mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Business Card Design Service

Business Card Design Service

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter
Business Card Design Service
Business Card Design Service
See more product reviews

Shane - 2 weeks ago

Unique customized cards with a hassle free design process.

Working in a remote part of the Appalachian mountains needed to get these done for an upcoming event but location made use of the sites automated system. It took two calls to get everything I needed. First call was to set up custom design. Call was hassle free and quick. There were 3 total emails to get the design I was looking for dialed in and the final call was as seamless as the first. These folks are fast and on point with their design. The only warning I'd give is to keep in mind your engraving Metal it takes 2weeks for custom designed cards to be fabricated. All in all great experience. I will definitely be placing a follow-up order soon!


Business Card Design Service
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Card Design Service
See more product reviews

William D - 07/02/2022

For some reason she said a hand full of the cards were scratched like they were dropped on the floor before shipping. She did like the cards though.

William D

07/02/2022 - ALABAMA

The cards are very nice other than the ones that were damaged


Business Card Design Service
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Card Design Service
See more product reviews

Arist - 06/14/2022

Let me stop you right there. I got it done right the first time.

A very warm, and extremely knowledgeable crew from the front door. I've been into other similar businesses, you know, just shopping around, not just pricing, but to get a visual grasp of ability and potential future projects. It literally took less than 3 seconds to determine that, one, I'll never have to waste another second looking for the hands down best. It was like walking under the glass of a candy store display case. But the thing that really hit me, the second and most vital part of my experience? The integrity of the people. Organized, patient, always available it seems, to get you from A to B, effortlessly. I just confirmed my design proof, so I haven't physically seen the final product. It doesn't matter to me, I felt taken care of, so the trust was there from go. This is a factory for 2D art & design. With your company executing this degree of production, I can push the limit of my own ideas, & not be restrained, & yet still be economically feasible. Sign me up all day.

Arist

06/14/2022 - CA

This isn't another cheesy testimonial, it should be more of a love story. I've been spoiled, these people love what they do, you can see it. I received, the best today, when I first saw what they could do, to the point I confirmed my design proof. No better value, service, variety of choices, quality, & attention to details. You will be wasting your time and money going anywhere else, I promise you. To take your ideas that you have, to move it through an art palette of colors & effects, without hesitation? Please, the doctor is in.


Business Card Design Service
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Card Design Service
See more product reviews

Jillian M - 04/25/2022

Thank you!

Jillian M

04/25/2022 - NEW YORK

Since 2015 my experience with My Metal Business Card has been wonderful!


Business Card Design Service
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Card Design Service
See more product reviews

Markus F - 03/13/2022

Great product .. thank you

Happy received Well done Great product Have ordered different designs too and will keep ordering.

Markus F

03/13/2022 - Doha

Dear team Thank you for the assistance so far Great Product We will design some more Cards for us here in qatar so I actually can show then the quality you produce Markus


Business Card Design Service
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Card Design Service
See more product reviews

Steven C - 02/28/2022

High quality product.

Steven C

02/28/2022 - MASSACHUSETTS

It was a great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mymetalbusinesscard.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022