mycompanyworks.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,429 Ratings

5
2986 (87.1%)
4
394 (11.5%)
3
48 (1.4%)
2
1 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(166)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mycompanyworks.com

About Us

Company History:

MyCompanyWorks  was founded in 2001 with one simple mission: to make starting a business as simple, fast and inexpensive as possible.

Since then we’ve formed thousands of companies for our clients and have grown into one of America’s largest providers of incorporation, LLC formation and other small business services.

Starting a business can be a confusing, expensive and frustrating experience. Our goal is to make that process easier, faster and less expensive.

Mission Statement:

We make starting and running a business simple, fast and inexpensive for entrepreneurs and their advisors.

J

Joseph Y.
11/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used MyCompanyWorks before and had referred several friends. The website is simple to navigate and the customer service is always excellent!!

Choice

The customer service is excellent and beyond what I expected from an online business like MyCompanyWorks.

M

Mark C.
09/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was extremely fast, efficient, friendly and simply very good! Really a pleasant surprise.

Choice

It ticked all the boxes and I'm happy I did!

S

Shawn
07/29/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I created a business with MyCompanyWorks three years ago and have been impressed with the services. Recently I sought to have another company formed and MyCompanyWorks went helped me in a way that they did not need to just with a simple request. I will forever be grateful and will always refer anyone looking to start a business.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Choice

I have had three years of excellent service.

R

Roberto N.
04/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Choice

A friend told me about this.

S

SUZANNE M.
04/20/2017 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience throughout the process. Communications from My New Company were frequent, thorough and helpful. All information was clear and straight forward. No surprises. Also very impressed with the binder and all the supportive materials online. I definitely highly recommend My New Company's services
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johanna U.
04/19/2017 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was quick and I appreciated the comprehensive services offered, as well as how customizable it was so I could change it to meet my needs and budget.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yawar G.
04/15/2017 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service and staff are really good, I need some documents on urgent basis and they help me a lot to get all the required documents on time.
thanks to all team members
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy A.
04/07/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a very easy experience so far. Everything has been very well explained the whole way through. I never felt like I didn't understand what was going on. Which is a pretty awesome thing seeing in how I have never done anything like this before. So far I would say this is an awesome company. Very helpful.
R

Ramandeep S.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helpful over phone
J

Jawad W.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please buy Tiffany a Pizza. She's been really helpful guiding me on chat.
Loading Page Animation

See more mycompanyworks.com Reviews

Visit mycompanyworks.com ►