Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

Filter

9,604 Verified Customer Reviews

9,604 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8072
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1243
(12.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8302
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1022
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8204
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1066
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2989
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
408
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3020
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
490
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
842
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci
815 Oakwood Rd. #E,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047, USA
Telephone: (888) 716-4085
Fax: (847) 483-1450

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JEFFREY D.
Today

Easy to navigate website. Variety of product choices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos E.
1 day ago

Made it very easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig S.
1 day ago

quick, easy, and with promo code, reasonably priced

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin Y.
1 day ago

2nd time placing an order. Great work and fun conversation piece

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SWENKY
Today , MI

Very cute picture. Timely delivery. Excellent communication. All good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
2 days ago

Was great the first time. Your artists do a great job sharing their work and responding to feedback. I'm confident this next project will be awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
2 days ago

I have ordered tons of pictures from My Davinci Art and the pictures have always turned out great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracie H.
2 days ago

Site is easy to navigate
Can’t wait to see our grandson

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce S.
2 days ago

Easy instructions

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matthew C.
1 day ago

g

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie C.
1 day ago

N/a

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katelyn H.
1 day ago , CA

Have ordered here before and will continue to do so again. Good service and quick turn around for modifications

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmela B.
3 days ago

I'm looking forward to seeing a lovely sketch.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara D.
3 days ago

Easy!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kristin F.
3 days ago

easy peasy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl S.
3 days ago

This is my 5th colored pencil drawing I have ordered. This has been great gifts for friends and family! My Davinci has fast response and great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
3 days ago , NH

Very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary B.
3 days ago

Great artists and company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay L.
2 days ago , NC

Excellent Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

great work

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022