mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,751 Ratings

5
1479 (84.5%)
4
212 (12.1%)
3
50 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(508)
4
(48)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,555)
4
(151)
3
(41)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

K

KC D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second set of cards from My Metal Business Cards. Everyone that I give one to remarks about how nice they are. It sets me apart."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a great ordering experience. We can't wait to see our new bottle openers with our Ducati club logos!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert L.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice biz cards! Always getting comments from prospects...just what we were looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
D

David R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic product and outstanding customer service! Well done. We'll be coming back to order more products soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GERARD V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking fwd to see the final card design"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process was very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonjia O.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making the best business cards in the world."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very cool interface. Wish it had a PSD version of the template to make it a bit faster. Also wasn't quite sure what "variable" text meant/was. That's probably a well known term but unfamiliar to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service very helpful and patient with me. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arton L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed so far, read great reviews!1"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t wait to see them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fiz
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Best. THX MMBC!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin W.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific experience. Custom business cards. Appreciated the attention to detail and the level of service given. Quality product and level of customer service was terrific. Felt like genuine care/thought was given and the price/delivery was as communicated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ivana J.
3 weeks ago , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping and ordering process was super easy. However, my boss was not too happy about the final product. Some of the cards were a bit sloppy in their cut, and some were scratched up. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
L

Liz
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward website. Easy to order. So far so good. Received order on time. Great product. Would recommend using this company for business cards. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jen
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process seems pretty seamless & I liked the creativity I saw for each card. Anxious to see how mine turns out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DS
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied - will buy from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean L.
04/19/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►