myprofyle.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24 Ratings

5
20 (83.3%)
4
4 (16.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
20 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myprofyle.com

About Us

MyProfyle is a new company run by veteran leadership using proven technology. We have been helping people and organizations combat the identity theft crisis since 2003 and we built the proven technology used by MyProfyle in 2011. It is an established identity protection platform run by an experienced leadership team.

G

Geoffrey
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MyProfyle told me about 8 fraudulent credit cards and so did credit file monitoring. Unlike them, the MyProfyle alerts showed that each application matched an apartment I had just moved from and gave me information that helped me stop the bad guys. You let me update my new address and notify everyone that I was a fraud victim so they would be on high alert. You stopped the fraud before it could start. Thank you for giving me the tools to fight back and protect my good name!"
A

Andrew
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Wife and I were getting pre-qualified for a mortgage when we learned my credit score was poor because of fraudulent cell phone accounts opened by criminals that are in collections. My banker recommended MyProfyle so I could find out about new attempts to use my identity before they show up on my credit report and I’m so glad I too her advice. Within days MyProfyle notified us about new threats that we flagged as fraudulent that stopped in their tracks."
J

Judy
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just wanted to write this review to thank MyProfyle for being so awesome. I’ve been a free member for more than a year but you just told me about an attempt by a bad woman to get a job in my name that could have messed up my taxes, my son’s student loan, my alimony and maybe more! I just upgraded to your top tier service so I can get your restoration services and I hope I never need them! Thank you!"
M

Maria
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve had MyProfyle since a data breach at my husband’s job gave us this benefit. MyProfyle let me know that my records were being mixed up with someone with almost the same name as me. When she applied for a credit card, I would get notified, and that’s how I found how that the credit bureaus had mixed our records and I was being blamed for her bad debts. The credit bureaus didn’t catch this but MyProfyle protected me from these mistakes that were hurting my credit."
L

Linda
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We wanted to refinance our home but the mortgage rates were kept getting quoted were very high. We learned that our credit reports had fraudulent medical bills that had gone to collections that didn’t belong to us. It took us a long time to clean it up and caused a 3-month delay in our loan. We don’t want to every deal with that again so we’ve signed up with MyProfyle and not our credit is restored our identity is safe and our mortgage rate is much lower."
P

phillip
04/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
G

Georgina
03/21/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used it."
P

Pennie
12/26/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This gives me some peace of mind."
J

Juan
12/11/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied!"
R

Roberto T.
12/08/2018 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
L

Lisa
12/01/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
L

LaKeshia
11/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"okay so far"
P

phillip
11/07/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment at this time"
C

Chrystal
11/07/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
J

Jaime R.
08/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific new system to protect everyone. I’m glad I found MyProfyle!"
J

Joel D.
07/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WIth all the different threats we face from hackers to data breaches I am super pleased to find tour great ID Protection company."
L

Liza S.
07/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally someone has come along who doesn’t charge us for the privilege of protecting our own identities. It’s about time! Thank you MyProfyle!"
E

Ervin
07/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We'll see"
D

DeAnna
07/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well I just signed up so I haven't experienced anything yet regarding this service!"
J

Janice
06/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free MyProfyle identity protection is a service I value very highly. Everything else costs a lot more money and delivers a lot less benefit."
Loading Page Animation

See more myprofyle.com Reviews

Visit myprofyle.com ►