mycompanyworks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,423 Ratings

5
2078 (85.8%)
4
309 (12.8%)
3
34 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(358)
4
(54)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(305)
4
(96)
3
(17)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mycompanyworks.com

About Us

Company History:

MyCompanyWorks  was founded in 2001 with one simple mission: to make starting a business as simple, fast and inexpensive as possible.

Since then we’ve formed thousands of companies for our clients and have grown into one of America’s largest providers of incorporation, LLC formation and other small business services.

Starting a business can be a confusing, expensive and frustrating experience. Our goal is to make that process easier, faster and less expensive.

Mission Statement:

We make starting and running a business simple, fast and inexpensive for entrepreneurs and their advisors.

R

Roberto N.
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and helpful."
Price
5/5

Choice

A friend told me about this.

S

SUZANNE M.
04/20/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience throughout the process. Communications from My New Company were frequent, thorough and helpful. All information was clear and straight forward. No surprises. Also very impressed with the binder and all the supportive materials online. I definitely highly recommend My New Company's services "
Price
5/5
J

Johanna U.
04/19/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick and I appreciated the comprehensive services offered, as well as how customizable it was so I could change it to meet my needs and budget. "
Price
5/5
Y

Yawar G.
04/15/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and staff are really good, I need some documents on urgent basis and they help me a lot to get all the required documents on time. thanks to all team members"
Price
5/5
T

Tracy A.
04/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a very easy experience so far. Everything has been very well explained the whole way through. I never felt like I didn't understand what was going on. Which is a pretty awesome thing seeing in how I have never done anything like this before. So far I would say this is an awesome company. Very helpful."
J

Jawad W.
03/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please buy Tiffany a Pizza. She's been really helpful guiding me on chat."
R

Ramandeep S.
03/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful over phone"
J

Jasmine J.
03/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received excellent service in my chat to obtain the LLC. Unfortunately, I can't recall the name of the young lady who guided me through every step and answered my many questions, but she was outstanding. I tried to copy the chat but it didn't seem to take. I wish it had, because her service was noteworthy. I've since received the package and I am so very satisfied. I would recommend this company to EVERYONE!!! The price was right and the service was OUTSTANDING. "
Price
5/5
C

Christopher R.
03/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast. That is why I am a repeat customer 3 times over....thanks!"
C

Charlotte B.
03/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website is simple and easy to navigate. I would recommend this process to anyone."
D

David B.
03/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the service. Have used it before and will again."
M

Marcelle C.
02/21/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am absolutely EXCITED about this company and cannot wait to do additional business with the company going forward."
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth H.
02/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience so far has been a breeze. Everything has been really straight forward and easy to understand. And super quick as well. I never would've thought that it would have been so easy to get a business license."
R

Rodingson P.
10/10/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent in all aspects. Perfect for new business owners with limited resources but wants to start it off right."
L

Louis P.
09/06/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service ! The process was so simple that it made the whole experience of getting the company registered in US so easy. It was done on time and at any time if it was delayed it was because of the information delayed from our side. yet the executives got back to collect the information and followed up till the it was completed. and they moved the process forward with without any delay. I found the executives very courteous in their interaction, professional and friendly in their approach. I will surely recommend mynewcompany to anyone who wishes to register their company in the US."
J

Jacob H.
09/05/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For what your service is and the legal / tax complications it involves, I feel your site does a great job at being thorough. There are many considerations and details to know about starting a company! You guys made me feel confident and relaxed about it, while also providing valuable research materials. If I had one critique, it would be that you should mention EINs are free to acquire. That way people are at least aware they can do it themselves."
B

Bridgette A.
09/05/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been nothing but impressed...having dealt with other companies before that charged much more and provided much less, I wasn't sure what to expect. I have been blown away by the amount of information, the awesome the support and the products I received. I have recommended My New Company to everyone!"
J

James G.
09/05/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is no easier, cost effective way to start a company. I was skeptical but after reading reviews used the service to start an LLC. I was extremely happy and pleasantly surprised at how fast and thorough everything was done. I appreciate the detailed and easy to understand explanation of exactly what needed to be done. Very Satisfied!"
F

Frederic S.
07/05/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can only say how good it feels to work headache free and concentrate on business instead of paperwork! As a foreign businessman, setting up a company in the US through the " My New Company " concept has been very easy with a process easy to follow. I also love to have instant online access and storage for all my legal documents @mynewcompany , I also recommend the ComplianceLock a peace-of-mind service that forecast all taxes and legal obligations. Yes, I can only recommend any future business owner to work with " My New Company""
N

Nikki G.
07/05/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was so timely! I even had the company emailing me to remind me I was supposed to do something. Very efficient and professional help over the telephone and almost immediate replies to emails. I would recommend my new company to anyone and I will if I come across someone that needs these types of services. I can't say how happy I am with this company, it truly is the best internet (or non internet for that matter!) experience I have ever had. Thanks my new company I really appreciate all your help! I can't imagine anyone doing a better job than you did and it was much more economical than the most popular site on the internet. The service was better everything was better. Good luck in the future you deserve it!"
R

Ryan R.
06/06/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. The website was easy to follow. I was most impressed with the speed of filing for my LLC. It was processed in a couple of days when other online providers wanted to charge extra for "expedited" service that would have taken weeks. I was impressed with the efficiency. I was also very happy to receive all of the documentation that came after my LLC was recorded including the organizational meeting, etc. Settng up my business bank accounts was a breeze due to having all the documentation in order. I didn't have to do anything, My New Company had done everything properly so I was in and out of the bank with my accounts in about half an hour. I am very pleased with the service I received and would not hesitate to highly recommend My New Company to anyone."

See more mycompanyworks.com Reviews

Visit mycompanyworks.com ►