myosource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,358 Ratings

5
1923 (81.6%)
4
352 (14.9%)
3
74 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(582)
4
(60)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,925)
4
(344)
3
(81)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,934)
4
(323)
3
(91)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myosource.com

About Us

Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

L

Laura A.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandalio L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Viviana
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Was easy to find what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Peter M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All products you receive are fully explained well for their use and being a repeat customer the quality is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimothy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the informational videos and training tips that go along with each exercise. Also very appreciative of the free downloads."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence W.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise A.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was assisted through the chat site and it was amazing. He walked me through the entire process. Loved the customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geri
06/12/2019 , Budapest

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend for all type of sport! Thank you for this tool!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service. Easy ordering and my order arrived very fast, within 3 business days!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Boy M.
06/04/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patti U.
06/01/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The owner's help was perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Probably because of the memorial weekend, my products took longer then expected. I'm satisfied with my products and do see the benefits of it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joel
05/29/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the website was a little tough to understand and navigate, mostly in how you "select" which products to put in the cart. It took me 2-3 tries to get exactly what I wanted in the basket. I buy a lot on line and have for years so I am normally pretty good at this sort of transaction. Products are innovative and I am purchasing them for my 16 year old son to work for football this off season. After, I plan on using them myself!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

De’asia
05/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlene C.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful and very quick with the answers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky R.
05/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more myosource.com Reviews

Visit myosource.com ►