mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 613 Ratings

5
562 (91.7%)
4
37 (6%)
3
8 (1.3%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(23)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrvacandmrssew.com

S

Sherri C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

I bought my sewing machine from mrvacandmrssew. They are great to do business with, quick shipping, and quality products.

A

Arline M.
5 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service"

Company Choice

reliability

Product Choice

very convenient to use

S

Susan N.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Company Choice

Ordered before

Product Choice

Because confusing to find real 156A brother bobbins. Many places sell the old brother bobbins.

G

Greg B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is exceptional, Quality products. I purchased a Embroidery machine and the Grand Slam with my order and couldn’t be more pleased. Later placing another order for the additional Thread Collections. The only thread I use with my Brother machine. Saving my money to purchase another machine Embroidery PE 880 from them. Well worth the wait. Great company."

Company Choice

Excellent customer service and quality products.

Product Choice

Quality of thread

R

Robin I.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome even talked to person"

Company Choice

Recommend by another person

Product Choice

I purchased brother machine

T

Timothy E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to maneuver and place order great company to do business with always touch base wit the consumer to make shore order has arrived and if there is any issues "

Company Choice

I’ve purchased from this store prior very knowledgeable staff the explain entire unit and show you operation of machine

Product Choice

I have another machine from same manufacturer.

M

Mary A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to doing more business with you!"
B

Barbara S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"

Company Choice

BEST PRODUCTS

Product Choice

FITS MY SEWING MACHINE

B

Brenda B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and Klarna makes it even easier!"

Company Choice

Shopped with them before..

Product Choice

Rated in the top 10 for 2019

J

JoAnne B.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome as always !!!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great service! Great products!

Product Choice

Replacement for supplies used

M

Mary A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Company Choice

Looking for a specific foot and found it here.

Product Choice

I am a quilter.

T

tracy L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

utube

Product Choice

good reviews

C

Christine G.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with their service. Will definitely buy again"

Company Choice

Only place who sold individual polyester thread

C

Carol
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery."

Company Choice

It's not Amazon

Product Choice

Reputation and quality

B

Bradley W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just a beginner and plan to purchase a Brother PE 800. Want to have the best supplies to begin with."

Company Choice

You Tube Videos

Product Choice

Positive reviews

J

Jeri Q.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, love. this thread sews beautifully and my machine loves it too,,, thanks for a quality product,unusual these days."

Company Choice

H ave used this Thea d for a long time a lw a ys. Sew s out beautifully, thanks !

D

Dimitra D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"xx"

Company Choice

previous purchases

Product Choice

wanted authentic miele bags from a reputable dealer

D

Dannette S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, as usual"

Company Choice

I like that the spools have a place to put the thread into when not in use.

Product Choice

It came with my first machine, and I have bought it ever since.

A

Angeliquie C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and very easy!"

Company Choice

Grand slam package

Product Choice

Brother

B

Barbara B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to receive first order. Should have listened to Vince from the start!"

Company Choice

Vince Arcuri convinced me. Trust the Military!

Product Choice

Ditto above. Have learned so much from Vince and can relate to his thinking and experiences.

See more mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

Visit mrvacandmrssew.com ►