multirange.com.au Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 774 Ratings

5
510 (65.9%)
4
199 (25.7%)
3
56 (7.2%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(143)
4
(65)
3
(25)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(163)
4
(49)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

multirange.com.au

About Us

Multirange is a family owned business that has been operating in Sydney for approximately 25 years. We are direct importers and distributors of a wide selection of cleaning supplies. We are one of the largest online cleaning suppliers in Australia, with over 1000 products to choose from.

Multirange stock all your supplies from toilet paper, paper hand towels, facial tissues, garbage bags and bin liners, cleaning chemicals, dispensers, vacuum cleaners, carpet extractors, hand dryers, bubble wrap, pallet wrap, vinyl/latex/nitrile gloves and copy paper to incontinence products.

So whether you live in Sydney, Canberra, Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth or regional Australia, Apex can deliver cheap cleaning supplies directly to your door.

S

Simon B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
S

Simon P.
3 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order delivered without issue"
Price
4/5
L

Les B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
B

Belinda C.
4 weeks ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to make the order and was nice to receive an email introducing themselves, and to let me know they were there to help us with any queries. The order was received quickly and on time. Highly recommended. Belinda"
Price
5/5
K

Karen E.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you easy order quick response"
L

Lyn M.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Dela W.
12/02/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all fine "
Price
4/5
B

Blake V.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
P

Pete B.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website simple to use"
A

Anonymous
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy. Love it."
Price
5/5
I

I K.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
L

Les B.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
L

Les B.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"q"
S

Steve F.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The transaction would not occur when first generated. in my cart. So I gave up. Good you sent a reminder prompt email."
Price
5/5
I

I K.
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
I

I K.
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
S

Simon P.
11/01/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all fine"
Price
4/5
P

Peta F.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"
L

Luis R.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good will shop again in the future thanks!"
Price
5/5
P

Panagiota A.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my second order as the bags are the strongest quality"

See more multirange.com.au Reviews

Visit multirange.com.au ►