Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

Filter

9,810 Verified Customer Reviews

9,810 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8245
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1265
(12.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8480
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1038
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8380
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1083
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3142
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
516
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2402
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
879
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim N.
1 day ago

website is good... previews of finished work online are common on many websites which help to make a purchase. also additional framing options that include matting and glass options are helpful.
I am looking forward to the finished product
thank you
-jim 703.626.2195

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie M.
1 day ago

Easy to navigate, reasonable prices - love that I have the opportunity to review the work before it gets completed and sent out!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Callie M.
2 days ago

Just ordered

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandton R.
2 days ago

Lots of great options!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis P.
3 days ago

I emailed for info and they were a great help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila M.
3 days ago , Florida

I am extremely pleased with the portrait I ordered as a gift. I actually had to edits to the 1st draft, which were speedily and efficiently changed to my requests. This is the 3rd time I have ordered a portrait and every time I have been delighted with the finished painting, as much as the recipients of this gift.
Their work is so professional, and the artists are very talented.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula M.
6 days ago

Customer service is wonderful. I bought my original prints framed and after my family saw them they wanted one of their own! So easy to reorder just prints for them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine P.
1 week ago

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe N.
1 week ago

My wife loved the print

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Niesha F.
1 week ago , Florida

Great job, slow delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
2/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth D.
1 week ago , Texas

It is always a great experience and the artwork is gorgeous and spot on.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer morgan L.
1 week ago

Getting in touch with a real person was difficult. Once I did, everything went smoothly. This is too delicate a market to not have someone to call.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cory N.
1 week ago , NC

I love the picture. It makes me smile all the time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NJ

Great product and service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy S.
2 weeks ago

I absolutely love the colored pencil drawing of my fur baby, Ruger. Customer service was very responsive to my requests. The artist perfectly captured his essence. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Have also posted the picture on Facebook and recommended myDaVinci.com!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George B.
2 weeks ago

easy to follow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tate
2 weeks ago , Ca

The service was quick and the product was wonderful! Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kathy T.
2 weeks ago

I was very hapy wtih the final portrait of our first grandson. Our son and daughter-in-law were amazed at how it looked just like their son. I hight recommend giving these portraits a birthday gift. Thank you for the very professional service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daqueen M.
2 weeks ago

SO FAR SO GOOD I CAN GIVE YOU BETTER RATING ONCE I RECEIVE THE ART WORK. THANK YOU

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin B.
2 weeks ago

Wonderful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023