Welcome to Murse World, the online medical uniform store where men’s scrubs are the only priority. We’re proud to offer a huge selection of men’s scrubs. This collection is always being updated to include the latest options in the nursing uniform industry. As the scrub uniform store with stellar customer service and a proven track record of satisfied customers, you know you’re always getting the best scrub shopping experience when you visit Murse World.

 

We believe that men who have chosen a career that enables them to help others heal deserve to look and feel their best while doing so. Therefore, our collection includes uniforms from top brands, that look professional and feel comfortable.

 

Murse World is not a scrub uniform store that happens to carry men’s scrubs; rather, men’s scrubs are our premier focus. Whether you need a scrub jacket, scrub pants, lab coat, or anything else, you’ll find it here. So, if you’re looking for men’s scrubs, check out the store that offers exclusively that. Shop men’s scrubs at Murse World today!

Filter

1,165 Verified Customer Reviews

1,165 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
866
(74.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(5.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.2%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Murse World, the online medical uniform store where men’s scrubs are the only priority. We’re proud to offer a huge selection of men’s scrubs. This collection is always being updated to include the latest options in the nursing uniform industry. As the scrub uniform store with stellar customer service and a proven track record of satisfied customers, you know you’re always getting the best scrub shopping experience when you visit Murse World.

 

We believe that men who have chosen a career that enables them to help others heal deserve to look and feel their best while doing so. Therefore, our collection includes uniforms from top brands, that look professional and feel comfortable.

 

Murse World is not a scrub uniform store that happens to carry men’s scrubs; rather, men’s scrubs are our premier focus. Whether you need a scrub jacket, scrub pants, lab coat, or anything else, you’ll find it here. So, if you’re looking for men’s scrubs, check out the store that offers exclusively that. Shop men’s scrubs at Murse World today!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis H.
4 days ago , FL

nice to finally find scrubs that cater to men. So difficut to find men's scrubs. thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacie W.
5 days ago , MO

Thank you! My Husband is not only a Nurse, he is a retired Veteran, and was a Firefighter/EMT for 15 years! These are my gift to him. We are going to be celebrating our 1 year anniversary next month.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael E.
1 week ago , TX

I'm 6ft8, and you made finding sets based on height really easy...provided they fit.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Koi Men's Scrub Set - Jason Top / James Pants
Koi Men's Scrub Set - Jason Top / James Pants
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I’m 6ft 8, 240lbs +/- 20lbs….. and the ExtraLg-Tall fit great!

I’m 6ft 8, 240lbs +/- 20lbs….. and the ExtraLg-Tall fit great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey F.
1 week ago , MI

Great !


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph P.
2 weeks ago , NY

great selection

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dickies EDS Essentials Unisex Scrub Cap- DK502
Dickies EDS Essentials Unisex Scrub Cap- DK502
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Little on the large side, and I've got a big head, but keeps my warmer on nights when they turn on the a/c.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. K.
2 weeks ago , PA

Thanks for making re-ordering smooth and easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Best selection for men's scrubs.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier M.
2 weeks ago , TX

:-)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colton P.
3 weeks ago , UT

Very nice, I like you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathew M.
3 weeks ago , OK

The only place I will buy scrubs.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris H.
3 weeks ago , WI

Love this store!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
3 weeks ago , VA

Very good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Quick order


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick D.
4 weeks ago , HI

Excellent!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary S.
4 weeks ago , WA

Kind of hard to add items to your cart.
Not really intuitive.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carhartt Men’s Ripstop Rugged Flex Scrub Pants - Straight Leg, Multi Cargo Pocket - C56418
Carhartt Men’s Ripstop Rugged Flex Scrub Pants - Straight Leg, Multi Cargo Pocket - C56418
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Great value

Great scrubs with just enough flex. Very comfortable after a busy 12 hr shift.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katelin Y.
01/15/2024 , PA

I returned an item & have not been refunded yet.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony B.
01/11/2024 , CO

Best website for male scrubs


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
01/11/2024 , NM

I appreciated Carhartt scrub sets being available to order.

Carhartt Men's Ripstop Rugged Flex Slim Fit Multi Pocket Scrub Set- C16418/C56418
Carhartt Men's Ripstop Rugged Flex Slim Fit Multi Pocket Scrub Set- C16418/C56418
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I appreciated the purchase options of scrub sets.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
01/11/2024 , NY

Easy to process, and the tall sizes are a plus!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg C.
01/09/2024 , KY

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024