myosource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,626 Ratings

5
2143 (81.6%)
4
390 (14.9%)
3
80 (3%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myosource.com

About Us

Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

T

Theculturetraveler
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order process was quick and smooth. The order shipped very quickly and was received within a week.
Theculturetraveler has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kinetic Resistance Mini Loop Bands (Set of 7)

View this product

Great for At Home Workouts

I bought these for at home Barre workouts. I love that I have several to choose from as I progress in my strength training.

S

S S.
Today , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was exactly what I was looking for. Great price!
S S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Non-Slip Exercise Resistance Bands for Legs & Butt (Set of 4)

View this product

GET THESE BANDS!!!

These bands are great! 4 different "strengths", they don't roll down, great quality, great price! If you're looking to work out at home, or add a little challenge to your current work out routine, GET THESE BANDS!!!

L

lindsey N.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly as pictured. Easy to set up. Easy to use. Very happy with this purchase!!!
M

michael F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website
L

Lovely L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good and easy
M

Michael T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site. Easy to order.
L

Leslie T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
I

Iosepa N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effortless and informative
J

Joe
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome training equipment. Top quality. Customer service was awesome.
CustomerService
5/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ArmPro Bands (Baseball/Softball Pitching/Throwing Aid)

View this product

Quality product, especially for the price.

S

Susan P.
2 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent find from an internet search
Excited to get the products
Susan P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gymnastics Kinetic Bands®

View this product

Love them, just ordered another set

J

Jesse L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great equipment
S

Sabrina W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This looks so much easier than trying to put up a 2x4 with eye hooks. I hope it works!
Sabrina W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Space Saver Gym

View this product

Perfect gym!

So easy to install and use. Love it!!

R

Ronald M.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. I asked alot of questions before making my decision on what to purchase. The best customer service I have ever received. I am very happy with the products and how they work. I recommend Myosource and their products to anyone wanting the flexibility to workout at home on your time.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rafael A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, also good shipping options
D

Dennis L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks quick and easy
E

EL
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use and product arrived quickly.
EL has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rally Roller - Muscle Roller Stick

View this product

Nice tool to help reduce soreness in the muscles.

Kinetic Bands® (Leg Resistance Bands)

View this product

Nice tool to build up legs and cardio endurance.

G

Galvanis M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great pleasure since 2012
A

Angel R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly and I like the Amazon option. However, being we are using the Amazon payment option, it would be nice for Prime members like myself that we have the free shipment offering with Amazon, too!
K

Keith N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Google search brought me to the site. Just a few clicks gave me the information I needed to make up my mind and place my order
Loading Page Animation

See more myosource.com Reviews

Visit myosource.com ►