mydavinci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,161 Ratings

5
6781 (83.1%)
4
1127 (13.8%)
3
190 (2.3%)
2
30 (0.4%)
1
33 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,997)
4
(922)
3
(187)
2
(25)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,914)
4
(954)
3
(222)
2
(33)
1
(37)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,315)
4
(248)
3
(73)
2
(26)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,244)
4
(331)
3
(72)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(347)
4
(53)
3
(17)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,699)
4
(664)
3
(260)
2
(44)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydavinci.com

About Us

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

M

Maureen B.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and very well done
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy B.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for beautiful artwork. Would recommend to everyone who wants a treasured keepsake.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great portrait! Speedy order and delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Netanya Y.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Emily T.
3 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my art I received
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn K.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a recurring customer and love your work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
4 days ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great piece of art.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michelle S.
6 days ago , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tons of choices and ease of uploading photos
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mydavinci.com Reviews

Visit mydavinci.com ►