mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter
Metal Cards Executive Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Cards Executive Pack
See more product reviews

RedFour P - 06/27/2022

Conversation Starter

pricy but a definitely a conversation piece when you hand one out.

RedFour P

06/27/2022 - FLORIDA

BRYANT IS AWESOME!


Metal Cards Executive Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Cards Executive Pack
See more product reviews

Justin A - 06/14/2022

On being outstanding in a digital world.

Exceptional artwork that makes the perfect statement for my business. I could not be happier.

Justin A

06/14/2022 - FLORIDA

This is more than a business card, it is a statement for a business made by a piece of art.


Metal Cards Executive Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Cards Executive Pack
See more product reviews

John F - 04/29/2022

THE CARD NO ONE EVER THROWS AWAY!

This is my 6th or 7th reorder and I’ll be back for more! Fantastic return on this investment. Thank you!


Metal Cards Executive Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Cards Executive Pack
See more product reviews

DeWayne C - 04/19/2022

High quality product and seamless delivery experience.

DeWayne C

04/19/2022 - ILLINOIS

Appreciated the quick responses from the customer service reps, team is very happy with the products. They are high quality and we would purchase from this company again.


Metal Cards Executive Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Cards Executive Pack
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 03/30/2022

Makes it unique. Says you don’t just hand these out fishing for business.

Raymond H

03/30/2022 - NEW HAMPSHIRE

Will use again if I ever need more or want new ones.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mymetalbusinesscard.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022