myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,373 Ratings

5
1812 (76.4%)
4
445 (18.8%)
3
107 (4.5%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(314)
4
(43)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myrollerskateworld.com

D

Deborah
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Stephan B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curious on the delivery time"
M

mike
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good lets see when i receive items"
J

John R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered some plates and they shipped immediately and I got it before the time they stated I would receive my order."
M

michelle
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great skates. Unfortunately they are a bit big so have to exchange for smaller size....but they are great!"
E

Enayah
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast to order. Can’t wait to try them. Hope they’re super fast"
C

CHARLOTTE W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
J

John R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time here"
A

Anthony C.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yuh"
S

Shalon D.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was simple. Can’t wait to get my plates!!"
J

Jason D.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great "
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Helpful"
J

Josh
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I'm happy but just placed order and asking for review. Online store does have almost everything in acessories i was hunting. We'll see what happens with shipping and order completion."
M

Monica H.
09/20/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and free shipping. Great skates at a great price. Excellent customer service. Owner was very responsive and dedicated to processing my order. Thank you for the A+ service. "
S

Stephanie Y.
08/31/2018 , Singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient service!!! I am from Singapore, and my roller skates arrived within 2 weeks!!! Thank you so much!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and great products"
B

Britt K.
08/05/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices"
M

Michael P.
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
L

Lawrence
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order received pretty quick. Nice service!"
J

Jen
07/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy!"

See more myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

Visit myrollerskateworld.com ►