mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter
Filter
Business Card Design Service
Business Card Design Service
See more product reviews

Shane - 1 week ago

Unique customized cards with a hassle free design process.

Working in a remote part of the Appalachian mountains needed to get these done for an upcoming event but location made use of the sites automated system. It took two calls to get everything I needed. First call was to set up custom design. Call was hassle free and quick. There were 3 total emails to get the design I was looking for dialed in and the final call was as seamless as the first. These folks are fast and on point with their design. The only warning I'd give is to keep in mind your engraving Metal it takes 2weeks for custom designed cards to be fabricated. All in all great experience. I will definitely be placing a follow-up order soon!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gunmetal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Mike H - 2 weeks ago

A little pricey but great product

Mike H

2 weeks ago - NEW YORK

Great product


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

David S - 2 weeks ago

These steel business cards are the absolute best piece of marketing I have ever done. Well worth the investment.

David S

2 weeks ago - FLORIDA

I like the reorder option. Makes ordering the cards super simple and quick.


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

Chris H - 2 weeks ago

Wow!

Eugene V. Debs Hall members are head over heels for these amazing cards!

Chris H

2 weeks ago - NEW YORK

Great product!


Copper Finish Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Finish Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

John H - 2 weeks ago

Great Value

Absolutely love the cards

John H

2 weeks ago - CALIFORNIA

Great website. Im excited to see the artwork of the card


Black Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

W. S - 2 weeks ago

Spectacular! The always impress - 2nd order for us.

2nd purchase -- better than advertised - thank you!!!!

W. S

2 weeks ago - TENNESSEE

We've ordered twice - both times, better than expected. In particular, the big value-add for us (beyond the basic quality, which is fantastic) is the intuitive skill that the designers have - all we had to do was send over an image of our logo (we didn't even have an eps - just a bitmap) and an idea of the vibe we wanted, and they came back and nailed it on the first pass. There are a lot of metal card companies out there lately - mymetalbusinesscard.com is the one that delivers value as far as we're concerned.


Quick Executive Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick Executive Pack
See more product reviews

Stacy C - 2 weeks ago

Always great.

Stacy C

2 weeks ago - NORTH CAROLINA

Have purchased many metal cards from mymetalbusinesscard and they are great. Thank you.


Black Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Jahmar D - 3 weeks ago

Excellent product, it’s definitely a conversation starter.

Jahmar D

3 weeks ago - OHIO

Excellent product


Metal Membership Cards
Metal Membership Cards
See more product reviews

Khalia H - 3 weeks ago

great quality, hoping for faster turnaround in the future

Production of the cards took a lot longer than I was hoping, however the quality is great, so I imagine that is why it took a long time for the cards to ship. Would definitely purchase again.


Brass Finish Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Finish Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Glenn W - 10/24/2022

we are very happy with this product and receive positive feedback from clients when provided with the card.

Metal business card - re-order.

Glenn W

10/24/2022 - NEW YORK

The ordering and re-ordering process is very streamlined.


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

L. U - 10/22/2022

Love my cards!

L. U

10/22/2022 - USA

Love my cards


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

Vanessa G - 10/21/2022

The business cards are perfect! We will definitely be ordering more soon!

Vanessa G

10/21/2022 - TEXAS

It was easy and fast.


Metal Coasters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Coasters
See more product reviews

matt K - 10/18/2022

good stuff

matt K

10/18/2022 - MICHIGAN

goodvstuff


Black Metal Personalized Pens
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Metal Personalized Pens
See more product reviews

Ronald V - 10/15/2022

The pens are very clean and professional.

Ronald V

10/15/2022 - MARYLAND

Sweet


Quick Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

christian R - 10/12/2022

Coolest thing I've bought all year.

Metal business cards are an immediate conversation starter and are extremely memorable.

christian R

10/12/2022 - UTAH

Great. Q2: 3 stars, as no one I know needs these.


Copper Finish Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Finish Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

T P - 10/10/2022

Amazing business card that receives excellent compliments.

T P

10/10/2022 - TENNESSEE

N


Black Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Hagimo L - 10/04/2022

Better than expected!

Perfect. Super easy people to work with, product quality is outstanding, and *nobody* is going to throw away these cards. A great investment!

Hagimo L

10/04/2022 - TENNESSEE

Now that we've received our products (twice), we're more than satisfied - will definitely order again!


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

Sherry J - 10/03/2022

Best. Cards. Ever.

My business cards are nice and heavy; as it the topic of suicide prevention. Pretty much everyone that I’ve given my card to keeps it in their wallet/purse so they are doing exactly what I need them to do-leave a lasting impression about the work that my company is dedicated to. I think my next card will have a QR code embedded in it and I can’t wait to see how they turn out. You guys rock!

Sherry J

10/03/2022 - TEXAS

You guys rock! I wish there was a discount code for repeat customers/non-profit organizations so I could order some for my team as well.


Copper Finish Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Finish Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Tom C - 09/30/2022

Great product!

Tom C

09/30/2022 - KANSAS

Great Product!


Stainless Steel Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Business Cards
See more product reviews

Jason C - 09/30/2022

Exactly What I Wanted

They did a phenomenal job with the design and color scheme. I will be ordering again!

Jason C

09/30/2022

Great job on design and fulfillment. I will buy again.


Black Metal Business Cards
Black Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Scott G - 09/26/2022

Perfection!

Absolutely awesome! Love the end results of the project. Design team were very patient and skilled. If need arises, this company will be my first call. Totally beat my expectations.


Quick Executive Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick Executive Pack
See more product reviews

Antonio M - 09/25/2022

Looked great

Antonio M

09/25/2022 - CALIFORNIA

quick and easy


Leatherette Business Card Holders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leatherette Business Card Holders
See more product reviews

Aaron F - 09/25/2022

These are top notch and fit the pocket well.

Aaron F

09/25/2022 - WASHINGTON

Love these cards, many compliments and I refer other small businesses to you


Metal Cards Starter Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Cards Starter Pack
See more product reviews

Aaron F - 09/25/2022

The best business decision I have made and a huge hit with every customer.

Aaron F

09/25/2022 - WASHINGTON

Love these cards, many compliments and I refer other small businesses to you


Quick Executive Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick Executive Pack
See more product reviews

Marcus B - 09/22/2022

The quality and communication were outstanding. I'd highly recommend this company to anyone looking to start or expand their brand.

Marcus B

09/22/2022 - FLORIDA

I need cards that have 2 different images: one on each side. Ship these with the images horizontal please. Thanks. Marcus Bowman 727-348-3411


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mymetalbusinesscard.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022