Muscle & Strength Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 225,181 Ratings

5
186K+ (83%)
4
30K+ (13.8%)
3
6100 (2.7%)
2
561 (0.2%)
1
532 (0.2%)
186K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(194,937)
4
(23,765)
3
(4,922)
2
(503)
1
(437)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(191,262)
4
(27,044)
3
(5,840)
2
(524)
1
(481)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13,093)
4
(2,130)
3
(455)
2
(127)
1
(77)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,327)
4
(147)
3
(61)
2
(17)
1
(42)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(12,720)
4
(1,914)
3
(777)
2
(250)
1
(221)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11,729)
4
(3,026)
3
(910)
2
(143)
1
(74)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Muscle & Strength

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been ordering of the site for years!! Love the bogos especially on proteins saves a lot of money between the wife and I!!! Also carries some of the best supps on the market.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Khwaja Z.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great experience 10/10
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarmad B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using this website for a while now and its really the best that ships all the way to Kuwait. Very reliable and amazing customer service when needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The is my first time trying the Muscle Tech clear protein. I usually go with isopure. However I seen this new at Vitamin Shoppe. They knew nothing about it. So I went online looking for the best price to try it at. Found you had it, with buy one get one. Will look here first from now on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan A.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys a fricken amazing! The deals, the sales, amount of products, and a very robust website that so easily to navigate through.

M&S is the absolute No. 1 website I tell everyone to gravitate towards when in need of any kind of supplements to aid them in their goals and journey.

Every purchase was satisfactory. Every product used did not disappoint. I'm a customer for life.

You guys are the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not a happy customer!!
I should of received my product on 9/27/20 instead I received it on 10/03/20, I paid extra $7.99 to receive early it didn't happened now I'm out of $7.99.
NOT A HAPPY LOYAL CUSTOMER!!!!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
D

David G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I am looking for. Automatically informs me upon visiting of being able to buy from Australia, including providing everything in Australian dollars. Not to mention they always have good sales. I will be using again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberto V.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome! Incredible!!! Out of normal!!! The best store, the best support! I just call on Instagram chat and somebody support me like never before!!! Your are the best!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melinda M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Soo happy to be able to purchase America made supplements while staying in Thailand! Thank you for shipping here and for such an easy to navigate website!
Great product selection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raza S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent all round Shopping experience and equally great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Muscle & Strength Reviews

Visit Muscle & Strength ►