myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,502 Ratings

5
1914 (76.5%)
4
465 (18.6%)
3
114 (4.6%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(324)
4
(47)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myrollerskateworld.com

About Us

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
sales@myrollerskateworld.com

G

Garry G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used this before and always has all I need."
R

Rick B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"
R

Robbie R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good ."
B

Brian R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys do great work, keep it up"
D

Dan R.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased for Grandson Birthday... arrived promptly and in time.. Thank you."
S

Shannon
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and detailed information about each option and product. With all of the options for each skate I was able to make a decision on color and size right away. I received my order 3 days after I submitted it. They even got it here during the polar vortex. Very happy with my skates, the sizing recommendation and information on the site really helped with getting the skate boot that works best for my size. "
R

Rich B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

Jason S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth as silk"
A

Amy E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time buying here. Very knowledgable customer service, excellent quality products and fast shipping! Thank you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from this company now more than once. the delivery was quick and the customer service is great with answering all of my questions."
N

Nykel
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
A

Amy
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the skates, perfect sizing advice! Love this place - thank you very much for helping me make my wish come true!"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and smooth"
R

Robert L.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
S

Shannon K.
01/15/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ken was great. I love the skates. They fit well. I do wish the outdoor wheels were a little more soft. Otherwise, I am satisfied."
J

Jon C.
01/14/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience - fast shipping! Would highly recommend!"
W

William W.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection to choose from. Skates for the beginner to the one you watch all the time with awe at the rink."
K

Kimberley P.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you!!!"
D

Darious B.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and simple"
S

Sandra P.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
T

Theodore H.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I haven’t any experience with this vendor I was glad that my first experience was further guaranteed by PayPal."

See more myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

Visit myrollerskateworld.com ►