mydavinci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,989 Ratings

5
5770 (82.6%)
4
1012 (14.5%)
3
163 (2.3%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.3%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,962)
4
(824)
3
(163)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,887)
4
(859)
3
(193)
2
(23)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,685)
4
(181)
3
(53)
2
(17)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,624)
4
(250)
3
(52)
2
(15)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(126)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,252)
4
(468)
3
(191)
2
(29)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydavinci.com

About Us

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

C

Cheri B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience all the way around. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gene P.
Today , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We found mydavinci after a pencil artist we previously commissioned had retired.

This was our second portrait from mydavinci and we are very pleased with both finished pieces. We have one more portrait to be done for our 5th grandchild. We will be waiting another year for her portrait, but we are anxious to have all our beautiful grandchildren brightening our home and our lives. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth S.
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited to find a company that offers such services at affordable rates, can't wait to see the completed portrait of my pup!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anita G.
3 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MyDavinci does amazing art! The sketches are very well done and the turn around time is quick for what they have to create!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karla N.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua B.
4 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2 Thumbs up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenny V.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love MyDaVinci, this is my second order placed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great creative service!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHERI T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your work. Customer for Life! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a repeat customer to MyDavinci. Great company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, even in age of Covid.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Stacey C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Haynie S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thumbs up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dee C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a return customer, have been extremely satisfied with the beautiful work on all of my orders.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Selena C.
3 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have recieved several compliments and will shortly place another order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience shopping at DaVinci
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and great Mother’s Day discount
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alana W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered multiple items in the past and my expectations have been exceeded every time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, beautiful products, and easy ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mydavinci.com Reviews

Visit mydavinci.com ►