mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,979 Ratings

5
1672 (84.5%)
4
240 (12.1%)
3
57 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(534)
4
(50)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,756)
4
(173)
3
(45)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,719)
4
(198)
3
(53)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

B

Bill W.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from mymetalbusinesscard.com on many occasions (5 or 6 times over the years), and they are always very quick to respond to my questions, on target with card design, and deliver as promised... A+ all around! Bill Ward, LivMobil"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephen K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was easy. Let’s see how design goes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the end product blows me away. Really excited about this business card. Now that's a first"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome site to design, quick, easy to navigate/upload, awaiting proofs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!=) everyone LOVES these cards!!! The cards are so amazingly cool and different... they are an automatic conversation starter!!=)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sean G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website that is very user friendly! 5 stars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chloe B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order! Can't wait to see our finished product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GARRETT P.
1 week ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service and product quality you deliver is unparalleled. Your metal cards are leaving a big impression with our customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luke C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and straightforward to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product generates BUSINESS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harlan W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience, quick and easy to use site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Courteous, Informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered metal cards from your company before and I was very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems very easy so far, anxious to see the designs you come up with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor N.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased to finally be ordering more metal business cards for our tenured employees. MMBC and the high-quality variations in metal card finishes have helped shape our new recognition program for managers! I appreciated that MMBC Customer Service also sent me an additional box, after two different people's cards were sent in one box and I had no way to securely give them to the recipient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SHAWN
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impress cards. Pleasure to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leonor S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service and artwork"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karen was VERY helpful in assisting me with this order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering online all goes smoothly."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►