mydavinci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,102 Ratings

5
4990 (81.8%)
4
922 (15.1%)
3
149 (2.4%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.3%)
4,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,161)
4
(756)
3
(148)
2
(18)
1
(19)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,429)
4
(161)
3
(43)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,094)
4
(788)
3
(174)
2
(20)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mydavinci.com

About Us

Since June 2000, we have been creating personalized artworks for customers all over the world. In the time of mass-producing and off the shelf artworks, we provide a choice of displaying and gifting personalized art that is specific to the people you know. After all, “Mona Lisa” is a commissioned artwork by Leonardo da Vinci.

Over the years, we have moved many people to tears when the gift recipients see themselves in memorable works of art. We are also proud of providing centerpieces for many weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays.

We know you will be 100% satisfied with your artwork! That is the reason why we offer an online review process and 100% money-back guarantee policy.

The myDaVinci management team is co-located in Chicago, Illinois and in Beijing, China. The US office is located at:

myDaVinci 

1170 Heather Drive 

Lake Zurich, IL 60047 USA

Telephone: (888) 716-4085

Fax: (847) 483-1450

J

Jennifer D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely loved our hand drawn portrait! We will definitely use their services again in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive ordered a number of pieces over the years for birthdays, anniversaries etc. I am never disappointed. Great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lily B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very hard to complete order, would not accept my zip code"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
A

Adriana O.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

stephen S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Wanted to upgrade the paper but it wouldn’t let me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amelia S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

miranda M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hoping artist will contact me for any more info as needed"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lacy F.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The artist was easy to work with, understood my changes, and drew exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DEBORAH L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Samantha M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah A.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought this for my soulmate for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I collect old frames so I found one that fit it perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken D.
1 month ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was completed and shipped promptly. I feel like the pricing was a little high but the quality of the item was also very good. Packing was impressive to ensure it arrived undamaged. pricing needs to come down if you want regular orders but for special occasions, like an anniversary, the pricing was in line with what you would expect. I would definitely use your site again in the future for special occasions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
H

Heather A.
02/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Photo turned out great! Only regret is that I couldn't afford my piece in a bigger size. I love it so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Shane A.
02/12/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The detail was amazing. Great job taking a low quality photo and drawing a work of art. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

John L.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very eeasy to use and very helpful with my special request"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer T.
02/10/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my prints"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josie O.
02/06/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Prices competitive. Very professional end result. Lots of positive feedback from people who have seen our house picture. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Naomi P.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order from you all the time when I want that something special to give as a gift. Anytime I am not happy with it you have always accommodated and fixed it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more mydavinci.com Reviews

Visit mydavinci.com ►