mydigitaland.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,781 Ratings

5
3530 (61.1%)
4
1785 (30.9%)
3
413 (7.1%)
2
34 (0.6%)
1
19 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,055)
4
(236)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(990)
4
(270)
3
(56)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(3,670)
4
(1,605)
3
(366)
2
(17)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(3,579)
4
(1,678)
3
(470)
2
(25)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(256)
4
(107)
3
(43)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4 Average

5
(592)
4
(363)
3
(246)
2
(82)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydigitaland.com

About Us

MyDigitaland is one of the leading international retailer serving customers in the UK, Europe, US, and Australia from our headquarters in Hong Kong. We stock all your favourite and well-known electronic brands, covering a vast product base that ranges from small memory cards, to next generation tablets and high end photographic equipment.

C

Carsten H.
2 days ago , København K

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi: I really like shopping Mydigitaland. So much the stuff I like. Sometimes delivery is very slow, but taken care of every time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Egon P.
3 days ago , karup

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have very good experience doing business with Digitaland - and have a number of well received orders
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gäst
5 days ago , Kista

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was hoping to buy a little cheaper , but digitaland have raised the prices and not changed them for black friday, the prices were cheaper before black friday!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
W

Wim S.
1 week ago , herk-de-stad

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My previous Sony A7r3 was delivered perfectly.
Now I hope my order for the Sony A7r4 will go the same.
Finally the order has arrived after a long wait.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Alex K.
1 week ago , Den Helder

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dmitri R.
1 week ago , København NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just placed an order for Fujifilm X-T4 with XF 18-55mm kit lens. The package is to be send to Copenhagen in Denmark. I hope it will arrive. Time will show.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter D.
1 week ago , Hardinxveld Giessendam

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Low prices, reliable delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AHN.dk
1 week ago , Aarhus C

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine price! Super Sony lens.
- But 6(!) weeks delivery??
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Aziz M.
1 week ago , Båstad

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really satisfy with digitaland
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
R

Rainer B.
1 week ago , Kressbronn am Bodensee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything smooth and easy.
I hope delivery will go smooth like this; as I don't have any experience with this shop.
2020-11-19 R.B.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mydigitaland.com Reviews

Visit mydigitaland.com ►