myagentfinder.com Reviews

About this Company

MyAgentFinder by Home & Money is a free service that connects homeowners and prospective home buyers with the top real esate agents in their local area. MyAgentFinder screens each real estate agent and only accepts the top 5% of agents into its network. MyAgentFinder by Home & Money only works with the most qualified, experienced realtors from top brand name brokerages.

Filter

835 Verified Customer Reviews

835 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
736
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

MyAgentFinder by Home & Money is a free service that connects homeowners and prospective home buyers with the top real esate agents in their local area. MyAgentFinder screens each real estate agent and only accepts the top 5% of agents into its network. MyAgentFinder by Home & Money only works with the most qualified, experienced realtors from top brand name brokerages.

Filter
T
The B.
7 hours ago , GA

Hands down! Gaby Richmond is the best real estate agent there could possibly be. Upon our first conversation she told me she was allergic to wasting time and that she is well versed in mortgages coming from the financial institution background and that she is big on integrity. She stood behind everything that I looked forward to partnering with. She was extremely informative. She had many of moments of stress taken off of my shoulders where she did the grunt work to ensure that within 3 weeks we were in a new home. At the time when we met her we wanted to buy the house we lived in. Our landlord was not kind in terms of price point and fixing portions of the home. She redirected our energy in real time. Gaby showed us 22 homes all together in the midst of us traveling. She went above and beyond to look at the homes and video them with her husband to narrow down the homes that we loved of the 22. She in the matter of 2 hours she showed us our top five homes and by the end of the night we narrowed it down to two. While we were out of town,celebrating our 2-year wedding anniversary, she did all of the things behind the scenes kept us the aware of was happening. She also recommended lenders and options as well as contractors for our new home. Needless to say, we just closed yesterday 3 weeks later from the very first conversation and we are over the moon with our choice in her as a real estate agent and in our home. She is now part of the thread of our new chapter. Her and her husband and the rest of her family will always be a part of our community and I would recommend her to Anyone interested in buying a home, especially if you're a first time buyer. She comes with a wealth of knowledge and willing to share. She makes you feel like you're making the right decision and if you're making the wrong decision, she will be very upfront and teach you every step of the way. Gaby Richmond gets infinite stars because 5 is not enough. She's amazing and she knows it and we know it too! Gaby, thank you so much for all you've done. You deserve ALL great things!


D
Dennis
Today , CA

First agent I contacted wasn't the greatest. The second agent immediately took the initiative to go to my house and listed it. Maria Petez rocks.


L
Leo V.
Today , GA

Having matched with Brenda was just great. We knew right away we had found our agent from the first call. Amazing! If you are looking for property, Brenda is your realtor: she's attentive, straight with her thoughts, honest, and always looks for the best way to approach a property after figuring out your needs with you. Can't recommend her enough, 11 out of 10.


A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Contacted by 1 quickly and another at a later time after we had selected our agent. We had lived in the area for many years so were aware of realtor names. I would like to unsubscribe now as I no longer need your service.


T
Tina M.
3 days ago

Very professional. Communication was excellent
Loved the updated tools and online programs used
I would recommend them to everyone


S
Sean T.
6 days ago , CT

Jared worked really hard to find a place that was well suited for me and is a great person to work with and very professional. Thank you for your hard work and professionalism Jared I wish you much success and happiness


D
Dana
6 days ago , GA

Amanda Tygrest was an exceptional realtor. I will absolutely be working with her in the future and recommending her to anyone seeking help buying or selling a home.


B
Brenda R.
1 week ago , NV

Very smooth transactions. Employees were extremely nice.


K
Kathleen
1 week ago , WA

We are moving to a new state and had no connections, so we used myagentfinder.com. We used the first agent who called in response to our inquiry, and could not be happier with the service she continues to provide. Crystal found us our forever home. I believe she will be our friend for life. Myagentfinder.com helped us find a realtor who is competent, knowledgeable, and meets all of our needs. We're happy enough that we're using them to find a realtor to sell our current home. I'm confident he'll be as appropriate for selling as Crystal was for buying.

.


Y
youngwilli3
1 week ago , OK

Using the website was extremely fast and easy, and my match was perfect for me and my needs.


M
me
1 week ago , OK

Great agent for the buyer.


D
Deb T.
2 weeks ago , NC

I was very glad that MyAgentFinder only sent me one realtor. I didn't want to have to tell others that I already found someone. That is a stressful conversation. Madison has been great so far!


E
Ernie B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Jaya was wonderful. She helped me and my brother close so quickly despite issues we were having with the mortgage company. She stayed calm and cared about our needs I'm so happy to have worked with her I will suggest her to anyone that is selling their home and or buying a home Thank you so much Jaya!

Customer Service
5/5

D
DT
2 weeks ago , MD

Steve contacted me promptly after I inquired with MyAgentFinder. He was extremely professional and asked me about what I was looking for in a home. I received updated listings through email that fit my search criteria and was able to schedule viewings with Steve very easily. I closed on my first home yesterday and I could not have done it without the guidance of Steve and the MyAgentFinder website. Thank you so much!


S
Sammy A.
3 weeks ago , CA

I was matched with Yolie Andrade and she is the best. I'm so glad I was able to get in contact with her.


A
Anita M.
3 weeks ago , IN

I requested a Spanish speaker, and literally 25 English speakers called before Matt, and still recovering calls from realtors. I rate him and his wife at a 200%. I'm a senior, Matt & his wife HAVE ALOT OF PATIENCE, I appreciate them.


D
Dhea S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Myagentfinder connected me to Bethany Mendoza and I couldn't have ask for a better realtor. Everything was smooth sailing, her and her husband, Tony, was there every step of the way and explain the process thoroughly. They answered all the questions I had and break down the technicalities a first time home buyer would need to understand.


D
Dhaval
4 weeks ago , FL

We were assigned a good realtor (Betsy Buckley). But once found, you sent me another person, to whom i had to say no because i was already assigned Betsy.
Betsy was great, listened to our needs and was easy to talk to.


A
Anonymous Customer
03/19/2024 , FL

Very satisfied with agent that my agentfinder.com suggested. I will definitely work with Brian again in the future.


A
Anonymous Customer
03/15/2024 , OH

Very easy process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024