myosource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,193 Ratings

5
1783 (81.3%)
4
330 (15%)
3
71 (3.2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(550)
4
(57)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,785)
4
(323)
3
(78)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,791)
4
(307)
3
(86)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myosource.com

About Us

Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would have liked to have a printout showing how to use them, organize them, etc for my teen (who I bought them for). "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Sandra
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veronica
4 days ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and delivery was quick! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Ubirajara P.
1 week ago , Brasila

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keli'ikai A.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Granddaughter is active in fast pitch softball & darn good! Will continue to buy equipment to help her be a better player!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jewel S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information that led me to buy the products I need to enhance my performance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Randolph C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products. Fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, great quality products! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sturdier than latex bands. Working fine so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cbishop
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy fast and accurate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hude M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and convenient to pay via Amazon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Geraldine
4 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate order website and product shows good reviews - fast service & delivery.Product is same as advertised! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information bout the item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more myosource.com Reviews

Visit myosource.com ►