mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,795 Ratings

5
1654 (92.1%)
4
112 (6.2%)
3
18 (1%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(173)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrvacandmrssew.com

About Us

Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew is a family owned and operated business. We opened our doors in 1988 with an idea in mind. Our idea was simple, provide a beautiful place to shop with quality products. The public embraced us and since our humble beginnings we have increased our store size six-fold and expanded onto the World Wide web. 

It is our pleasure to serve you, both in our store and on the Internet.
Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew

D

Danielle G.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

<33333333
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

met my price point

Company Choice

you were the closest authorized brother dealer

Danielle G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brother Innov-ís NQ1600E (NQ 1600E) Embroidery Machine / Optional Grand Slam Embroidery Package

View this product

incredible first embroidery machine

seriously easy to use, super intuitive, incredible investment for a first time home machine. and i am especially grateful for staff i spoke with at mr vc and mrs sew.

S

Stella S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!I have

Product Choice

I love janome sewing machines and this one had the best reviews.

Company Choice

I had purchased a sewing machine from them 10 years ago. Customer service was excellent!

M

Marianne A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once I decided on the particular vacuum I wanted the purchasing process was very easy

Product Choice

Reviews seemed to be more positive

Company Choice

Seemed to be a more reliable business and possibly smaller than big corporations like Amazon

D

DEBORAH L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.

Product Choice

Looking for a larger sized embroidery machine with jump stitch cutting ability.

Company Choice

Ease of purchase and availability of financing.

W

Wanda S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Love the embroidery threads.

Product Choice

Works great with the Brother embroidery machines.

Company Choice

Good service.

P

Paula R.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Product Choice

.

Company Choice

.

M

madeline A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very easy

Company Choice

I bought my se1900 from mr vac and mrs sew. Very nice people

Product Choice

Suitable for my machine

M

Michael V.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AAAAAA++++++++
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

++++++

Company Choice

++++++++

Michael V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Miele Blizzard CX1 Cat & Dog Bagless Canister Vacuum Cleaner w/ FREE Overnight Delivery!

View this product

A+

Thank you!

C

Carol K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I first went to your chat room and chatted with Kevin Brown to make sure I am getting the right bags for my Miele vacuum that I purchase from you through Overstock.

Product Choice

The customer rep made the suggestion

Company Choice

I bought my vacuum from you

P

Patricia M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!

Company Choice

They carried the product I wanted

Product Choice

I've used Distinctive products before and they are very high quality for the money.

Patricia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Distinctive Premium Bobbin Box Case with 30 Premium Style SA156 and 15J Bobbins Made for Brother, Si

View this product

It's a great storage box for my bobbins!

Loading Page Animation

See more mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

Visit mrvacandmrssew.com ►