myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,165 Ratings

5
2445 (77.3%)
4
569 (18%)
3
141 (4.5%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(374)
4
(52)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myrollerskateworld.com

About Us

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
sales@myrollerskateworld.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website!
A

Alexa T.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

RogerGuy
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout and quick shipping. Excellent sales support.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, one of the few places I found things in stock!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dena P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so happy you had the size we needed every other place we checked did not!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Karissa W.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice easy to use website, very nice customer service over the phone! Despite major back ups with the Post Office and most other Package Handlers during this time (not the fault of My Roller Skate World), I still got my order rather quickly. Perfect timing to go skating again before the weather got cold. Thank you so much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JH
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and excellent customer service! And fast!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gabriel L.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive. Timely shipment and professional! I'm glad I supported this business over amazon.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Darren F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly
J

Jon O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
K

Kevin M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website. Staff was VERY quick in replying to an email I sent regading a question I had about my prospective purchase.

The staff's quick and attentive attitude (along with an extremely fair price) was the main reason I chose to do business with this company.

I will recommend them to others.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ellen
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seller was very helpful via both email and phone!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called customer service and was very helpful as to which size skate trainer I would need. Thank you!
A

Anthony R.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 2nd order. Customer service is excellent. Thanks guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elijah E.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, easy to order!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
K

Kerry
1 month ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy!! Lemon Squeazy...

LOVE the products! Wish all business websites were as easy to use as myrollerskateworld is!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve H.
1 month ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
After delivery update;
Even in the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic I received this shipment within a few days. Item exactly as described on the website. These were for my wife and so far she is very satisfied with the product and performance.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
R

Randy H.
04/24/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was simple and smooth. Doesn't always display correctly on mobile. Shipping was fast,
Communication via email was second to none. Custom Skates with GT50 boots fit great and size is right on and comfortable enough for a wide foot.
2 wheels were loose and not tightened and a couple nuts backed out on a few as well after the first skate run of about a 1/4 mile. Didn't make to much of a difference as I went through and rechecked everything. Definitely recommend blue Locktight on the nuts so this doesn't keep happening.
70mm Wheels are phenomenal outside and very gummy/sticky. I'll be back when I decide to order another set.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

Visit myrollerskateworld.com ►