mydavinci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,362 Ratings

5
5223 (82.1%)
4
944 (14.8%)
3
154 (2.4%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.3%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,404)
4
(770)
3
(150)
2
(19)
1
(19)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,469)
4
(162)
3
(46)
2
(13)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,330)
4
(806)
3
(180)
2
(20)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,417)
4
(219)
3
(46)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(88)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,095)
4
(413)
3
(160)
2
(25)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydavinci.com

About Us

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

K

Kyle F.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The drawing came out perfect. Exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted P.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy and all the examples of art to see make shopping so much fun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcella N.
2 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Boone W.
3 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy from start to finish. Finished product looks great and I received it in no time! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angel R.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to navigate! Satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennie G.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best gift ever. We now have our Christmas cards done too. Love this website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. have shopped with you several times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra W.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered several pieces of artwork from mydavinci.com. Always been very pleased with the products and would not hesitate to order again or recommend to a friend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have order many of your caricatures for gifts and all the recipients have loved them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan W.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered a watercolor pencil drawing of a house for a coworker retiring and moving out of the country so he could remember us and the area he lived in. The draft email was beautiful and very detailed. We asked for a couple of small changes which were made very quickly (by the next day) and efficiently. The Company kept us informed of our order status. The artist was very talented and the product was perfect. I will use this company again, talented artists, responsive company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rossanna C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and hoping to do more business with you all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MILCIADES B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Based on 2 previous orders, I'd say I will continue"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Letty T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Same good service as before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is so easy to order. Loved it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

corey H.
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my art."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used myDaVinci years ago and the product was above and beyond what I expected! Exceptional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and I like that you are able to edit many times so your project is perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mydavinci.com Reviews

Visit mydavinci.com ►