myplasticbusinesscard.com Reviews

Filter

24 Verified Customer Reviews

24 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(83.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8.3%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
20

5-star reviews

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
1 week ago , CALIFORNIA

Doesn't have options for all of the items I needed. Such as SPOT UV. Nor allows to choose more than one color foil stamp.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Spencer K.
1 week ago , WISCONSIN

Great so far! Can't wait to get my cards.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin R.
3 weeks ago , TEXAS

These guys are great! Highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shondell C.
3 weeks ago , CALIFORNIA

Great Service, Great Product, Great Selection. What more do you need

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
07/12/2022 , VIRGINIA

Great experience, great quality!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer oscar G.
05/13/2022 , ARIZONA

always great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan T.
04/27/2022 , INDIANA

it was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric W.
03/16/2022 , TEXAS

No Discount for returning customers. And charge 60 more for artwork. But I like great work so I'll deal with it.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hi Eric,

Thank you for your repeat business!

We love our customers and happily offer our Frequent Buyer Program to get you the best price:  https://mymetalbusinesscard.com/blog/free-metal-business-cards-frequent-buyer-program/

Regarding artwork - there is only a fee associated again if the artwork has any changes. The changes require someone on our in-house design team to produce new proofs, production files, etc., so the associated cost is added.

We appreciate your business and I'm glad to hear you love the product!

Craig Martyn

Founder & President

www.mymetalbusinesscard.com


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik B.
03/01/2022 , MINNESOTA

great fast easy will order again and again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick B.
12/30/2021 , TEXAS

We are always impressed with the designs that yall provide. Our metal business cards have definitely been a conversation starter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek D.
12/28/2021 , NEVADA

Premium Pack couldn't be found. Coupon Code SAVE10TODAY didn't get applied. Still placed order because of all of the design work/notes and logo uploading had to be done before placing order. So I didn't want to waste another hour trying to re-place order.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Company Response

Hi Derek,

Thank you for the order and feedback.

I apologize for any trouble you had with the site.  We just reviewed the site and the Premium Pack is working correctly - can you please share where you might have encountered the error? 

And the coupon code has been adjusted to work with the packs now. 

Thank you!

Craig Martyn
Founder and President

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke R.
11/24/2021 , UTAH

Super straight forward and the customer service has been incredible!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022