mycompanyworks.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,042 Ratings

5
2637 (86.7%)
4
361 (11.9%)
3
43 (1.4%)
2
1 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(82)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mycompanyworks.com

About Us

Company History:

MyCompanyWorks  was founded in 2001 with one simple mission: to make starting a business as simple, fast and inexpensive as possible.

Since then we’ve formed thousands of companies for our clients and have grown into one of America’s largest providers of incorporation, LLC formation and other small business services.

Starting a business can be a confusing, expensive and frustrating experience. Our goal is to make that process easier, faster and less expensive.

Mission Statement:

We make starting and running a business simple, fast and inexpensive for entrepreneurs and their advisors.

J

Joseph Y.
11/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used MyCompanyWorks before and had referred several friends. The website is simple to navigate and the customer service is always excellent!!

Choice

The customer service is excellent and beyond what I expected from an online business like MyCompanyWorks.

M

Mark C.
09/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was extremely fast, efficient, friendly and simply very good! Really a pleasant surprise.

Choice

It ticked all the boxes and I'm happy I did!

S

Shawn
07/29/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I created a business with MyCompanyWorks three years ago and have been impressed with the services. Recently I sought to have another company formed and MyCompanyWorks went helped me in a way that they did not need to just with a simple request. I will forever be grateful and will always refer anyone looking to start a business.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Choice

I have had three years of excellent service.

R

Roberto N.
04/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Choice

A friend told me about this.

S

SUZANNE M.
04/20/2017 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience throughout the process. Communications from My New Company were frequent, thorough and helpful. All information was clear and straight forward. No surprises. Also very impressed with the binder and all the supportive materials online. I definitely highly recommend My New Company's services
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johanna U.
04/19/2017 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was quick and I appreciated the comprehensive services offered, as well as how customizable it was so I could change it to meet my needs and budget.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yawar G.
04/15/2017 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service and staff are really good, I need some documents on urgent basis and they help me a lot to get all the required documents on time.
thanks to all team members
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy A.
04/07/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a very easy experience so far. Everything has been very well explained the whole way through. I never felt like I didn't understand what was going on. Which is a pretty awesome thing seeing in how I have never done anything like this before. So far I would say this is an awesome company. Very helpful.
J

Jawad W.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please buy Tiffany a Pizza. She's been really helpful guiding me on chat.
R

Ramandeep S.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helpful over phone
J

Jasmine J.
03/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received excellent service in my chat to obtain the LLC. Unfortunately, I can't recall the name of the young lady who guided me through every step and answered my many questions, but she was outstanding. I tried to copy the chat but it didn't seem to take. I wish it had, because her service was noteworthy. I've since received the package and I am so very satisfied. I would recommend this company to EVERYONE!!! The price was right and the service was OUTSTANDING.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher R.
03/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast. That is why I am a repeat customer 3 times over....thanks!
C

Charlotte B.
03/10/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website is simple and easy to navigate. I would recommend this process to anyone.
D

David B.
03/09/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the service. Have used it before and will again.
M

Marcelle C.
02/21/2017 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am absolutely EXCITED about this company and cannot wait to do additional business with the company going forward.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth H.
02/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience so far has been a breeze. Everything has been really straight forward and easy to understand. And super quick as well. I never would've thought that it would have been so easy to get a business license.
R

Rodingson P.
10/10/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent in all aspects. Perfect for new business owners with limited resources but wants to start it off right.
L

Louis P.
09/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service ! The process was so simple that it made the whole experience of getting the company registered in US so easy. It was done on time and at any time if it was delayed it was because of the information delayed from our side. yet the executives got back to collect the information and followed up till the it was completed. and they moved the process forward with without any delay. I found the executives very courteous in their interaction, professional and friendly in their approach. I will surely recommend mynewcompany to anyone who wishes to register their company in the US.
J

Jacob H.
09/05/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For what your service is and the legal / tax complications it involves, I feel your site does a great job at being thorough. There are many considerations and details to know about starting a company! You guys made me feel confident and relaxed about it, while also providing valuable research materials. If I had one critique, it would be that you should mention EINs are free to acquire. That way people are at least aware they can do it themselves.
B

Bridgette A.
09/05/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been nothing but impressed...having dealt with other companies before that charged much more and provided much less, I wasn't sure what to expect. I have been blown away by the amount of information, the awesome the support and the products I received. I have recommended My New Company to everyone!
J

James G.
09/05/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is no easier, cost effective way to start a company. I was skeptical but after reading reviews used the service to start an LLC. I was extremely happy and pleasantly surprised at how fast and thorough everything was done. I appreciate the detailed and easy to understand explanation of exactly what needed to be done. Very Satisfied!
Loading Page Animation

See more mycompanyworks.com Reviews

Visit mycompanyworks.com ►