mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,160 Ratings

5
2690 (85.1%)
4
374 (11.8%)
3
79 (2.5%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(678)
4
(64)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,803)
4
(283)
3
(67)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,760)
4
(308)
3
(80)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(148)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order . Worth every penny for thos product . These cards are a show stopper .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great customer service. People pick up the phone when you call!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Obray C.
01/08/2021 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional quality! I highly recommend this business to anyone looking to make a statement with their business cards!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Obray C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brass Finish Cards

View this product

Next Level

Impeccable! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for QUALITY next level cards that make a statement! Obray Cowan

E

Ed
12/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service so far, very pleasant young lady on the phone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I could show the cards to every person I have ever done business with. they elevate you to another level in terms of introductions and overall appearance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike W.
12/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phenomenal customer service and exceptional products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan T.
11/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superior quality, statement-making products. Excellent customer service and responsiveness. This is our third order with mymetalbusinesscards.com and will very likely be ordering more in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome cards, already have my money back with the impressions they have made
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnathan K.
09/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These cards are not cheap, but they are absolutely worth the money. Every time I have handed one out, my customer compliments the card. Sounds crazy, but my close ratio is 100% when handing one out. They've have more than paid for themselves. I have now ordered them for our other business and will continue to do so! Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just got a new job and this was my first stop. Loved the ones i had for my old company. Everyone I gave them too was super impressed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►