myosource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,981 Ratings

5
2434 (81.7%)
4
439 (14.7%)
3
89 (3%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myosource.com

About Us

Myosource Kinetic Bands is a company dedicated to helping athletes of all ages and abilities improve athletic performance in all kinds of sports. We also help healthy minded people get fit, stay in shape and lose weight.

The Myosource team believes that resistance training should be fun, easy, and effective. Our unique resistance training products have been helping people around the world achieve success since 2006.

Our Kinetic Bands, resistance and exercise bands, provide a comfortable, heart healthy, strength building workout for your legs, hips, and core. They fit just above your knees and are an affordable and effective way for anyone to strengthen their legs, hips, hip flexors, and core muscles while performing normal physical activities like walking, running, jumping, sprinting, and kicking. Strengthening these areas can help improve your balance, flexibility, agility, and endurance to run faster, jump higher, kick higher, and react quicker.

Kinetic Bands are also used by many school athletic programs as well as physical therapy professionals, strength and conditioning specialists, and personal trainers.

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products. We also offer volume discounts and accept purchase orders from schools in the United States.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought the products could have been better displayed. I believe I ordered the right products.
S

Sammy A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and eazy
B

Brent W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was very high quality at a very good price.
Brent W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acceleration Speed Cord

View this product

Very High Quality and Very Good Price

Product was very high quality and a very good price.

H

Howard W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
E

Evie D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy check out. Great packages for specific training needs.
J

Jose M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery. Excellent product. Perfect communication.
Jose M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kinetic RT® Precision Trainer (Overhead Muscle Mechanics)

View this product

Excellent product.

T

Tony
1 week ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Preserving was easy and received product when they said I would.
Tony has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Space Saver Gym

View this product

So far the product is working out. Other reviews mention using a washer. I also recommend that as well. You will save your wall. Might want to include them in the package. I thought there was a workout sheet with the bands. I did not receive one. Would be helpful. Or have one on the site to download.

C

cynthia C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Myosource is always extremely fast shipping out ordered products. As a 66 year old looking to keep up my bone strength and help treat occasional arm and shoulder injuries from overuse, these bands are an enjoyable and sometime better option to free weights
K

Kaitlin Q.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased from Myosource before, so I trust the company.
M

marilyn C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate your website. Love your products!
Loading Page Animation

See more myosource.com Reviews

Visit myosource.com ►