Muscle & Strength Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 246,338 Ratings

5
205K+ (83.3%)
4
33K+ (13.5%)
3
6589 (2.7%)
2
613 (0.2%)
1
590 (0.2%)
205K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(213,761)
4
(25,597)
3
(5,323)
2
(545)
1
(495)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(209,772)
4
(29,115)
3
(6,308)
2
(579)
1
(534)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13,974)
4
(2,235)
3
(484)
2
(136)
1
(81)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,475)
4
(166)
3
(68)
2
(18)
1
(47)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(13,541)
4
(2,032)
3
(829)
2
(271)
1
(237)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12,563)
4
(3,173)
3
(945)
2
(152)
1
(77)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Muscle & Strength

A

Alexander C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I saw online someone talking about shopping on here to buy supplements at a low cost. Within a day I decided to buy some pre workout due to the low prices and deals that y'all have on here. I'll definitely buy from here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamara T.
4 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love all curse products!! So happy you deliver to Canada!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andreas
6 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talking to Ryan was a pleasure. He was very helpful with all my questions and helping me with the order details.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, Easy and even living in Canada and paying for the shipping I save a tonne of money. Site is easy to navigate and the overall experience is fantastic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vinnie B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Great prices
Wide selection

Excellent CS Reps
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manuel A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Siempre garantía de calidad y seriedad en cuanto a atención al cliente. He tenido recientemente un par de problemas con agencias de transporte relacionadas con DHL y me lo han solucionados al instante.
Muy recomendables en todos los sentidos
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Even though I’m in Ontario Canada the deals are too good to pass up. Just recently discovered the site and I’ll definitely be a return customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JEREMY R.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall an easy experience. I used to use fitnessfirstusa and bodybuilding.com but the prices could not compete with your products. I will definitely be ordering in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miguelanjel O.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Say it over and over again. This is the best website to get all your fitness needs covered. Thank you and please keep the good job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devon C.
04/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been shopping with Muscle and Strength for years and I’ve never had a disappointing experience. Only amazing ones, and I love the shirts!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Muscle & Strength Reviews

Visit Muscle & Strength ►