myprofyle.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28 Ratings

5
23 (82.1%)
4
5 (17.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
23 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myprofyle.com

About Us

MyProfyle is a new company run by veteran leadership using proven technology. We have been helping people and organizations combat the identity theft crisis since 2003 and we built the proven technology used by MyProfyle in 2011. It is an established identity protection platform run by an experienced leadership team.

M

Michael
08/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good but as long as i know i'm protected. Peace of mind
Recommend Friends

Yes, everyone should be protected by MyProfyle

Identity Protection

Fraud recovery help from a live person

R

Rhonda
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience
Recommend Friends

Yes, everyone should be protected by MyProfyle

Identity Protection

Free identity protection Tell me about changes to my credit (new credit card or utility accounts) Tell me about other attempts to use my identity (government, banking & insurance records, website registrations and more) Tell me about changes to my credit score and how I can improve it Fraud recovery help from a live person

S

Stewart
11/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service for free
Recommend Friends

Yes, everyone should be protected by MyProfyle

Identity Protection

Free identity protection Tell me about other attempts to use my identity (government, banking & insurance records, website registrations and more) Fraud recovery help from a live person

T

Teresa
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend Friends

No, but they should use it

Identity Protection

Free identity protection Tell me about changes to my credit score and how I can improve it

J

Judy
09/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just wanted to write this review to thank MyProfyle for being so awesome. I've been a free member for more than a year but you just told me about an attempt by a bad woman to get a job in my name that could have messed up my taxes, my son's student loan, my alimony and maybe more! I just upgraded to your top tier service so I can get your restoration services and I hope I never need them! Thank you!
Recommend Friends

Yes, everyone should be protected by MyProfyle

Identity Protection

Free identity protection

L

Linda
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We wanted to refinance our home but the mortgage rates were kept getting quoted were very high. We learned that our credit reports had fraudulent medical bills that had gone to collections that didn't belong to us. It took us a long time to clean it up and caused a 3-month delay in our loan. We don't want to every deal with that again so we've signed up with MyProfyle and not our credit is restored our identity is safe and our mortgage rate is much lower.
Recommend Friends

Yes, everyone should be protected by MyProfyle

Identity Protection

Tell me about changes to my credit score and how I can improve it Fraud recovery help from a live person

G

Geoffrey
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MyProfyle told me about 8 fraudulent credit cards and so did credit file monitoring. Unlike them, the MyProfyle alerts showed that each application matched an apartment I had just moved from and gave me information that helped me stop the bad guys. You let me update my new address and notify everyone that I was a fraud victim so they would be on high alert. You stopped the fraud before it could start. Thank you for giving me the tools to fight back and protect my good name!
Recommend Friends

Yes, everyone should be protected by MyProfyle

Identity Protection

Free identity protection Tell me about changes to my credit score and how I can improve it

A

Andrew
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Wife and I were getting pre-qualified for a mortgage when we learned my credit score was poor because of fraudulent cell phone accounts opened by criminals that are in collections. My banker recommended MyProfyle so I could find out about new attempts to use my identity before they show up on my credit report and I’m so glad I too her advice. Within days MyProfyle notified us about new threats that we flagged as fraudulent that stopped in their tracks.
Recommend Friends

Yes, everyone should be protected by MyProfyle

Identity Protection

Fraud recovery help from a live person

M

Maria
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve had MyProfyle since a data breach at my husband’s job gave us this benefit. MyProfyle let me know that my records were being mixed up with someone with almost the same name as me. When she applied for a credit card, I would get notified, and that’s how I found how that the credit bureaus had mixed our records and I was being blamed for her bad debts. The credit bureaus didn’t catch this but MyProfyle protected me from these mistakes that were hurting my credit.
Recommend Friends

Yes, everyone should be protected by MyProfyle

Identity Protection

Tell me about other attempts to use my identity (government, banking & insurance records, website registrations and more) A trustworthy provider who has not faced legal trouble for its business practices

P

phillip
04/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

none
Recommend Friends

Yes, everyone should be protected by MyProfyle

Identity Protection

Free identity protection

Loading Page Animation

See more myprofyle.com Reviews

Visit myprofyle.com ►