myagentfinder.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 374 Ratings

5
323 (86.4%)
4
38 (10.2%)
3
7 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
5 (1.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myagentfinder.com

About Us

My Agent Finder is a free service that connects homeowners and prospective home buyers with the top real esate agents in their local area. My Agent Finder screens each real estate agent and only accepts the top 5% of agents into its network. My Agent Finder only works with the most qualified, experienced realtors from top brand name brokerages.

R

Rebecca
07/03/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My journey went from not knowing how to find the right real state agent to find the right one in seconds with my agent finder website. The real state agent was knowledgeable and made my process of selling one stress-free. Highly recommended!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melissa
06/05/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They found the perfect agent for me. He was the best and I couldn't be happier with my experience.
J

Jean A.
06/04/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It gave me options to choose from. I called several agents and spoke with them, and the rest never returned my call/message. When I spoke with Mike, we just clicked. He also grew up in the area where my land was situated so that was also a vote of confidence. I live in southern California now, and selling my land in Kalkaska, MI was so easy with his help. He was always professional, informative, and very thorough with activity updates. We were able to get aligned quickly with how things are done, what the market activity looked like and what my needs and requirements were. Super great agent.
K

Kyle J.
05/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an amazing experience overall got us an amazing realtor who was able to answer any and all questions would recommend to anyone
N

Nancy
04/24/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Myagentfinder.com does not throw your name out to the real estate agent wolves to be called, emailed and basically harassed until you ask them to stop. Instead they match you with one agent. In this case I was matched with Ashley who promptly called me to set up an appointment. She told me what her priorities were to get the house sold and also asked for my expectations. She is very professional and takes care of all of my concerns.
C

Curtis
04/09/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MyAgentFinder was able to match us with our Real Estate Agent within one day. Without using them, I'm not sure how long it would have taken us to get the ball rolling to find our agent.

After submitting our query, we were contacted by MyAgentFinder to get an understanding of what we were looking for, then to inform us of the agent we were matched with, then to make sure that the agent had reached out to us. Once we completed the process of closing on our home, they reached out to us again to get feedback on the agent whom we worked with.

The Real Estate Agent who we were matched with was very courteous, kind, knowledgeable and helpful to us as first time home buyers.

Overall we had a great experience working with MyAgentFinder.
M

Mark S.
04/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Within minutes after contacting myagentfinder I was given my agents name and number. I let him know what areas, price range, and types of homes I was looking for. he promptly sent me listings as I specified. I also called two other agents on my own, and they both sent listings above my price range and of more expensive areas. I knew at that point myagentfinder agent was my man. My agent kept all of his appointments of showings, dialed in the homes and price ranges I wanted, referred me to home inspector, and lender that both did a great service for me. My agent always had the right info of all my questions, always got right back to me after texting him with any issues I was having. My agent is the reason I now have the perfect home that I always wanted. I cannot be more pleased with his service.
A

Amanda W.
01/09/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful !They found me a wonderful agent who we now consider a friend. She not only got our house sold, but is currently trying to get some land sold. If it wasn't for myagentfinder.com I doubt we could have found our realtor.
R

Richard
01/09/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was quickly placed in contact with a real estate agent located very close to the property I was selling. The agent's service was great. He met me on a holiday, personally walked the entire property with me, marked the boundaries, posted "For sale" signs, and listed the property on the MLS. We received numerous inquiries within 24 hours of the listing, and two offers to include one for the full asking price. The closing went very smoothly as well. I was totally pleased with the entire experience.
J

J&B L.
09/12/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great agent very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt confident that I would get the best price possible for my property. The property sold quickly at a good price. My wife and I are very happy with the whole experience.
C

Carlos S.
09/07/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found my real state Agent by myagentfinder and she was simply great. Lisa is not only a lovely person but an excellent professional as well. She walked us through the whole process the very first day, allowing us to get our head around it since the very beginning. She also made sure we felt comfortable at all time, sharing her objective thoughts but committing to support us on every decision we made.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alfred
08/28/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying my new house couldn't have gone better they really worked with me and for me. I felt like a person they wanted to get into a good home not a sales number. They did a great job 10 stars!
E

Eric A.
08/07/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I have bought and sold three houses. This by far was our best experience. We definitely appreciate Richard, our agent, for putting in all of this time and effort into finding us a perfect home. He got us a great deal on our house and we definitely recommend him to our friends and family thank you so much for a great experience
L

Liza E.
07/31/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found myagentfinder.com very easy to use considering having a very hectic life these days. It made our house sale happen very quickly.
D

Daniel
07/26/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Agent Finder recommended a highly qualified Realtor to me that got the job done. John Miller was top notch. He worked very hard to market my property for as long as it took to find the right qualified buyer. Super friendly guy, very professional.

Thank you My Agent Finder
Thank you John Miller
K

K M.
07/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very motivated team! Great communication throughout the entire process. I was a first-time seller and felt I was in good hands throughout. Both myself and the buyer were able to get what we needed to make this experience great. I would highly recommend The Lebron Team and will be contacting them when I am selling my parent's home.
L

LizC
07/09/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MyAgentFinder connected me with the perfect agent for my needs as a first time home buyer-I would definitely recommend their service!
K

Kevin L.
07/06/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent a request and got help a few minutes later. Service was super fast, I would recommend the service to anyone.
R

Rachel
07/04/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ian was a spectacular agent. Being a first time home buyer and not knowing the things to look at a house. He took the time to check out the important elements for me and educate me on what to look for. He went above and beyond during the process of purchasing my first home. Making sure everything went smoothly and there were no surprises to get me to my closing date. I decided to venture out and try someone who was not friends of the family, because I didnt want it to come back to me saying I could not do it with out their help of their people. I am glad I did. I felt like Ian helped me out like they would have. I highly recommend Ian for any future clients and if I decided I want to go through this process again, he will be my go to guy! Thank you again for everything!
J

Jon
05/03/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was easy. Tony was a perfect match for us and was so accommodating and easy to work with. We had a lot of back and forth and he was always patient and happy to work with us in finding the right home for us. He provided information all along the line not only with our purchase but in providing great recommendations and assistance as we make changes to the house prior to move in. Buying when you live in another state is always stressful, but he went above and beyond to not only ensure we could maximize our time the opportunities we could travel down, but to make sure we were comfortable with the decisions. Our experience with both Tony and MyAgentFinder have been wonderful and I could not imagine doing this without either.
Loading Page Animation

See more myagentfinder.com Reviews

Visit myagentfinder.com ►