myosource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,301 Ratings

5
1881 (81.7%)
4
338 (14.7%)
3
73 (3.2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(569)
4
(59)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,883)
4
(331)
3
(80)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,889)
4
(314)
3
(89)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myosource.com

About Us

Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

D

Dom T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly priced for quality training equipment!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The SpaceSaver Gym is just what I needed to take my home workouts to the next level. The quality is outstanding, install could not have been easier, and it is exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Isabelle
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mick
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is great so far. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time on your site easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LEVALE
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual great products and prices. Quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive shopping experience, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trish C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I own Church’s Martial Arts in San Diego. I require my competition team to have bands. I would like someone to call me in regards to setting up an account please "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Nice addition to my training regimen in preparation for rugby summer 7s."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking to get for my softball team. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craymon M.
04/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site. Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julianne R.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen A.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Milla
04/04/2019 , Espoo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

RYAN
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD STUFF"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill H.
04/02/2019 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing I was not satisfied with was that the waistband is lined with near preen and we have neoprene allergies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was such an easy process to have these ordered and shipped to my house. Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more myosource.com Reviews

Visit myosource.com ►