myosource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,111 Ratings

5
1713 (81.1%)
4
323 (15.3%)
3
66 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,716)
4
(315)
3
(73)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,721)
4
(303)
3
(78)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(440)
4
(114)
3
(34)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myosource.com

E

Elizabeth W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed & easy checkout !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was grear"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mr. L.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is more functional than the step in resistant bands that bunch up if movement is too assertive, also quick de-clipping for different applications."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
K

KATHLEEN B.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD INFORMATION LIKE VIDEO"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug L.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frederick Q.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product seems easy enough to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheyenne G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and had what i needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LIZ
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST SHOPPING ONLINE ! I BOUGHT KINETICS BANDS FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, hopefully they come out with new stuff or deals"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the discount options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eduardo R.
11/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great prices. Very reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
11/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Work very well ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, quick delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DP H.
11/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service. Appreciated the quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan A.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Emailed a question and received a quick response!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gainer
11/06/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent customer service and quick shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
11/05/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more myosource.com Reviews

Visit myosource.com ►