myornament.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,537 Ratings

5
1332 (86.7%)
4
148 (9.6%)
3
35 (2.3%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
10 (0.7%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(612)
4
(52)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,336)
4
(141)
3
(38)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(624)
4
(65)
3
(11)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myornament.com

About Us

Welcome to MyOrnament.com, home to one of the largest online retailers of personalized Christmas ornaments. We are a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors back in 2004. Our parent company, Holiday Traditions, was started with the belief that exceptional customer service and personalized quality products are essential to ensuring our customers are treated like family.

From our modest single location's beginnings and only a small selection of products, we have surpassed many significant milestones along the way.  We carry over 100,000 ornaments that are always personalized free of charge and usually leave our warehouse within 1-2 days of order receipt. 

From our family to yours, we look forward to continuing to help you build memories and traditions that will last a lifetime. Holiday Traditions believes that our success depends on the satisfaction of our customers. Our beautiful personalization and gift wrapped products will be met with 100% customer satisfaction! You can rest assure that our secure online shopping will allow your order to be personalized and shipped quickly.

J

June K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy with personalized military ornaments. Have a patriotic tree they are displayed on. Ordered about 20 previously
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got Vegas couple ornament and we love it!! So cute, accurate welcome to Vegas sign.

I now plan to order an instrument ornament for all of our band seniors.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sabine C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary P.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to reorder the same item with corrected names in order for a friend.
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tonia B.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super cute
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adonna S.
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea B.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I needed was there and I was soooooo happy to find the ornament i chose because I have one and it was broken and I didn't notice until the following year and had not been able to find it. I am soooooo happy.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

June
02/12/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice ornaments
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bridget F.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ornament looks good!
It's a gift
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bernice C.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated having the state added to the ornament. Very cute. Will will enjoy it. Thanks!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie E.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darlene L.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good.
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry R.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria M.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon D.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elijah H.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly found what I wanted
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim L.
01/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jolene R.
01/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with Thanks Conner
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon D.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and quick
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more myornament.com Reviews

Visit myornament.com ►