myornament.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,547 Ratings

5
1341 (86.7%)
4
148 (9.6%)
3
36 (2.3%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(618)
4
(52)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,345)
4
(142)
3
(38)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(630)
4
(65)
3
(11)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(27)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myornament.com

About Us

Welcome to MyOrnament.com, home to one of the largest online retailers of personalized Christmas ornaments. We are a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors back in 2004. Our parent company, Holiday Traditions, was started with the belief that exceptional customer service and personalized quality products are essential to ensuring our customers are treated like family.

From our modest single location's beginnings and only a small selection of products, we have surpassed many significant milestones along the way.  We carry over 100,000 ornaments that are always personalized free of charge and usually leave our warehouse within 1-2 days of order receipt. 

From our family to yours, we look forward to continuing to help you build memories and traditions that will last a lifetime. Holiday Traditions believes that our success depends on the satisfaction of our customers. Our beautiful personalization and gift wrapped products will be met with 100% customer satisfaction! You can rest assure that our secure online shopping will allow your order to be personalized and shipped quickly.

A

Ann B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not find where to enter my personalization. Had to put it in notes. Hope they find it. HOORAY - they did find it. Thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorraine F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these ornaments .
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise W.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy to order, and I love the ornaments!! Will shop again for other occasions :)
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ida S.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! I absolutely love them! Would definitely buy here again
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela L.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived completely intact. Superb quality!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah S.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am buying a second piggy bank for Noah. The first one I bought from you when he was born was the football bank. He tried to take his money out today but the hole was too small to get the quarters out so they’re going to have to break it. I don’t know if anyone has had that problem before.
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kellee D.
04/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a nice variety of ornaments to choose from. It looks like very detailed quality too. My only problem was that I was supposed to have free shipping. I was still charged.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ariel S.
04/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

June K.
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy with personalized military ornaments. Have a patriotic tree they are displayed on. Ordered about 20 previously
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al
03/14/2020 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got Vegas couple ornament and we love it!! So cute, accurate welcome to Vegas sign.

I now plan to order an instrument ornament for all of our band seniors.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sabine C.
03/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary P.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to reorder the same item with corrected names in order for a friend.
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tonia B.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super cute
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adonna S.
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea B.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I needed was there and I was soooooo happy to find the ornament i chose because I have one and it was broken and I didn't notice until the following year and had not been able to find it. I am soooooo happy.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

June
02/12/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice ornaments
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bridget F.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ornament looks good!
It's a gift
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bernice C.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated having the state added to the ornament. Very cute. Will will enjoy it. Thanks!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie E.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more myornament.com Reviews

Visit myornament.com ►