mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter
Filter
Metal Cards Starter Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Cards Starter Pack
See more product reviews

Kevin C - 6 days ago

Awesome cards that create conversation every time I hand one out.

Kevin C

6 days ago - ILLINOIS

Great service.


Quick Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Gabriel A - 1 week ago

Very durable and clean cards. I love the metal style.

Gabriel A

1 week ago - MASSACHUSETTS

Wish it were more design capable but we will see how it comes out and hopefully change my answers to a 5


White Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Scott H - 1 week ago

Impressive Creative Metal Cards

First time creating a white metal card. Came out great.

Scott H

1 week ago - FL

always great to work with them


Quick Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Timothy W - 1 week ago

A quality product at a fair price.

Timothy W

1 week ago - GEORGIA

I have purchased many orders from this website and have always gotten a great deal for my money with a quality product.


Rose Gold Metal Business Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Gold Metal Business Cards
See more product reviews

Andrew E - 1 week ago

Very impressive, but costly.

Andrew E

1 week ago - TEXAS

So far, so good. I will have to hold final judgement until I see the final product and get the 20% discount that was offered. The end product is terrific. Very impressive. Lots of good comments from those who receive it. The company was easy to work with, too. The only negative is that the product is somewhat pricey, of course.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mymetalbusinesscard.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022