myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,595 Ratings

5
2788 (77.6%)
4
631 (17.6%)
3
164 (4.6%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(439)
4
(54)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(93)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myrollerskateworld.com

About Us

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
sales@myrollerskateworld.com

T

Tara L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called with a question and had to leave a message, but got a call back right away. Skates fit great and I love them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Francis B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy $$$ $pent
S

Sarah E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, happy to find these available in my size and the color I wanted!
A

Azra N.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark in customer service was very helpful with my order...thank you Mark
C

Connie B.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our go to skating shop - always friendly, easy to do business and they care about their customers!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shandearan B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and informative for a newbie. Been looking for a while. Though would be nice to have better pics of the laces.
B

Brianna
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!! Everything came in a timely manner and I'm absolutely in love with my new skates!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mimika G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered skates, accessories and wheels. And I'm back! I have recommended and I will continue, thank you for great products!
D

Deedra M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to find my hard to find size! Roller girls forever!! Thank you!!
Loading Page Animation

See more myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

Visit myrollerskateworld.com ►