mydavinci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,558 Ratings

5
6266 (82.9%)
4
1064 (14.1%)
3
176 (2.3%)
2
26 (0.3%)
1
26 (0.3%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,474)
4
(866)
3
(173)
2
(21)
1
(24)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,399)
4
(896)
3
(204)
2
(27)
1
(31)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,980)
4
(209)
3
(61)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,920)
4
(282)
3
(58)
2
(16)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(276)
4
(45)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,462)
4
(559)
3
(220)
2
(35)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydavinci.com

About Us

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

L

===> Luke O.
1 week ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality drawing of my two dogs. The artist made small corrections and the communication was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Debbie H.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

===> Catherine M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> Mrs L.
4 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a very 'high maintenance ' customer. I wanted every little detail right. And even though the pic I sent was a bit blurry and had a glare in some spots. The artist was able to make it look absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend. Very patient and attentive to every little detail I wanted. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

===> Lindsay B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered many pencil scratched photos and love them all
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

===> Jo A.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My sketch was stunning, truly a beautiful memory.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

===> Josee F.
1 week ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

===> Terry
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order, willingness to customize colors,
Quick response , good workmanship !
Very pleased with product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

===> Patti Y.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always enjoy shopping from here
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Amanda E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I get a picture every year in a different style with me and my hubs as a gift for him for Christmas! Love your work! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mydavinci.com Reviews

Visit mydavinci.com ►