mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

64 Product Ratings and Reviews

Stainless Steel Business Cards

Stainless Steel Business Cards

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter
Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

Arist N - 3 weeks ago

I'd do business with you guys again

Very nicely done

Arist N

3 weeks ago - CA

Championing the industry.


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

Michael D - 07/10/2022

Love them!

Third order of these, and am impressed every time they show up.

Michael D

07/10/2022 - TEXAS

It is always a pleasure doing business with MMBC, they are quick to respond to questions. They have been able to help me out with all my projects so far with no issues.


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

Walter S - 07/01/2022

First impressions matter

Customers are impressed every time I hand them my business card!

Walter S

07/01/2022 - FLORIDA

Good, the metal choices need to be clearer.


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

Tizoc N - 06/04/2022

These are the first business card I have purchased for my business, and I have only gotten compliments on them. The website was simple to use for indexing, and prompt when I needed to make contact.

Tizoc N

06/04/2022 - COLORADO

Easy and clear ordering process, excited to see what the design team can throw together for me!


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/26/2022

The customer service was very quick and responsive which I appreciated! Only deducted a star because I am not super pleased with the quality check. I had a few business cards show up with faulty QR codes, which was due to a simple excel mistake. But was disappointed that there was no check on each code before production, because it is easy to make mistakes on a large order. But other than that, I am satisfied with both the product and customer service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mymetalbusinesscard.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022