myfantasyhair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,179
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Michelle D | WA, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I have purchased the 22 inch natural, 22 and 18 inch jet black. I love this hair, it is so natural feeling and looking, no one knows this is not my real hair. Delivery is quick and customer service is professional. My second order I contacted customer service and they immediately (less that 8 hours) addressed my issue and the new hair arrived in three days!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Company Choice
Youtube
Product Review
Youtube
Michelle D has reviewed 1 product from myfantasyhair.com
18" Deluxe Collection – #1 Jet Black, 170 Grams
View This Product

My fantastic fantasy hair!

“This is my third order. I love, love, love this hair! I purchased the 22 inch natural, 22 inch and 18 inch jet black hair. So fantastic, looks amazingly natural, no one knows!”


Brenda | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I hope they really ship fast because I need them in three days!”

Susan C | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Good. Now waiting to see the quality of the product”

Ashley H | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“These are great extensions! I absolutely love them! Fast delivery! They are silky and so comfortable to wear!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Company Choice
I read really great reviews and decided this was a good company to buy them from.
Product Review
I chose what would match my hair the best and I knew I wanted them long.
Ashley H has reviewed 1 product from myfantasyhair.com
24" Deluxe Collection – #1 Jet Black, 210 Grams
View This Product

Great extensions!

“These are great extensions! They are silky and comfortable to wear. I love them.”


Danielle P | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy”

Company Choice
Been ordering from here for years. great quality!
Product Review
I love MFH extensions.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Website was easy to navigate and visually appealing”

Company Choice
My trusted Bellami extensions have failed me for the second time. So it was time for change.
Product Review
Best ombré color for my hair
Quinton D | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great shopping experience! Getting these for my wife for our 3 year wedding anniversary!”

Company Choice
My wife wanted it after seeing it on YouTube.
Product Review
It appears to be high quality!
Haley R | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It was easy to find what I wanted and the product was exactly what I needed.”

Company Choice
You're the only site I could find that put what country your hair came from, and trying to ethically source hair was a big concern of mine.
Product Review
I'm doing a braided look for my wedding and I need something to give just the ends a boost in volume.
Elton H | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“fast,quick and easy. Thank you!”

Company Choice
It's the best
Product Review
It's the best
Taylor R | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to use”

Company Choice
I have previously always worn fantasy hair and I love the quality, color, and fast delivery
Product Review
Thick weft and hair
Valley A | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I love it and I hope it will arrive soon I’m so excited”

Company Choice
Because I did my researches and it was the best one of all
Product Review
Because that what I like to wear in my engagement party
Jessica F | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Love your website very informative. Can't wait to try my new hair!! Thank you”

Company Choice
The double and triple weft options sold me.
Product Review
Good quality
Cruz M | Submitted 8 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy and simple to find what I was looking for”

Company Choice
A friend uses these extensions and the quality is great!
Product Review
For a wedding
kristine c | Submitted 4 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Company Choice
Best quality
Product Review
Repeat customer
Jenn R | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The best and easy”

Company Choice
Been my favorite since I started shopping here
Product Review
I love it that’s why
Sylvia D | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The website is easy to use, I like that there’s multiple photos of the color and not just one, it makes it easier to choose the perfect shade.”

Company Choice
This is my favorite brand, I’ve tried others but always come back to my fantasy hair
Product Review
I’ve been using my fantasy hair extensions for years, they are the only ones that blend well with my short hair because they are thicker than other brands
Lori D | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy shopping and stress free payment process. Thank you”

Company Choice
Best reviews on YouTube.
Product Review
Tried cheaper extensions and ready for an upgrade. After research these were the best quality at a reasonable price!!
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Awesome!”

Company Choice
ordered plenty of times before, amazing quality
Product Review
Great quality fair pricing
Fauzia P | Submitted 29 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Lovely extensions...”

Company Choice
Coz i believed it is the best...n i was proved right...
Jessi | Submitted 27 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very descriptive and easy to order. Customer satisfaction is obviously this companies ultimate goal.”

Company Choice
Reading reviews and seeing the product satisfaction rating throughout social media platforms.
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018