mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

About this Company

Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew is a family owned and operated business. We opened our doors in 1988 with an idea in mind. Our idea was simple, provide a beautiful place to shop with quality products. The public embraced us and since our humble beginnings we have increased our store size six-fold and expanded onto the World Wide web. 

It is our pleasure to serve you, both in our store and on the Internet.
Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew

Filter
Filter
Polystar Prewound Plastic Style
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polystar Prewound Plastic Style "M", SA156 and 15J Bobbins 144 ea
See more product reviews

Mary - 4 days ago

Great Product and great service

perfect

Mary

4 days ago - IN

Super fast delivery


Polystar Embroidery Thread Now With Snap Spools - Single Spools
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polystar Embroidery Thread Now With Snap Spools - Single Spools
See more product reviews

A C - 1 week ago

My customers love the high shimmer of this thread.

Company Choice

Polestar thread

Product Choice

Customers love it

A C

1 week ago - NJ

Bear customer service experience I've ever had.


Klasse Leather Assorted Sewing Needles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Klasse Leather Assorted Sewing Needles
See more product reviews

A C - 1 week ago

Amazing for getting crisp designs on thick leather pieces.

Company Choice

Polestar thread

Product Choice

Customers love it

A C

1 week ago - NJ

Bear customer service experience I've ever had.


Miele Marin Complete C3 Canister Vacuum Cleaner w/ FREE Overnight Delivery!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Marin Complete C3 Canister Vacuum Cleaner w/ FREE Overnight Delivery!
See more product reviews

Kelly L - 1 week ago

Good quality, a splurge

I've only used it a few times, but this canister vacuum is much quieter than any vacuum cleaner I've had before. It also has lots of ways to adjust it to the needs of the particular job at hand. I like that the tools have somewhere to hide and that the stick clips into the canister to stand up vs. our previous vacuum which gave me gray hairs from the loud bang every time the stick wand would topple over onto the floor!

Company Choice

Best deal on the Miele I wanted.

Product Choice

Lots of research, including Consumer Reports and, honestly, responses to a friend's request for vacuum recs on Facebook.

Kelly L

1 week ago

Kevin in the chat really helped and was informative without being pushy.


Brother SE1900 (SE 1900) Sewing and Embroidery Machine / Optional Grand Slam II Embroidery Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother SE1900 (SE 1900) Sewing and Embroidery Machine / Optional Grand Slam II Embroidery Package
See more product reviews

Brooke L - 1 week ago

Definitely a learning curve for me but after my first two test embroidery projects I have hit the ground running and am so excited!

Company Choice

Best price and had what I needed

Product Choice

Best machine for what I need

Brooke L

1 week ago - TX

Shipped quickly and easy to use website!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit mrvacandmrssew.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021