mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 889 Ratings

5
802 (90.2%)
4
66 (7.4%)
3
12 (1.3%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrvacandmrssew.com

M

Mary C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I knew where to look and Voila!! Of course they have it!

Company Choice

My go to place.

Product Choice

I like the brand and now that single spools are available...I am thrilled.

S

Stephanie D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was fast and easy. No hassles.

Company Choice

So happy to have found Lisa again. I lived in Wantagh for over 40 years and went to their store for all my appliance needs. When I saw their name on the advertisement for a Miele I called immediately.

Product Choice

It was my third pick but had all the things i wanted in a vacuum. The Kirby was my first, but i can't push an upright. Electrolux was my second but it's not the same as years ago. The Miele was recommended to me years ago and I decided to try it.

B

Beverly M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use site
G

Gregory H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order supplies

Company Choice

Saw on utube video

S

Steve S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Good reviews

D

Deborah C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemless

Company Choice

Recommendation

Product Choice

Ratings

F

Frances B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good

Company Choice

only place to get Distinctive low shank even feed foot

Product Choice

only even feed foot that fits my machine and doesn't break on the first baby quilt!

M

Michelle N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy

Company Choice

Diane Hamm referred me.

Product Choice

It will work for exactly whati need.

M

Margaret P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!

Company Choice

They sold me my Miele and have always given great service and information.

D

DAWN P.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good communication and service. The vacuum I ordered is AWESOME! Arrived on time recommended seller and item.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Overnight shipping

Product Choice

Description fit my needs

K

Kimberly B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, it’s been great!

Company Choice

I purchased an embroidery machine from Amazon that was from your business.

Product Choice

The thread came with the embroidery machine as a package and I absolutely love it. I’m afraid to try anything else because this works so well.

R

Rogelio R.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company!!! So happy I choose this company! I will definitely be buying from them for all my future needs. I was hesitant because they don't have the cheapest prices, but the quality is well worth it the small difference.

Company Choice

I saw a video of a guy who has been in the industry for years who recommended it.

Product Choice

I was looking for some vibrant and colorful set of thread for my brother embroidery machine.

L

Linda G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely great!

Company Choice

After doing some research online

Product Choice

Viewed great YouTube videos on this embroidery machine and excellent reviews.

J

JOY H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to find what I was looking for.

Company Choice

my husband purchased my brother SE1900 sew & embroidery machine threw amazon from Mr.Vac & Mrs. Sew for christmas.

Product Choice

I can sew & embroider with the SE1900. The thread I purchased is the same that came with the brother machine. Thank you

G

Genine J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love buying your thread and prewound bobbins.

Company Choice

Purchased thread from you about 2 years ago when I first got my machine. Recommended by my friend Dannette Scott

Product Choice

the best to work with!

J

Jen
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The walking foot was just what I needed and works great. Fast shipping too.

Company Choice

Price was reasonable.

Product Choice

The walking foot had metal that attached to the sewing machine and wasn't plastic which can break.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

✅➕
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice

Company Choice

David Acuri from utube

M

Melanie E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
S

Sandra C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have bought from you before service has always been good.

Company Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Have used polystar before and am well pleased with the thread

Loading Page Animation

See more mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

Visit mrvacandmrssew.com ►