Mutual Screw & Hardware opened its doors in April of 1947. Started by the father and son team of Harry & Herbert Migdal, business concentrated on the furniture and dinette industry in the New York City metropolitan area. In addition to manufacturing certain fasteners, Mutual stocked and distributed hinges, levelers, draw pulls and tools.

Mutual Screw & Supply can supply all fastener and tape needs. We stock Screws, Nuts, Bolts, Washers, Rivets, Threaded Rod, Anchors, Cable Ties, Drill Bits, Screw Driver Insert Bits, Electrical Tape, Duct Tape, Carton Sealing Tape, Foil Tape, Teflon Pipe Tape, Barricade Tape, and Detectable Tape. Fasteners are stocked in Steel, Stainless, Brass, Bronze and Nylon. We can supply bulk and packaged product, and can custom package and label to customer specifications.

Filter

4,107 Verified Customer Reviews

4,107 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3345
(81.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Mutual Screw & Hardware opened its doors in April of 1947. Started by the father and son team of Harry & Herbert Migdal, business concentrated on the furniture and dinette industry in the New York City metropolitan area. In addition to manufacturing certain fasteners, Mutual stocked and distributed hinges, levelers, draw pulls and tools.

Mutual Screw & Supply can supply all fastener and tape needs. We stock Screws, Nuts, Bolts, Washers, Rivets, Threaded Rod, Anchors, Cable Ties, Drill Bits, Screw Driver Insert Bits, Electrical Tape, Duct Tape, Carton Sealing Tape, Foil Tape, Teflon Pipe Tape, Barricade Tape, and Detectable Tape. Fasteners are stocked in Steel, Stainless, Brass, Bronze and Nylon. We can supply bulk and packaged product, and can custom package and label to customer specifications.

Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frank M.
Today

nice

Why MutualScrew.com?

needed these gloves great price im happy thanks


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikhail L.
1 day ago

pretty quick and easy

Why MutualScrew.com?

I found item I was looking for on its website.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sal C.
2 days ago , Mo

No issues at all

Why MutualScrew.com?

Internet


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher
3 days ago

Easy

Why MutualScrew.com?

Available


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher R.
4 days ago

Quick

Why MutualScrew.com?

Pruduct i needed


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve K.
6 days ago

your shipping is too expensive, a small box usps is only 8.95, i am ordering 8 small drill bits they fit in an envelope

Why MutualScrew.com?

on line


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
6 days ago

Easy to order & just what I needed.

Why MutualScrew.com?

Internet search


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dalton W.
6 days ago , Idaho

Awesome! Had a problem with supply they stayed in contact with me and got it worked out!

Why MutualScrew.com?

Just came across them online


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack S.
1 week ago

Excellent

Why MutualScrew.com?

I trust them better than Albany......


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
1 week ago

ok


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alejandro M.
1 week ago , CA

Easy Checkout, detailed information about the products. Looking forward to receiving the items.

Why MutualScrew.com?

Good product prices, but shipping was a little expensive.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
1 week ago , texas

everything was great, only thing was email me or text me stuff is on way and someway to trac.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian J.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate web sight.

Why MutualScrew.com?

Google search brought me to you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael Z.
1 week ago

I look forward to shopping here again

Why MutualScrew.com?

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
1 week ago

good

Why MutualScrew.com?

luck


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CMak C.
1 week ago , NY

Very good website and even better, pleasant and knowledgeable people answering calls!

Customer Service
5/5

Why MutualScrew.com?

Looking for a very specific type of brass screw I couldn’t find in stores.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce M.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Very fast and professional customer service and a very easy buying experience

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenden M.
1 week ago , SC

Fast shipping, easy to navigate the website. Would recommend

Why MutualScrew.com?

One of the only sites with what we needed


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHIZUKO K.
1 week ago

GOOD

Why MutualScrew.com?

ALWAYS YOU HAVE INVENTORY A LOT.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan R.
2 weeks ago

Easy and user friendly online


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022