Filter

20,534 Verified Customer Reviews

20,534 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(90.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1635
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5358
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
859
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5133
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
585
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter D.
6 days ago

Not entirely sure if i ordered the right ones, but that's not really your fault. The dimensions seemed to match (mostly) so I took a chance.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle R.
1 week ago

They are awesome! Been a customer for 10 years and they always ship quick and have great customer service. Also, the staff is very knowledgeable and have good recommendations. One time they didn't have the wheel I wanted but had it in a larger size and upgraded me for the same price as the original wheel I wanted. I always come back to muir they are the best :)


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor K.
1 week ago

So far I think it was pretty awesome to customize every piece and detail!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arif B.
1 week ago

Free shipping! Yay


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josiah R.
1 week ago

Excellent!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward I.
1 week ago

Thanks again.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dallas Y.
1 week ago

easy selection and great brands


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshall C.
1 week ago

Always easy and prices are competitive


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvaro C.
1 week ago

Thanks my friends


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan M.
2 weeks ago

Love this site


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
2 weeks ago

Ain't nuthin' but a g thang baby . . . . .


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harwin G.
2 weeks ago

I have been b buying from you guys since 2015 and it has been great!. Thanks.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike C.
3 weeks ago

100 % skateboarder.......skatepark downhill and all freeride......make it happen


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn S.
3 weeks ago

This site is dope and helped with stuff I had no clue about


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerome A.
3 weeks ago

Fast and awesome


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
3 weeks ago

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben T.
3 weeks ago

Always the best products and prices!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caleb K.
3 weeks ago

Y’all are the best!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah K.
3 weeks ago

its the best


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas L.
3 weeks ago

Amazing website


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022