Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

Filter

3,362 Verified Customer Reviews

3,362 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2748
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
486
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.4%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward R.
4 days ago

Fantastic tool that saves space and it is so adjustable for any body part.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara J.
1 week ago

Super easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adonis S.
2 weeks ago

N/a


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darwin S.
2 weeks ago , MT

Everything it is promoted to be


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris L.
03/08/2024 , Idaho

Easy interface and smooth transaction


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lavell A.
03/08/2024

Good


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elle
03/05/2024

Mysource sent me the link. I clicked and ordered YAY!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
02/11/2024

Great bands and service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karna A.
02/03/2024

I like the products on this site. The site is difficult to navigate—it appears to be sluggish to advance to next page. But I persevered and was able to complete my purchase.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June N.
02/01/2024

Very impressed with the quality of the system. I bought the double rail. My husband installed it with the recommendation of putting it on top of a piece of wood and then on stud in the wall. Very secure! All the bands are very good quality. My husband and I are seniors and are enjoying the workouts. Glad I found this on YouTube!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jacko W.
01/29/2024

just love the equipment


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
01/24/2024

I had invoice #1505679 to pay. Nobody would answer the phone or return my call. Per my personal trainer, I gave up and ordered what I did not want on your web page. You lost some customers over this, per my trainer.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
01/20/2024

We found exactly what we were looking for with very little effort!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad K.
01/18/2024

quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rommel M.
12/27/2023

Easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Perper
12/18/2023

Great product!


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xavier C.
12/18/2023

site is good works as expected


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DJ B.
12/18/2023

Very easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marybeth J.
12/17/2023

Always so easy to navigate through.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon W.
12/15/2023

Painless, which says a lot.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024