mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,679 Ratings

5
1414 (84.2%)
4
209 (12.4%)
3
46 (2.7%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(491)
4
(45)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,490)
4
(147)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

D

Dean M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, I wonder if I could get it expedited as we have meetings in South Africa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elise H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, have not seen the proofs or product but the process has been simple. Looking forward to seeing the final results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was good....just want to be sure the logos I've chosen look correct and someone calls me to discuss if they don't"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been "stalking" these metal business cards for a couple of years and am really excited to finally pull the trigger on an order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy... Truthfully what matters most is the end results honestly..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm stoked to see the finished product. Your metal cards are awesome!! Looking forward to getting my first order and requesting more asap."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service! Haven't received better from other vendors, little wonder I keep coming back! Will always recommend! KUDOS!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I was given the option to upgrade from 100 cards to 250 cards, there really wasn't a savings in price. If there was, I might have upgraded."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service very helpful and patient with me. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your assistance and for offering quick ship service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to order and navigate the website. Very easy process. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience has been terrific thus far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience has been terrific thus far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivana J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd time ordering from your service... I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elisabeth M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward website. Easy to order. So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process seems pretty seamless & I liked the creativity I saw for each card. Anxious to see how mine turns out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love some of the designs, can't wait to see our samples,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►