Welcome to MyOrnament.com, home to one of the largest online retailers of personalized Christmas ornaments. We are a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors back in 2004. Our parent company, Holiday Traditions, was started with the belief that exceptional customer service and personalized quality products are essential to ensuring our customers are treated like family.

From our modest single location's beginnings and only a small selection of products, we have surpassed many significant milestones along the way.  We carry over 100,000 ornaments that are always personalized free of charge and usually leave our warehouse within 1-2 days of order receipt. 

From our family to yours, we look forward to continuing to help you build memories and traditions that will last a lifetime. Holiday Traditions believes that our success depends on the satisfaction of our customers. Our beautiful personalization and gift wrapped products will be met with 100% customer satisfaction! You can rest assure that our secure online shopping will allow your order to be personalized and shipped quickly.

Filter

7,385 Verified Customer Reviews

7,385 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6509
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
643
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3273
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6552
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
595
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3250
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyOrnament.com, home to one of the largest online retailers of personalized Christmas ornaments. We are a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors back in 2004. Our parent company, Holiday Traditions, was started with the belief that exceptional customer service and personalized quality products are essential to ensuring our customers are treated like family.

From our modest single location's beginnings and only a small selection of products, we have surpassed many significant milestones along the way.  We carry over 100,000 ornaments that are always personalized free of charge and usually leave our warehouse within 1-2 days of order receipt. 

From our family to yours, we look forward to continuing to help you build memories and traditions that will last a lifetime. Holiday Traditions believes that our success depends on the satisfaction of our customers. Our beautiful personalization and gift wrapped products will be met with 100% customer satisfaction! You can rest assure that our secure online shopping will allow your order to be personalized and shipped quickly.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia O.
4 days ago

Good

Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori O.
4 days ago , MD

It was great!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leiann H.
5 days ago

It was great

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward V.
5 days ago

The experience was fine

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen R.
1 week ago , Mo

Thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy B.
1 week ago , MI

Very easy to order. Thank you very easy to order. Love product. Will order again

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie C.
2 weeks ago

I love your ornaments i have ordered in the past and been very happy .

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn T.
2 weeks ago , RI

Website very easy to use!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly M.
2 weeks ago

.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie L.
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela M.
3 weeks ago

Love what I have ordered this is my second one.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane P.
3 weeks ago

Beautiful. Great job! I will be ordering again!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruby L.
3 weeks ago

I love the fact that y’all offer ornaments that I can add all my grandkids to. Most places I’ve checked don’t.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca S.
3 weeks ago

It was fine

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise P.
3 weeks ago

Good

Would Buy Again
4/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Product arrived on time and as ordered.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chelsea C.
3 weeks ago , NJ

.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph B.
3 weeks ago

Cool

Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy S.
3 weeks ago

Good

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie G.
3 weeks ago

None

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023