multirange.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Multirange is a part of HPA Group that has been operating in Sydney for approximately 25 years. We are direct importers and distributors of a wide selection of cleaning supplies. We are one of the largest online cleaning suppliers in Australia, with over 1000 products to choose from.

Multirange stock all your supplies from toilet paper, paper hand towels, facial tissues, garbage bags and bin liners, cleaning chemicals, dispensers, vacuum cleaners, carpet extractors, hand dryers, bubble wrap, pallet wrap, vinyl/latex/nitrile gloves and copy paper to incontinence products.

So whether you live in Sydney, Canberra, Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth or regional Australia, Multirange can deliver cheap cleaning supplies directly to your door.

 

 

 

Filter
Filter
Elka 240 Litre Clear Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
Elka 240 Litre Clear Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
See more product reviews

Wendy B - 12/12/2014

Clear bag & thick, exactly what I was looking for.


Elka Toilet Paper 2 Ply 400 Sheet Executive – Australian Made
Elka Toilet Paper 2 Ply 400 Sheet Executive – Australian Made
See more product reviews

Glen S - 12/06/2014

I have been purchasing the Veora brand for quite some time now and was searching for another 400 sheet that is still a 2 ply but a bit thicker and with better embossing on it so it looks nice as well. I came across this toilet roll and it has been quite consistent in quality so far. I don't like when the quality changes each time i order which is what was happening with the previous toilet paper i was buying. This Elka toilet paper on the other hand is the same every time so every one is happy :)


Blue Nitrile Gloves Powder Free
Blue Nitrile Gloves Powder Free
See more product reviews

Juanita D - 11/11/2014

Great thick quality gloves, perfect use in my dental clinic.


Janitors Trolley
Janitors Trolley
See more product reviews

Joy G - 11/11/2014

Sturdy cart, easy to use & push along. I have purchased three of these!


Black Nitrile Gloves Powder Free
Black Nitrile Gloves Powder Free
See more product reviews

Igor V - 11/08/2014

Gloves are easy to dispense & are thick quality.


Pacvac Thrift Backpack Vacuum Cleaner + Free Carpet Turnover Tool
Pacvac Thrift Backpack Vacuum Cleaner + Free Carpet Turnover Tool
See more product reviews

Gina N - 10/12/2014

I purchased this vacuum for my cleaner to use in our home. Its light and easy to use. Great power. My cleaner loves it!


No Image Available
8688
See more product reviews

Johno W - 10/01/2014

Cheap item and great use for our toilet cubicles. Great Buy.


Elka 75 Litre Black Extra Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
Elka 75 Litre Black Extra Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
See more product reviews

Moe I - 10/01/2014

Bags are thick & durable.


Elka 36L White/Black Kitchen Tidy Bag
Elka 36L White/Black Kitchen Tidy Bag
See more product reviews

David K - 10/01/2014

High quality product.


Elka Jumbo Toilet Paper 2 Ply 300m
Elka Jumbo Toilet Paper 2 Ply 300m
See more product reviews

Mandy W - 09/12/2014

High quality and thick paper. Great purchase.


Latex Gloves Powder Free
Latex Gloves Powder Free
See more product reviews

Stacey W - 09/05/2014

I love this product, we use this in our beauty salon.


Elka Toilet Paper 2 Ply 700 Sheet Premium – Australian Made
Elka Toilet Paper 2 Ply 700 Sheet Premium – Australian Made
See more product reviews

Amber D - 08/12/2014

High quality & lasts a long time. Great value for money.


Elka 82L Black Ultra Extra Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
Elka 82L Black Ultra Extra Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
See more product reviews

S.Varet - 07/04/2014

Use this bag behind our bar, we like it because it is thick and doesnt rip when we empty the bin.


Elka 120 Litre Black Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
Elka 120 Litre Black Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
See more product reviews

Rose L - 05/06/2014

Great for keeping my council bin clean.


Elka 82 Litre Black Garbage Bags
Elka 82 Litre Black Garbage Bags
See more product reviews

George V - 05/04/2014

Tried these bags out for the first time, really happy.


Elka 240 Litre Black Extra Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
Elka 240 Litre Black Extra Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
See more product reviews

Raj S - 04/09/2014

240L bag meets our standards.


Elka 82 Litre Clear Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
Elka 82 Litre Clear Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
See more product reviews

Vanessa M - 03/04/2014

We needed these bags to see what was going into our bins. They are still thick & can hold heavy items.


Pacvac Superpro Duo 700 Backpack Vacuum Cleaner
Pacvac Superpro Duo 700 Backpack Vacuum Cleaner
See more product reviews

Rakesh - 02/12/2014

Good value and a great vacuum, it also comes with a 5 year warranty, unheard of right? Who said it were impossible to get a great quality vaccum at a budget price


Elka 82L Black Ultra Extra Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
Elka 82L Black Ultra Extra Heavy Duty Garbage Bags
See more product reviews

Carlos S - 11/12/2013

Thick bag & high grade product.


Elka 75 Litre Blue Garbage Bags
Elka 75 Litre Blue Garbage Bags
See more product reviews

Lorrey W - 11/12/2013

Bags purchased for our bakery. Great product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   multirange.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022