mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,272 Ratings

5
1930 (84.9%)
4
267 (11.8%)
3
63 (2.8%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(587)
4
(54)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,022)
4
(196)
3
(48)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(124)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,983)
4
(219)
3
(59)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

O

Otis N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been wanting to purchase metal business cards for years! :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Dawn Smith for the additional help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Q

Quaylon N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love it! The website is put together to perfection! The only thing I would love more is to have more information on the cards and maybe more examples of different designs. And most importantly the amount of cards for the price. I wish there were larger quantities for the prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James W.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, cards look fantastic as always.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jake
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Can't wait to see what they come up with. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian C.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the confirmation on the shipping criteria by Dec 11, 2019
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Frederic M.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That's the second time that I have ordered from your company, great products and offered it for my brother business. The feedbacks were outstanding and impressive from customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience is always great. I love the metal business cards despite being a bit pricey. But I guess that's why I'll wait for the next sale to re-up. I've even got some wooden ones for prospects (actual clients are the only ones who get the metal ones now lol).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill K.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super sleek - I love mine!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Ben B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome Cards! Everyone Loves Them!!! Got Them in Three Weeks. :--)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cheryl
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been good, can't wait to see cards.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR, EASY, FUN AND EXCITED TO SEE WHAT YOU GUYS GOT!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

unreal product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RHIB U.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lee B.
2 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used my business cards at a conference and they stole the show. People absolutely loved them. I ordered tumblers after the cards and the quality is fantastic. Thanks again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brian C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and plenty of nice options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►