myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,281 Ratings

5
2530 (77.1%)
4
592 (18%)
3
149 (4.5%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(409)
4
(53)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(77)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myrollerskateworld.com

About Us

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
sales@myrollerskateworld.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

v cool
R

Ronald G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and great product! I received my last skates very fast.
J

Jerome A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what i was looking for a solid plate at a good price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy, cant wait to rollerblade!
D

Dee
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't get the skates I really set out to get but they are the only site that had skates available in my sizes at this time. checkout was very easy, can't wait for my skates to arrive
E

Eric E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping cost should be detailed upfront and let me make a choice. Not at the end. Now that the wrong product was sent to me, I have to pay additional shipping to return it. This is on top of the extremly high shipping cost with the original order.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
A

Anthony R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
L

Lauren H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had skates when no one else did. I'm so excited to try them :)
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

East site, could have more pics of the item instead of 1 with both colors.
K

Kory S.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Renee S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to use
A

Alex
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and easy online check out. Hopefully the skates are this good too!
K

Kevin L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only place that had my size and desired skates!
D

DIONNE H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR SO GOOD AS TO ORDERING MY SKATES.
R

Reese H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
J

Jesse B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last order was canceled after a long period site says same day/next day shipping I wasn’t refunded until much later but this site definetly has a great amount of plates available.
C

Ciah E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very thor
M

Melynda N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried to order outdoor wheel but it would not let me add to cart. Other than that it was a breeze
B

Bradley G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Almost ALLLLLL of your outdoor roller skates is sold out. This could be due to COVID, so I am not too upset, but it is quite ridiculous to only have 2 skates to choose from that are low boot outdoor.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and user-friendly
Loading Page Animation

See more myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

Visit myrollerskateworld.com ►