mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,849 Ratings

5
1560 (84.4%)
4
225 (12.2%)
3
54 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(513)
4
(50)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,642)
4
(160)
3
(43)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

D

David P.
5 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic product and outstanding customer service! Well done. We'll be coming back to order more products soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Serge
05/31/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered before and cards were amazing. i aways get complimented on them all the time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
R

Robert L.
05/13/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice biz cards! Always getting comments from prospects...just what we were looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Kevin W.
05/01/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific experience. Custom business cards. Appreciated the attention to detail and the level of service given. Quality product and level of customer service was terrific. Felt like genuine care/thought was given and the price/delivery was as communicated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin C.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far customer service has been outstanding! Thank you for your attention to detail!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent P.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first set of cards was a huge success. Everyone that I give one to is immediately impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte N.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service! Haven't received better from other vendors, little wonder I keep coming back! Will always recommend! KUDOS!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd time ordering from your service... I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob S.
02/11/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice to be able to talk to a real person when I submitted a request online and then finish the order through the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny M.
02/08/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and easy to order. The cards are awesome. Everyone I hand them out to just loves them. I have already recommended your company several times. The cards are perfect. They worked with me on the design until it was exactly what I wanted. I am extremely happy with the cards and the customer service. 5 stars all the way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd M.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to one of the designers and he was awesome. I have a feeling that these cards will turn out incredible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luana R.
12/26/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service, expedient delivery and excellent quality product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis H.
12/23/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is great and easy to understand, and the quality is outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad J.
12/22/2018 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience just the last two as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andy H.
12/14/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered these for the boss... he loves them. We're going to order again soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

david S.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ashlyn was most helpful in discussing my options. Very appreciative!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin A.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adolfo
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good navigation and clean website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rayane A.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Supper easy to order... so excited to see them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan E.
11/28/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third order from MyMetalBusinessCard.com. Love the quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►