mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,897 Ratings

5
1603 (84.5%)
4
229 (12.1%)
3
55 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(519)
4
(50)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,685)
4
(164)
3
(43)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,648)
4
(188)
3
(52)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mymetalbusinesscard.com

About Us

Welcome to MyMetalBusinessCard.com – offering you only the highest quality metal business cards and custom metal products around. We believe that our metal business cards can make a huge impact on your business and personal life.

Metal business cards with allow you to instantly stand out. We’re the leader in metal business cards because we offer a high quality product, fair pricing, and 100% satisfaction guarantee! Our dedicated team personally helps with every transaction, ensuring a friendly and efficient process from artwork to delivery. Companies large and small trust our product and process; we’d love to earn your business as your metal business card partner.

Discover why thousands trust My Metal Business Card for their branding and metal needs – you’ll wish you had them years ago!

S

Steve S.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Test"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ryan H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service so far. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucas C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karina V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy D.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with and an even better product. Everyone has been impressed with how nice my black metal business cards look and feel. Top notch metal business cards that I will purchase again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Monica W.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys were Very easy to work with and they turned out great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

matthew L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your coupon code wasn't working so I set up a live chat and the rep reset the coupon code and instantly it worked. very impressive under 1 minute to correct the issue. very impressive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joshua T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great produck"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was simple to use but I wish there was a preview available"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fernando O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you're in the market for a metal business card, consider yourself already as a level above the average. The quality of these cards are unparalleled, clean crisp product. Expect to wait 3 weeks for your product to arrive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good response on emails now let’s see how the customer service is!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was slow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to see the artwork that you guys come up with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RICHARD G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING THE ARTWOK. I HOPE THAT IT IS UP TO MY SATISFACTION."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good... just placed an order. Haven't seen the finished product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these cards! Our club members love to clank them down on the countertop when they're checking in at events."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mymetalbusinesscard.com Reviews

Visit mymetalbusinesscard.com ►