mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,718 Ratings

5
1448 (84.3%)
4
211 (12.3%)
3
49 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(501)
4
(47)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,526)
4
(150)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

J

Jen
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process seems pretty seamless & I liked the creativity I saw for each card. Anxious to see how mine turns out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DS
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied - will buy from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean L.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kurtis
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer relations and an excellent product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zachary G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product will be ordering again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Natalie R.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast turnaround"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Devin L.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These cards may actually make my business successful. I enjoy the fact that they are so unique to people still. I'll be back for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammy H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your portfolio and the Starter Pack is a great idea!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Serge
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered before and cards were amazing. i aways get complimented on them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rinat A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ashley was so polite and nice over the phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

ben O.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Timothy H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with how easy it is order and to get my order fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far customer service has been outstanding! Thank you for your attention to detail!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent P.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first set of cards was a huge success. Everyone that I give one to is immediately impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher C.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clint S.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Swift and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nita
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►