myapplianceservice.com Reviews

4.1 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 410 Ratings

5
250 (61%)
4
59 (14.4%)
3
32 (7.8%)
2
26 (6.3%)
1
43 (10.5%)
0M+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(255)
4
(62)
3
(29)
2
(14)
1
(50)

Recommend This Company

4.1 Average

5
(261)
4
(51)
3
(22)
2
(18)
1
(58)

Would Buy Again

4 Average

5
(257)
4
(50)
3
(22)
2
(18)
1
(63)

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(157)
4
(89)
3
(74)
2
(22)
1
(68)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(14)
3
(10)
2
(9)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myapplianceservice.com

S

Sam M.
10/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gene, the service technician was timely, courteous and knowledgeable regarding our problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan C.
10/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with Norman. He came in and went straight to assess the problem. With a pleasant demeanor and tone, he told me exactly what was wrong, what I needed and the total price I'd pay for everything. He didn't go on and on like a salesman trying sponge more money from me. He's a straight shooter. My refrigerator is working like new again and Norman made me feel I can trust this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jan M.
09/11/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first experience with Myappliance.com was for a service call. I was very pleased with the professional demeanor of the service representative. He was so efficient. Fixed my dryer quickly and without incident and I was happy. Second call was for the gas oven and I had the same experience. Fixed the appliance quickly - no drama - good price. I'll call them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

GregH
06/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely prompt. Technician quickly diagnosed problem, and was very knowledgeable and pleasant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan
04/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The serviceman was on time, polite, and knew very quickly what was wrong, and he had both parts in his vehicle. The price was fair and service done in a very reasonable time. Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle C.
04/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Myapplianceservice.com is really fast. They sent a technician the very next day as I requested. The technician was very genuine and sincere. He perfectly diagnosed my washer and fixed it within an hour. I had used another services previously and had to follow their schedule. Nevertheless, they did not fix my washer. I am very satisfied with Myappliaceservice.com's services. My washer is working very well and I did not need to buy a new one. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly
03/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean was awesome! I will use them again for any appliances. Another appliance repair companies only do certain brands. Got too complicated for two different appliances. My appliance fixes all brands and models. Some are worth fixing some are not. My appliance service will let you know. My frig was definitely worth repairing. They clean and service with the repairs. Very polite techs ..... had several bad experiences in past many years and I will DEFINATELY use my appliance service again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darlene
03/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The repair representative was polite, explained exactly what was wrong with my wine cooler, and that they were in the process of contacting the manufacturer to see if the necessary part was available, and if it wasn't he offered to find a possible refurbished part for me. That was yesterday and I am awaiting to hear back from the company representative. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

john
03/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our repair tech was very courteous. He was able to pinpoint the problem and order the part. Our fridge was repaired within two days. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Look N.
02/27/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad was fantastic... Honest and trustworthy. A straight shooter. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The issue with my washing machine was not able to be duplicated while the technician was here. But he came, tried to duplicate the issue but couldn't. He was prompt,courteous and did what he could. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott
01/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew is a great repairman who has helped us several times over the years. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tammy
01/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician was on time, knowledgeable and fast working. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Rhonda
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service. Thank you for being on time and being so informative about the problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy. Called Sunday mid day, appliance was fixed by noon Monday. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayward O.
10/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman checked everything that needed to be checked and I discovered after he left that I had cleaned the bottom oven and not the top. The repairman was professional and courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and very knowledgeable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiffany K.
09/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you online, was thrilled to be able to book an appt right away, and the technician came within a couple hours. he was great, efficient, quick, fixed the problem, offered assistance with any other appliances, and was on his way within 45 min. Definitely recommend‼️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Barce
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician was prompt, clean and professional. He examined my washing machine, found the problem and was able to repair (no parts were needed) in less than an hour."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more myapplianceservice.com Reviews

Visit myapplianceservice.com ►