myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,366 Ratings

5
2599 (77.2%)
4
602 (17.9%)
3
154 (4.6%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(415)
4
(53)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myrollerskateworld.com

About Us

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
sales@myrollerskateworld.com

A

===> Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had all of what I needed for my skates. Awesome
D

===> DS J.
1 day ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found what I wanted quickly and at best price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

===> george A.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company to do business with
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

===> Nicole A.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the wheels and you guys had the best price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> Shana J.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your website! Very easy to navigate. You have a wide variety of products and exactly what I was looking for. Plus, a big thank you for offering your products on sale, because I'm on a budget and starting to skate again almost 40 years later. I look forward to shopping with you in my future! Be well and thank you again!!!
E

===> Eadie S.
09/28/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use. Only store with sizes we needed! When working with customer service I was able to find the items I needed. This company and the personnel there are wonderful! I would I buy from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> Jeffrey M.
08/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place that had my size in stock.
O

===> ORTEGA
08/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is the only place that have my size!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

===> Blake L.
08/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome stuff!
G

===> Garry G.
08/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They always have what I need.
Loading Page Animation

See more myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

Visit myrollerskateworld.com ►