myesadoctor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 991 Ratings

5
879 (88.7%)
4
51 (5.1%)
3
18 (1.8%)
2
12 (1.2%)
1
31 (3.1%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(80)
4
(17)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(89)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(75)
4
(22)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myesadoctor.com

L

Lasenby W.
11/19/2018 , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My ESA Doctor was helpful, fast and expert. I received my ESA letter well before 30 minutes, caught the flight & took the ESA Cat along otherwise I had missed. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Hath S.
11/19/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It will take a long time to forget their compassionate treatment, hassle-free quick service and expert recommendations to keep a pet. They also provide me ESA letter that is extremely beneficial in getting accommodation on rent. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Werzchowski T.
11/19/2018 , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting ESA letter from a genuine Doctor is no less than a rocket science - the crowd is full of fake doctors trapping patients in their greedy net - Yelp helped me to find My ESA Doctor who is reliable and trustworthy. My ESA Doctor made the hectic task of obtaining a genuine ESA letter easier. No long drive, no Q & no wait, I just log on to their website & Spoke to the doctor- received a digital soft copy by email and the paper document by post, the next day. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
O

Oliveria G.
11/19/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doctors and the entire staff at My ESA Doctor understand the agony of the patient and hardships of the attending members. They treat them in the way a patient deserves. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rough P.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My ESA Doctor is one of the most trustworthy online clinics for obtaining multi-purpose ESA letter. They charge much lower for this service than other reputed clinics. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
W

wojtal L.
11/19/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a reliable place to get services that a patient deserves. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ramones V.
11/19/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This online Clinic is furnished with state-of-the-art patient-doctor interface platform. The doctors are compassionate & skilled. Their service is fast and charges affordable. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

karagiannis I.
11/19/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best place to get ESA Letter at an affordable price conveniently from the comfort of home. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Z

Zinsser T.
11/19/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Though I was hesitant to speak and explain my ordeal, the doctor made me comfortable and feel at home. I received my ESA letter in less than 20 minutes and got new accommodation with permission to keep my ESA puppy along."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karbon S.
11/19/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My perception was it will take a long time, even a whole day to obtain my ESA letter- but the physicians at My ESA Doctor proved that I was completely wrong- they provided it in less than 15 minutes. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Babione S.
11/19/2018 , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Planned to fly on Air France for all of a sudden official trip. Got ESA Letter from My ESA Doctor online within 30 minutes and that too at affordable price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gracida E.
11/19/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My greed to save a few dollars by obtaining ESA letter from a disrepute doctor would have sunken me in deep troubled waters. Thanks to My ESA Doctor who provided 100% legitimate letter within 15 minutes and saved me from missing the flight. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
D

dekemper D.
11/19/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This online clinic provides ESA letters for under $80, I always get certified letters only from them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ratterman K.
11/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My ESA Doctor issues dual purposes letters for 1/3 the price of other ESA Clinics in America. I suggest this online clinic. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Delasantos M.
11/19/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got ESA letter, 100% legal, trustworthy at affordable prices. My ESA Doctor website meets the criteria for just 'service with a smile'. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Seligson S.
11/19/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I obtained ESA letters from My ESA Doctor to get dog on a plane. It worked fine. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Renee S.
11/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience matters! I realized it after speaking to the doctors at My ESA Doctor. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Q

Quincy O.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing, and quick. Helped me when I had limited time."
J

Jamie R.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, private and non judgmental. Process was quick."
R

Robin E.
11/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My grandpa was diagnosed for a critical mental ill health condition about a decade ago. Just imagine how much I have spent on consulting doctors regularly and purchasing costly medicines. The skilled and experienced specialists at My ESA Doctor just recommended keeping a pet. Since then, my Grandpa has recovered much, he's enjoying his old age happily. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more myesadoctor.com Reviews

Visit myesadoctor.com ►