mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

Filter

6,138 Verified Customer Reviews

6,138 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5351
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
611
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1024
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5527
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5463
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
509
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nash D.
1 day ago , WYOMING

Best cards I've ever purchased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy K.
1 day ago , FLORIDA

Seems easy so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
3 days ago

It's hard to give an overall rating before the order is fulfilled.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Balinda C.
3 days ago , CALIFORNIA

Painless and not complicated at all

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
3 days ago , PENNSYLVANIA

I'm not sure I submitted everything properly. Please email with questions to confirm. Thanks.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad M.
3 days ago , NORTH CAROLINA

All good so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David I.
4 days ago , INDIANA

Awesome cards quick n easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith M.
4 days ago , TENNESSEE

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon B.
5 days ago , FLORIDA

Awesome job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
6 days ago , VIRGINIA

great web interface

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara M.
6 days ago , TEXAS

We love the metal business cards!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan E.
6 days ago , CALIFORNIA

When asked about are you not a robot I could not read the top sentence asking what tiles to choose.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul V.
6 days ago , CALIFORNIA

Very smooth process. Have ordered twice before.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack S.
1 week ago , OHIO

Easy process!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin L.
1 week ago , NORTH DAKOTA

Customer service was amazing and very helpful through the whole process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth I.
1 week ago , NEW MEXICO

Great turn around time and wonderful quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison S.
1 week ago , GEORGIA

Great customer service! Great product! Fast Shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne B.
1 week ago , CALIFORNIA

Simplicity at its best. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly M.
1 week ago , TX

Quick and painless. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Metal Cards Starter Pack
Metal Cards Starter Pack
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

She means business!

I ordered these for my daughter who is doing murals lately for local businesses. They came out GREAT and she loves them. These really show she means business. Thank you!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emilie M.
1 week ago , TX

We really love our metal business cards! They stand out compared to standard business cards!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Metal Cards Starter Pack
Metal Cards Starter Pack
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

buying this starter pack really helped us figure out what we wanted before we placed an order for our company cards and it assured us of the product quality!


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024