myosource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,073 Ratings

5
2514 (81.8%)
4
450 (14.6%)
3
90 (2.9%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.4%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myosource.com

About Us

Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

B

Brad N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience
G

Gregory G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
C

Cherie A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish there was discount on shipping but otherwise ease to checkout
R

ronnie S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
M

Mary W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great really easy
T

Tristan B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
T

Ty S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use.
L

Leesa W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Myosource offered the perfect product for what I need. It arrived on time and intact. I haven't installed it yet, so can't comment on installation and use.
B

Brandon B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a simple process and didn't take long before receiving my order.
Brandon B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kinetic Bands® (Leg Resistance Bands)

View this product

It's an amazing tool. Aside from building tendon strength & speed by running drills, you can also build flexibility easily.

H

Hayley G.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10/10. Thank you so much.
Hayley G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kinetic RT® Suspension Straps

View this product

High Quality + Low price = WIN.

I paid next to nothing for the kinetic straps and I am still in disbelief the quality of them. Very sturdy. I can strap them behind my door as instructed or onto my doorway pull-up bar. I will find any reason to buy another system from Myosource. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Loading Page Animation

See more myosource.com Reviews

Visit myosource.com ►