mycompanyworks.com Reviews

About this Company

Company History:

MyCompanyWorks  was founded in 2001 with one simple mission: to make starting a business as simple, fast and inexpensive as possible.

Since then we’ve formed thousands of companies for our clients and have grown into one of America’s largest providers of incorporation, LLC formation and other small business services.

Starting a business can be a confusing, expensive and frustrating experience. Our goal is to make that process easier, faster and less expensive.

Mission Statement:

We make starting and running a business simple, fast and inexpensive for entrepreneurs and their advisors.

Filter

4,220 Verified Customer Reviews

4,220 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3703
(87.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
452
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Company History:

MyCompanyWorks  was founded in 2001 with one simple mission: to make starting a business as simple, fast and inexpensive as possible.

Since then we’ve formed thousands of companies for our clients and have grown into one of America’s largest providers of incorporation, LLC formation and other small business services.

Starting a business can be a confusing, expensive and frustrating experience. Our goal is to make that process easier, faster and less expensive.

Mission Statement:

We make starting and running a business simple, fast and inexpensive for entrepreneurs and their advisors.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Easy to do it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathan
3 days ago , Tamil Nadu

You guys are really amazing!!!

Choice

One of my friend referred me.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda M.
4 days ago

amazing, fast and easy process

Choice

Its fast and reliable


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Awesome GUI


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph B.
5 days ago

great

Choice

referrral


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

GREAT SERVICE

Choice

GREAT COMPANY


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DANIEL F.
1 week ago , Ca

EASY TO USE

Choice

FAST AND RELIABLE


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

The best and simple way


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gio
1 week ago

easy

Choice

easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AB
1 week ago

Extremely happy with the professionalism of the staff and the quick response to queries.

One area of concern is the free consultation which remains outstanding with their partner organization.. Tardy.

Customer Service
5/5

Choice

Setup of LLC

Merchant Response

mycompanyworks.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer blteck
1 week ago , Gyeonggi

I appreciate your kind and simple service. I had some difficulty notarizing because I am not in the US, but I am satisfied with your service. Thanks.

Choice

simple and affordable fee


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAPO
1 week ago

GREAT

Customer Service
5/5

Choice

THE BEST


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon M.
2 weeks ago , California

No hypeborle here, MyCompanyWorks is the very best, most well thought through, most comprehensively featured, most effective and efficient, best valued, best designed and most and seamlessly executed company I have worked with in decades. Thanks for ALL you do! I could not be more impressed!

Gordon McKellar

Customer Service
5/5

Choice

researched alternatives and chose MyCompanyWorks on that basis ...


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
2 weeks ago

fast

Choice

i have used it many times


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arthur F.
2 weeks ago

MyCompany works has always done a great job for me and my clients

Choice

Because your company does a great job


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sighing D.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

Good

Choice

Sounded reasonable


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orsolya S.
3 weeks ago

easy to follow

Choice

I cheked a lot, and this one seemed to be the more professional, and the one who answered me in decent time.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
3 weeks ago

Your Company is Outstanding

Choice

I trust MyCompanyWorks.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne G.
3 weeks ago , Connecticut

The overall experience was great. When I called/emailed customer service they were quick to respond so overall I'm happy.

Customer Service
5/5

Choice

I was recommended by someone


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brianna
3 weeks ago , Fl

Is helping me so much !! I'm so thankful I decided on This company's to open my llc


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023