mydavinci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,840 Ratings

5
5630 (82.3%)
4
1003 (14.7%)
3
163 (2.4%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.3%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,824)
4
(813)
3
(163)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,649)
4
(177)
3
(51)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,744)
4
(854)
3
(192)
2
(23)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,585)
4
(247)
3
(49)
2
(15)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(114)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,227)
4
(454)
3
(186)
2
(28)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydavinci.com

About Us

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

R

Ray P.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent workmanship--this is the third we have purchased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky E.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's been great, this will be my 4th canvas .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to do
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use - fun service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helene A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pam is always such a blessing to work with always helpful in all my orders and questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Winsome F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used this site many times!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

really nice work. helps us cope with loss of our pet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Orlee H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are returning customers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been very good both times.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah O.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this website. Will visit again when in the market for sketch portraits.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz R.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased from my da Vinci many times and always pleased with the final product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kamala S.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ritvik P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this to my friends
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leah S.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopped here many times and love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven G.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best valentines ever!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARCELINA C.
01/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online purchase is very easy for me to place an order.

I am always happy and very satisfied with the artwork I ordered. Been ordering caricatures for 7 yrs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah O.
01/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love love this website and their awesome services. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kasie B.
01/23/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick, and LOTS of help. Thank y'all so much. We have beautiful drawings that we can cherish forever!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAVCO I.
01/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Davinci worked with me to find the best picture for our drawing. When reviewing the drawing, My Davinci worked with me and provided edits to the drawing. I then reached out to My Davinci to inquire about shipping the product. Again, they were very helpful. The customer service and response time I received for my questions and comments were all excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mydavinci.com Reviews

Visit mydavinci.com ►