mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter

5,070 Verified Customer Reviews

5,070 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4393
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
530
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
985
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4536
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4488
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
440
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George L.
Today , SOUTH CAROLINA

If everything comes out good, I'll be ordering again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CARLOS R.
2 days ago , CALIFORNIA

Very simple, looking forward to working with the design experts.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kalia G.
2 days ago , VIRGINIA

Thank you -

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis R.
1 week ago , GEORGIA

Always helpful staff. Reorder website screen could use some work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher D.
1 week ago , OHIO

Site was great as well as the artwork instructions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua D.
1 week ago , WASHINGTON

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cornelius V.
1 week ago , FLORIDA

So far so good now hoping they send everything soon

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles C.
2 weeks ago , NORTH CAROLINA

was grate wish there weas a way to get a sample

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
2 weeks ago , IL

Complete overall satisfaction. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bella B.
2 weeks ago , FLORIDA

The website was nice to use and could customize the product. Need to be able to upload more than one file though for design purposes.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
2 weeks ago , TENNESSEE

Esay peasy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kelly M.
2 weeks ago , PENNSYLVANIA

I could not tell if my notes were saving or my design notes so I wrote it all in the final note screen other then that Pleased so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip S.
2 weeks ago , OKLAHOMA

So far its been pretty smooth, I appreciate the design templates that are easy to access.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben K.
2 weeks ago , GEORGIA

I’d like a more intuitive initial design preview before paying.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hi Ben,

First, thank you for your order and for trusting us with your business!

We are working on multiple additional ways that will allow our clients to review their artwork on the site.  Stay tuned, and thank you for the feedback!

Mindfully,

Craig Martyn

Founder & President

www.mymetalbusinesscard.com


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john M.
2 weeks ago , CALIFORNIA

Easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tania C.
2 weeks ago

Very likely if the transaction goes well. The product if very unique and professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom A.
2 weeks ago , NEW YORK

I want to reorder cards with a different person's name. Why is there no EASY way to edit the name when I'm ordering the cards? Now I have to mark up the artwork proof which waste our time. It is either not well thought out or it is not easy to find if it is possible. Why?

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hi Tom,

First, thank you for your continued business over the years - it's greatly appreciated. 

And, thank you for the feedback!

We are constantly reviewing our website to optimize based on client feedback.

In the current form, to place a re-order with new/edited name, you would:

- Visit the My Account section of our site at the top right.
- Login with your Email address (we will send you a one-time pin code).
- Under the 'Orders' tab, click 'Re-order With Changes'.  This will prompt you to update the order notes - in your case, the name.
- Proceed with check-out to place the order.

There are other developments in the works that we hope will make this process even easier or at the very least, more apparent.

Thank you again for your repeat business and for the feedback.

Mindfully,

Craig Martyn
Founder & President
www.mymetalbusinesscard.com


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
2 weeks ago , CALIFORNIA

good quality and always Reddy to help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
2 weeks ago , FLORIDA

Very easy experience & great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene M.
2 weeks ago , CALIFORNIA

I might want to add a qr code

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023