myfairytalebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,991 Ratings

5
5917 (74%)
4
1642 (20.5%)
3
373 (4.7%)
2
39 (0.5%)
1
20 (0.3%)
5,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,144)
4
(1,432)
3
(357)
2
(42)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,127)
4
(1,386)
3
(387)
2
(34)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(776)
4
(221)
3
(86)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

About Us

MyFairyTaleBooks is a small company run in New York State. All books are processed and hand bound in our facility by us. We take special care with each and every order to make sure all information is correct and shipped out on time. Our customer service representatives are available to answer any and all questions you may have. We will work with you to make sure you receive the perfect personalized children’s book that the child in your life will enjoy forever!

Our goal is to offer you an unlimited and ever-growing selection of personalized gifts, easy site navigation, affordable prices and the best customer care in the industry.

Personalized Children's Books help your kids learn to read all while making it fun. A child's imagination is one of the most important ways they learn and grow. Personalized Books are a great way to help enhance a toddlers or young child's imagination, by making them the star in their very own storybook.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myfairytalebooks.com

B

Betty
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flea market Florida"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy for a fun, unique gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried several coupon codes, none of which worked. $10.00 for priority shipping is a bit steep for a CD."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jackie
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy the books! Great idea for kids!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Denise
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far.....easy to do...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet A.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully the book is accurate"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Janet A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carol
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very east"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daena
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fun"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered the same book for another nephew and it was greata!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

debra G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very easy. I'm excited and hope that my cd is just as exciting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grandma
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Kathy S.
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am looking forward to giving this book to my 4-yr old granddaughter this year on Thursday, Dec. 6th, along with her St. Nick loot. (follow-up): I actually gave it to her at our Thanksgiving celebration. I'm sure she'll have most of it memorized by Christmas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what I was looking for!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LET YOU KNOW AFTER I RECEIVE MY ORDER."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim L.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my personalized book quick. Was easy to order and the price is comparable to other personalized books which only have a name on the cover page, where my fairy tale book has the child's name throughout the whole book. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
2/5
Kim L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

JACKIE B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was glad to be able to hear a sample"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more myfairytalebooks.com Reviews

Visit myfairytalebooks.com ►