mydavinci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,075 Ratings

5
4970 (81.8%)
4
918 (15.1%)
3
147 (2.4%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
20 (0.3%)
4,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,141)
4
(751)
3
(147)
2
(18)
1
(18)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,421)
4
(161)
3
(42)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,074)
4
(783)
3
(173)
2
(20)
1
(24)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydavinci.com

About Us

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci 

1170 Heather Drive 

Lake Zurich, IL 60047 USA

Telephone: (888) 716-4085

Fax: (847) 483-1450

K

Ken D.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was completed and shipped promptly. I feel like the pricing was a little high but the quality of the item was also very good. Packing was impressive to ensure it arrived undamaged. pricing needs to come down if you want regular orders but for special occasions, like an anniversary, the pricing was in line with what you would expect. I would definitely use your site again in the future for special occasions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

DEBORAH L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather A.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Photo turned out great! Only regret is that I couldn't afford my piece in a bigger size. I love it so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Shane A.
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The detail was amazing. Great job taking a low quality photo and drawing a work of art. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

John L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very eeasy to use and very helpful with my special request"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer T.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my prints"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josie O.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Prices competitive. Very professional end result. Lots of positive feedback from people who have seen our house picture. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Naomi P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order from you all the time when I want that something special to give as a gift. Anytime I am not happy with it you have always accommodated and fixed it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

george L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"See above"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Delta G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great bought two before loved them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is outstanding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristy M.
3 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 5th time that I have ordered from mydavinci.com, all gifts, and I have been extremely pleased with ech and every one. Every person I have given one to have been impressed and delighted with the gift. I would most definitely order again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Easy to order. Beautiful work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawn G.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. The photo canvas is beautiful. My friend will love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sally L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

""I found just what I was looking for when I was not sure what I was looking for!""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark A.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased several sketches from this company and was completely satisfied every time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more mydavinci.com Reviews

Visit mydavinci.com ►