mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

About this Company

Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew is a family owned and operated business. We opened our doors in 1988 with an idea in mind. Our idea was simple, provide a beautiful place to shop with quality products. The public embraced us and since our humble beginnings we have increased our store size six-fold and expanded onto the World Wide web. 

It is our pleasure to serve you, both in our store and on the Internet.
Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll

Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew is a family owned and operated business. We opened our doors in 1988 with an idea in mind. Our idea was simple, provide a beautiful place to shop with quality products. The public embraced us and since our humble beginnings we have increased our store size six-fold and expanded onto the World Wide web. 

It is our pleasure to serve you, both in our store and on the Internet.
Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew

Filter
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

Raven C - 1 week ago

The best wash away

It’s the only stabilizer I use for my embroidered towels. I have only gotten one roll that was subpar in the 6 years I’ve been using it. Great stuff!!

Company Choice

They carry great products

Product Choice

It’s the only bottom stabilizer I use

Raven C

1 week ago - Virginia

I love this company! Shipping is really fast and the customer service is top notch! They really go above and beyond for their customers.


Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

Carol S - 11/10/2022

This is working great on the large hoop that came with my new machine.

Company Choice

Prior Customer

Product Choice

Wanted a machine with a larger embroider field. It was an upgrade to the Brother PE 770 I had before for embroidery.

Carol S

11/10/2022 - NY

I have purchased multiple machine both online directly through them and also through their storefront on Amazon. I have always gotten great service and have never had any problems with any of my purchases.


Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

Marsalla C - 02/02/2022

Easy to use

Company Choice

Previously ordered an embroidery machine and other merch ... love the fast service and reliable

products

Product Choice

easy to use

Marsalla C

02/02/2022 - CA

Love the customer and fast shipping


Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

pammy - 06/17/2020

This has been great stabilizer. I have purchased many others and its a stabilizer that I do not have to worry about thread breaking all the time and smooth stitching Would buy again.


Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

Cathi C - 10/20/2019

This stabilizer is nice and strong yet tears away easily and neatly. My designs are turning out amazing. I love this stuff!!


Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

Stabilizer - 02/08/2019

Great price for this stabilizer! I use it for just about everything!


Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

Teresa - 06/17/2018

Excellent product! Easy to tear and very stable. Highly recommend.


Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

TIFFANY - 09/18/2013

I LOVE IT! highly recommend it! i just use applique adhesive spray to the back of the material, fold the stabilizer and place on the midline i made of the material and waalaa! Tears easy when you need it to and washes away well! Bought it several times and will continue!


Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
Stability Stabilizer - Tear and Wash 15” x 25 Yard Roll
See more product reviews

Janet A - 11/24/2009

Love the wash away and easy tear off!! Thanks Guys for the fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mrvacandmrssew.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023