Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

Filter

3,253 Verified Customer Reviews

3,253 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2653
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
477
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory T.
1 day ago

Easy ordering


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica
2 days ago , CO

Easy to navigate the website. Good communication from vendor

Kinetic Bands® (Leg Resistance Bands)
Kinetic Bands® (Leg Resistance Bands)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Love these bands. Replacement set for ones I’ve had for years that have finally worn out.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jermaine B.
6 days ago

Easy to purchase now let’s see if this product is all it’s cracked up to be


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike S.
6 days ago

was very easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue A.
2 weeks ago , DE

Slow delivery Great product

Rally Roller - Muscle Roller Stick
Rally Roller - Muscle Roller Stick
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

It took a little long to come in the mail


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew R.
2 weeks ago

Easy, accurate and quick


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AW
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy ordering


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecil W.
3 weeks ago

Fast n easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lafayette D.
3 weeks ago

Found what i wanted


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Great

Space Saver Gym - Resistance Band Wall Anchor (1 Rail + 1 Rail Car)
Space Saver Gym - Resistance Band Wall Anchor (1 Rail + 1 Rail Car)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great product

Great


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole H.
3 weeks ago

Super fast


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie T.
3 weeks ago

Easy ordering process. Thank you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
11/04/2022

Quick and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antoinette W.
11/01/2022

NA


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coach L.
10/30/2022

Great experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra H.
10/27/2022

Simple and easy ordering


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen E.
10/26/2022

Very easy and the product is great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori M.
10/22/2022 , Indiana

I bought this for my 82 year old mother. It's a great product, BUT I would advise you to have pictures of basic exercises for people to look at. My mom won't look at YouTube or emails. Maybe ever offer a poster you can buy to hang beside it.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake N.
10/20/2022

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer B.
10/15/2022

Easy to use


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022