mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,623 Ratings

5
1368 (84.3%)
4
199 (12.3%)
3
46 (2.8%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(491)
4
(45)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,441)
4
(140)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

J

Jacob S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice to be able to talk to a real person when I submitted a request online and then finish the order through the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny M.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and easy to order. The cards are awesome. Everyone I hand them out to just loves them. I have already recommended your company several times. The cards are perfect. They worked with me on the design until it was exactly what I wanted. I am extremely happy with the cards and the customer service. 5 stars all the way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to one of the designers and he was awesome. I have a feeling that these cards will turn out incredible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luana R.
12/26/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service, expedient delivery and excellent quality product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis H.
12/23/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is great and easy to understand, and the quality is outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad J.
12/22/2018 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience just the last two as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andy H.
12/14/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered these for the boss... he loves them. We're going to order again soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

david S.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ashlyn was most helpful in discussing my options. Very appreciative!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin A.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adolfo
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good navigation and clean website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rayane A.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Supper easy to order... so excited to see them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan E.
11/28/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third order from MyMetalBusinessCard.com. Love the quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom Z.
11/27/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple ordering. Easy approval process. Fast delivery once product produced. Will buy again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL PRODUCTS EVERY TIME!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Q

Que T.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get compliments all the time from clients. This is my 2nd batch of cards."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

david
11/23/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better than expected@"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

gene
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to my first set of amazing metal business cards. I've been wanting these for a long time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlene D.
11/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate. Easy to find how to order. The Black Friday deals didn’t apply to my order but that’s how it is. I would have liked to know more details abt the card options like cutouts and etching and how that affects the price. It is also odd to ask in a survey if a customer would do business again if we don’t have our order or have gone thru the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tasheira P.
11/20/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, polite and amazing service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process. Ashley was very helpful. Can't wait to see the cards."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►