mydavinci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,774 Ratings

5
5578 (82.3%)
4
994 (14.7%)
3
159 (2.3%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.3%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,772)
4
(805)
3
(158)
2
(20)
1
(19)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,621)
4
(175)
3
(48)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,692)
4
(845)
3
(189)
2
(22)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,555)
4
(246)
3
(48)
2
(14)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(107)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,204)
4
(448)
3
(184)
2
(26)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydavinci.com

About Us

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

J

Jonna S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for willingness to create a project from several photos
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber T.
Today , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and affordable and a very thoughtful gift! Turned out great!!! I would definitely purchase items again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet W.
2 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the website. Lots of choices. Fast service. Excellent product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.great work !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

LaVar P.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
4 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

End product was fantastic. We did a portrait of our current pooch - and now are thinking we may do another of a beloved dog that passed away since they were 'brothers'. Very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz R.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve purchased from my da Vinci many times and always pleased with the final product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven E.
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job, Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah H.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great drawings - very easy to order. Image of my son is wonderful and brought a tear to my husbands eye.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Traci W.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dustin C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was great. A week before Christmas, I originally ordered a photograph of my fiancé and I but the resolution wasn't great so customer service asked for another photo. With time running out, my art still made it before Christmas! The service was quick and easy too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JTK
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley M.
1 week ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremity pleased in all respects! The product came out BEAUTIFULLY and was produced/delivered very quickly. I have already recommended to others and plan to purchase more in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cameron S.
1 week ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always excellent customer service and beautiful products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

A W.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient! My parents love the print and had it proudly displayed within an hour of receipt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Insanely awesome and great quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aliece M.
1 week ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The artist did an amazing job drawing our first family house! We recently moved and I won Christmas, bringing my husband to tears with this beautiful gift. Thank you for helping us to treasure the memories of a lifetime.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vanna D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY GOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely wonderful photo-to-art piece. We're more than satisfied. Also pleased that the project was delivered as promised in time for Christmas. This is the sixth piece we've ordered from myDavinci. Thank you. We'll recommend your services and use you again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mydavinci.com Reviews

Visit mydavinci.com ►