myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

About this Company

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
[email protected]

Filter

3,791 Verified Customer Reviews

3,791 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2939
(77.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
663
(17.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
[email protected]

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hans D.
2 weeks ago

a wide range in stock


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon L.
10/27/2022 , NC

Repeat customer my son loves his new skates.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor A.
10/18/2022 , Illinois

Quick & easy ordering process. very satisfied

Great product and service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/12/2022

wanted to ask questions by phone but couldn't reach anyone


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/03/2022

It was online


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
08/25/2022

First time ordering went very smooth


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony J.
08/23/2022

Why shipping charge? Taxes does not show up???


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer G.
08/19/2022 , AL

So EASY

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George
07/18/2022

Great Pricing, Awesome products.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber
07/17/2022

This is the best place to buy skates!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/04/2022

cheaper shipping


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/02/2022

NA


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M.L.
05/31/2022 , MISSOURI

tried to call customer service twice, only got voicemail.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold G.
04/28/2022

Great people to buy from


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thais
04/28/2022 , NJ

I have been searching for new skates for a while and I am so happy I found myskaterworld.com. My feet size increased after having my 2nd child and my skates were too tight. I had to get a bigger size, which crushed me because I love my skates. I haven't skate in the new pair yet but I am satisfied with the communication and the quick delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHAZ L.
04/05/2022 , NC

Overall experience was good, only thing I wish was the ability for more customization on the stopper/wheels.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jensina D.
03/25/2022

I only wish other options weren’t sold out :(


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven B.
03/24/2022

Awesome shopping experience, fast shipping and great quality product! Can wait to test drive these quads out!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/10/2022

awesome


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
02/28/2022 , NM

They had the best price, free shipping and offered excellent customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022