mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,301 Ratings

5
2815 (85.3%)
4
388 (11.8%)
3
82 (2.5%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(692)
4
(65)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,928)
4
(292)
3
(75)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,886)
4
(319)
3
(85)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(150)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

B

Breanna H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy but there was no coupon code for the 10% on the bookmarks as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Earl G.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my third purchase of metal business cards from MyMetalBusinessCards, and am about to place another one shortly. We get loads of compliments about how 'cool' our cards are.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

COOL BUSINESS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Things were great so far. Just want to make sure the cards are perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been easy so far, we will have to wait and see the final product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and convenient - superior product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SEAN S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
SEAN S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Metal Cards Starter Pack

View this product

IMPACTFUL IMPRESSION

The reaction I get from other business owners is gratifying! leaving a really good impression of my business. Thank you MYMETALBUSINESSCARD TEAM.

O

Osvaldo V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Easy website to understand and navigate. Ordering is a breeze.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

VICTOR C.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look forward to the end product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alex M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am left wondering if I will end up using all the features I paid for (gunmetal finish, multiple colors mostly). I paid for them assuming I might, but maybe I will not end up needing them based on what the artists design with me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►