myfairytalebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,039 Ratings

5
5956 (74.1%)
4
1648 (20.5%)
3
376 (4.7%)
2
39 (0.5%)
1
20 (0.2%)
5,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(936)
4
(125)
3
(39)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,180)
4
(1,440)
3
(360)
2
(43)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,163)
4
(1,396)
3
(389)
2
(34)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myfairytalebooks.com

About Us

MyFairyTaleBooks is a small company run in New York State. All books are processed and hand bound in our facility by us. We take special care with each and every order to make sure all information is correct and shipped out on time. Our customer service representatives are available to answer any and all questions you may have. We will work with you to make sure you receive the perfect personalized children’s book that the child in your life will enjoy forever!

Our goal is to offer you an unlimited and ever-growing selection of personalized gifts, easy site navigation, affordable prices and the best customer care in the industry.

Personalized Children's Books help your kids learn to read all while making it fun. A child's imagination is one of the most important ways they learn and grow. Personalized Books are a great way to help enhance a toddlers or young child's imagination, by making them the star in their very own storybook.

M

ML K.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase was quick and delivered on time. The only issue that I experienced was order tracking, I could not find an area on the website that would allow me to track my order without an account. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
ML K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nicole R.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checkout was easy. The book is very detailed and my daughter will be so excited...I know I am!!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Nicole R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cynetta D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy too order! I'm excited because my children grew up listening to VeggieTales. I wanted to bless someone else's kid but one. Thank you for still making them available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb G.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol S.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Georgianne
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping is so high"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy F.
01/05/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The personalized book was wonderful and met my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine H.
01/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful website! Very easy and I'm extremely pleased with my order. Thank you so much........."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Catherine H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cindy D.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and very clear"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney
12/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick & easy, & it arrived in a timely manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathee H.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm looking forward to gifting the books. My daughter suggested I do this and I found you searching the internet via Google. I have a 5th grandchild on the way, so will definitely order again! Thank you, Kathee Hansen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doris M.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used in the past."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far.....easy to do...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debra W.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy. Wish I could have seen a sample of book"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Debra W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kimberley Q.
12/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ashley B.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate with clear step by step guide."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oumou
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! I used it once for a birthday gift and people were so glad. I highly recommend it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee B.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more myfairytalebooks.com Reviews

Visit myfairytalebooks.com ►