myagentfinder.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 293 Ratings

5
249 (85%)
4
33 (11.3%)
3
6 (2%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

myagentfinder.com

About Us

My Agent Finder is a free service that connects homeowners and prospective home buyers with the top real esate agents in their local area. My Agent Finder screens each real estate agent and only accepts the top 5% of agents into its network. My Agent Finder only works with the most qualified, experienced realtors from top brand name brokerages.

B

Bruce M.
12/16/2014 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed help fast. After contacting agent finder I was contacted by Adam with in the hour. He had the answers I needed. His staff were excellent. Took a lot of the pain out of the process."
J

Jeff
12/16/2014 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an agent for about 6 months with no response. Your agent had a buyer the next day and we closed about 2 months later. Aimee was great. Thank you very much."
A

Ariel C.
12/15/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to sincerely thank you you guys for helping us find the best agent. Our home sold fast with absolute ease. Thanks again!."
CustomerService
5/5
E

Evan M.
12/15/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the fast and professional service that I received. I am 100% satisfied!"
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gerard
12/15/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are looking to take the stress out of finding a great realtor in your area, you can rely on MyAgentFinder"
R

Roman A.
12/15/2014 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the perfect Realtor for my needs and it was all thanks to MyAgentFinder's referral. Thank you! "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe D.
12/15/2014 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything exceeded my expectations! The agent MyAgentFinder matched us with was more than fantastic! I really appreciate this service!"
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
12/15/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Agent Finder was essential in connecting me with a top agent who helped me get more for my home than i had expected"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
12/07/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The realtor MyAgentFinder recommended ended up being one of the top and most succesfful agents in Santa Barbara. It certainly ended up making a big difference in the listing and marketing of my home. I highly recommend this service to anyone in need of a new realtor. "
P

Phil Z.
12/05/2014 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was on a very tight budget and my previous agent only seemed to care about his commission. MyAgentFinder referred me to one of the top performing agents in my area and he treated me like I was his only client. The great part about using a myagentfinder agent is that the agent wants to make sure he performs well for the service so they always go out of the way to make sure they exceed expectations. I would recommend this service to anyone in need of a new agent. "
M

Maria C.
12/05/2014 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience. It was a difficult situation and my agent made it less stressful with her professionalism. I highly recommend her for any real estate transaction."
Loading Page Animation

See more myagentfinder.com Reviews

Visit myagentfinder.com ►