld.com ►