myprofyle.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
15 (78.9%)
4
4 (21.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
15

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myprofyle.com

About Us

MyProfyle is a new company run by veteran leadership using proven technology. We have been helping people and organizations combat the identity theft crisis since 2003 and we built the proven technology used by MyProfyle in 2011. It is an established identity protection platform run by an experienced leadership team.

P

phillip
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
G

Georgina
4 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used it."
P

Pennie
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This gives me some peace of mind."
J

Juan
12/11/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied!"
R

Roberto T.
12/08/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
L

Lisa
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
L

LaKeshia
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"okay so far"
P

phillip
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment at this time"
C

Chrystal
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
J

Jaime R.
08/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific new system to protect everyone. I’m glad I found MyProfyle!"
J

Joel D.
07/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WIth all the different threats we face from hackers to data breaches I am super pleased to find tour great ID Protection company."
L

Liza S.
07/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally someone has come along who doesn’t charge us for the privilege of protecting our own identities. It’s about time! Thank you MyProfyle!"
E

Ervin
07/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We'll see"
D

DeAnna
07/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well I just signed up so I haven't experienced anything yet regarding this service!"
J

Janice
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free MyProfyle identity protection is a service I value very highly. Everything else costs a lot more money and delivers a lot less benefit."
A

argyll
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
J

josh
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really cannot rate the service since i just started. 5 stars for ease of signup."
J

Johnnie
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes everyone should protect themselves from people being able to get their hands on their personal information and causing upset to their lives. Sometimes it is hard to recover what you lose to these thieves."
S

SPENCER
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't used anything yet, this is an AWFUL time to ask these questions."

See more myprofyle.com Reviews

Visit myprofyle.com ►