myornament.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,516 Ratings

5
1315 (86.7%)
4
147 (9.7%)
3
35 (2.3%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,320)
4
(140)
3
(36)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(600)
4
(50)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(613)
4
(64)
3
(10)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(23)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myornament.com

About Us

Welcome to MyOrnament.com, home to one of the largest online retailers of personalized Christmas ornaments. We are a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors back in 2004. Our parent company, Holiday Traditions, was started with the belief that exceptional customer service and personalized quality products are essential to ensuring our customers are treated like family.

From our modest single location's beginnings and only a small selection of products, we have surpassed many significant milestones along the way.  We carry over 100,000 ornaments that are always personalized free of charge and usually leave our warehouse within 1-2 days of order receipt. 

From our family to yours, we look forward to continuing to help you build memories and traditions that will last a lifetime. Holiday Traditions believes that our success depends on the satisfaction of our customers. Our beautiful personalization and gift wrapped products will be met with 100% customer satisfaction! You can rest assure that our secure online shopping will allow your order to be personalized and shipped quickly.

S

Sharon D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and quick
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very cute! I may order another for a friend.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melondy
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the perfect gift!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele G.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with my purchase. The ornament I ordered was very nicely personalized & of good quality. I will be buying again in the future.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these ornaments
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristie C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website.
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KIMBERLY D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT DEALS
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly found what I wanted
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allyson M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just as shown. Nice ornament, fast delivery
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah R.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service - accuracy on the ornament! Happy all the way around!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra L.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would order again from you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee S.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a great selection of family ornaments. I was pleasantly surprised that the names were hand written. Thank you so much for an amazing product.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ornaments are just as pictured and was very happy with them and the delivery was also very prompt. Will order again
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5
V

VIRGINIA L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you ever make an ornament showing a Blue Point Siamese Cat, I would really like to buy one. I have been looking for a Blue Point Siamese cat ornament for my Jake who died in early January 2020. He was the very best of the best, and broke my heart.
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemary H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited for my ornament
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marjorie R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping ordering and delivery

The products were accurately depicted on the site and in picture.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more myornament.com Reviews

Visit myornament.com ►