Welcome to MyOrnament.com, home to one of the largest online retailers of personalized Christmas ornaments. We are a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors back in 2004. Our parent company, Holiday Traditions, was started with the belief that exceptional customer service and personalized quality products are essential to ensuring our customers are treated like family.

From our modest single location's beginnings and only a small selection of products, we have surpassed many significant milestones along the way.  We carry over 100,000 ornaments that are always personalized free of charge and usually leave our warehouse within 1-2 days of order receipt. 

From our family to yours, we look forward to continuing to help you build memories and traditions that will last a lifetime. Holiday Traditions believes that our success depends on the satisfaction of our customers. Our beautiful personalization and gift wrapped products will be met with 100% customer satisfaction! You can rest assure that our secure online shopping will allow your order to be personalized and shipped quickly.

Filter

8,370 Verified Customer Reviews

8,370 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7363
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
730
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3691
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7414
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
680
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3658
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyOrnament.com, home to one of the largest online retailers of personalized Christmas ornaments. We are a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors back in 2004. Our parent company, Holiday Traditions, was started with the belief that exceptional customer service and personalized quality products are essential to ensuring our customers are treated like family.

From our modest single location's beginnings and only a small selection of products, we have surpassed many significant milestones along the way.  We carry over 100,000 ornaments that are always personalized free of charge and usually leave our warehouse within 1-2 days of order receipt. 

From our family to yours, we look forward to continuing to help you build memories and traditions that will last a lifetime. Holiday Traditions believes that our success depends on the satisfaction of our customers. Our beautiful personalization and gift wrapped products will be met with 100% customer satisfaction! You can rest assure that our secure online shopping will allow your order to be personalized and shipped quickly.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine F.
4 days ago

Got some different ordements

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne G.
5 days ago

Much smaller than I thought it would be.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hi Joanne,

Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to post a review. We do our best to show measurements on all the keepsakes we offer on our website. The colorful  2" x 4" cat lady personalized ornament was new for us and quite popular this season. We are sorry you expected it to be larger. We will be sure to pass your comments on to our supplier as well. We will send you an email to follow up on this too.--MyOrnament


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
2 weeks ago

For the most part good - glitches with payment, could not use my credit card, and glitches with customer service

Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order and for your comments. We are aware that you tried to message us using our "contact us" form which has an unfortunate glitch and does not alert us when messages are received. We sincerely appreciate that you made a second attempt by emailing us at [email protected] about the issue and that we responded quickly to that email and also immediately by phone to answer your question. We were happy to reassure you that we processed your ornaments as you anticipated. By now you should have received your keepsakes. We do hope that you love them and that you will consider our family-owned, small business again in the future. We will send an email to you requesting more information regarding the credit card issue that is mentioned here. We were not aware of that issue for you and never want our customers to be frustrated. Our goal is to help you create memories that last a lifetime. Thank you again for your review and comments.--MyOrnament


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly H.
3 weeks ago , AL

They have the cutest ornaments. I order every year and delivery is super fast. I also ordered some other ornaments from another company and was very disappointed. The personalization was messy and took 4 days longer to come.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Kelly,

Thanks for your comments about our large selection of ornaments and fast delivery. We pride ourselves in the service we provide to our customers and appreciate your valuable feebdack by taking this survey.

--MyOrnament


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
3 weeks ago , OH

Love looking at all the pretty personalized ornaments. They make great gifts. Reasonable prices and free shipping too.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to post your comments and review. We appreciate the feedback about our single parent selection and will make sure our purchasing team keeps an eye out for any new styles that may be available. Keep checking back as we update our website often.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter H.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use, fair prices

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your purchase and review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and with others.--MyOrnament


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy W.
01/19/2024

You need to add the Space Force as a Military Branch

Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order and comments. We will offer your suggestion to our purchasing team. Please check our website from time to time as we add new styles on a regular basis. We appreciate your business. --MyOrnament


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa D.
01/14/2024

It was quick, easy and reasonable

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary H.
01/13/2024 , MA

Love it. Quick shopping. Items are beautiful.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Wonderful! We are glad you were pleased with your shopping experience and our products.--MyOrnament


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele S.
01/13/2024

I got an ornament every year from this company. And I love them.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review and repeat business! It means a great deal to our family-owned, small business that our products and service are valued by our customers. Thank you for your continued support.--MyOrnament


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy U.
01/13/2024

NA

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie M.
01/11/2024

Awesome

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom O.
01/10/2024

You never got back to me about my my ornament personalization.

Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Hi Tom,

Thank you for your order and for posting about this. We do not see that you have tried to reach us about your order. We will send you a private message now to see if the email address ([email protected]) is how you are trying to reach us. We will certainly be glad to answer any questions about personalization that you may have.--MyOrnament


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrena R.
01/10/2024

I love the different selections

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie V.
01/09/2024

loved the prices and coupons used with it

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Julie,

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to tell others about your experience with our family-owned, small business. We sure do appreciate your support.--MyOrnament


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom O.
01/09/2024

Love the option of personalization and the creativity if the different types of ornaments

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you were pleased with our selections. Please keep checking back as we add new styles on a regular basis. Personalized keepsakes make great gift tags, too!--MyOrnament


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara C.
01/09/2024

Looks good so far

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca S.
01/08/2024

This was a great experience! Very quick and exactly what I wanted.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your order and for posting a 5 star review of your experience. We are glad you found the experience to be top notch. That is always our goal. As a family-owned, small business the support of our customers means a great deal. We are glad you are part of our MyOrnament keepsake family.--MyOrnament


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet T.
01/08/2024 , IN

Great selection. I appreciate the low cost shipping.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Janet,

Thank you for your purchase and comments. We do our best to keep our shipping costs low, in addition to offering reasonably-priced keepsakes. If you would like to tell us more about the payment issue, please email [email protected]. We would be happy to research whatever issue you might have had. Sorry for any inconvenience.--MyOrnament


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer My C.
01/08/2024

Love the ornaments

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi My C.,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad your experience was a positive one and that you are sharing it with others. We hope you will return to us again whenever you need a quality keepsake at a reasonable price delivered on time.--MyOrnament


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024