myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,448 Ratings

5
1875 (76.6%)
4
456 (18.6%)
3
108 (4.4%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(320)
4
(45)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myrollerskateworld.com

About Us

I want to welcome you to our site. We are dedicated to helping you find the right roller skates for you and your family. All the profits from each sale go to support a Foundation, Hope for the Future Children's Foundation. If you would like to know more about the Foundation, please go to the website: www.hopeforthefuturechildrensfoundation.org

There are no salaries paid to run this store. It is all done by volunteers who love skating and also care about children and want to help meet their needs.

Please feel free to email or call us if you have any questions.   http://www.myrollerskateworld.com

Our contact information

By email:
sales@myrollerskateworld.com

D

Darious B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and simple"
S

Shannon K.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ken was great. I love the skates. They fit well. I do wish the outdoor wheels were a little more soft. Otherwise, I am satisfied."
W

William W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection to choose from. Skates for the beginner to the one you watch all the time with awe at the rink."
S

Sandra P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
T

Theodore H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I haven’t any experience with this vendor I was glad that my first experience was further guaranteed by PayPal."
S

Susan W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"
B

Bob
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
E

eric P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy and customer service very help full"
M

Misty W.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item is a gift. Still unopened but hoping it holds up to the 5 star rating given in advance."
T

Tom M.
12/11/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ken was a great help and replied very quickly to my questions. I also asked about some reviews on products and he gave me answers that were not biased."
S

Shelanda P.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome "
A

Amanda M.
12/08/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great!"
J

Jennifer
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient to find what I was looking for."
L

Lisa H.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking for a particular size and you explained sizing very nicely - thank you!"
T

Toby M.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly site that makes you feel like you taste and choices are respected."
A

Angela L.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your online ordering site is very easy to use. You also explained clearly how to order the correct size. I'm pleased so far. My daughter wants these skates for Christmas, so I hope the shipping process goes as well as the ordering process. Thanks so much, Angela Lunsford"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
D

Deborah
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Stephan B.
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curious on the delivery time"
M

mike
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good lets see when i receive items"

See more myrollerskateworld.com Reviews

Visit myrollerskateworld.com ►