mydavinci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,372 Ratings

5
6970 (83.3%)
4
1143 (13.7%)
3
194 (2.3%)
2
32 (0.4%)
1
33 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,190)
4
(933)
3
(193)
2
(26)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,102)
4
(969)
3
(227)
2
(34)
1
(39)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,434)
4
(260)
3
(79)
2
(28)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,366)
4
(345)
3
(73)
2
(22)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(367)
4
(61)
3
(18)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,782)
4
(700)
3
(279)
2
(45)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydavinci.com

About Us

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

S

Susan D.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This us the third time I am ordering from you and I have been very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a great experience overall. Was much quicker than expected and was great to have updates on progress.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Leigh T.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee A.
4 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed my experience and would recommend Davinci to my friends and family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pradeep R.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent art
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvie S.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always order and always excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had you do a pencil portrait of my son about a month or so ago. I love it!!! Best ever! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SHANNON O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD EXAMPLES PROVIDED- LOVE PAYPAL OPTION
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellant, quick, and responds to emails quickly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Amy, 

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with myDaVinci, and it looks like our artists are working with you now to organize your photos exactly as you want them before beginning the artwork. Our artists pay great attention to detail, and we know you will love the preview once it is emailed. Have a wonderful day!

Warm Regards, 

Pam
myDaVinci

Loading Page Animation

See more mydavinci.com Reviews

Visit mydavinci.com ►