mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,001 Ratings

5
906 (90.5%)
4
75 (7.5%)
3
11 (1.1%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrvacandmrssew.com

P

pam H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Embroidery stablizer is great

D

D'Jean R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service

Company Choice

Customer service

Product Choice

I'm a beginner

M

Michael G.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The items I purchased online were exactly what I was looking for and the description was exactly what I received. Highly recommend this company and will most definitely be doing business again with them.

Company Choice

I chose Mr Vac & Mrs Sew to do my business with because of their reputation and their outstanding customer service.

Product Choice

Products I chose were due to personal preference and the quality of the finished product. The thread was 50 weight and the stabilizer was in stock while other places the stabilizer was out of stock.

K

Kris
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, incredible value

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality

T

TabbyKat74
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping and product looks great.

Company Choice

The company was referred on a YouTube platform that I watch

Product Choice

Have a new embroidery machine

S

Shonia W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast checkout did not have any problems

Company Choice

I heard nothing but good things about this company and I had to try them

Product Choice

Friends order this product and had nothing but good things to say about it

L

Lorraine S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Called them first to discuss my floors/carpets and vacuum type.

Product Choice

Recommendations from friend and housekeeper.

S

Sarah B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
A

Amy S.
2 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful and responsive customer service. Quick shipping. Highly recommend.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Hepa filter included. Same day shipping.

Product Choice

Hardwood floors, good for allergies and good experience with Miele products.

G

gail C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thread just wish they sold larger spools

Company Choice

Great products and fast shipping

Product Choice

Stitches well on my embroidery machine

T

Teresa S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good .
Easy order - glad PayPal was accepted.
Hope it’s as good a thread as I was told

Product Choice

Recommended on you tube

R

Randall K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a
R

Rich
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, if they had not sent a follow up email about my basket and asked was there something they could do, I would not have purchased my machine from them.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Just tired of machines being out of stock just about every site for machine in my medium price point.

Product Choice

More stitching per minute

Y

Yossary M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping!!
C

Christian S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Best price for what I was looking for

Product Choice

Upgrade from my old unit

S

Shauntah
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. Received product without delays

Company Choice

Because of previous great customer service

Product Choice

Needed more supplies

K

Kim D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery very appreciated!

Company Choice

Found online and they had product I was looking for in stock

Product Choice

Needed them

R

Rosanaymi C.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole shopping experience was great, they were quick to answer all the questions I had. After I placed my order the shipping was done fast, and securely. I bought an embroidery machine, and I had questions about an embroidery design I embroidered, I email mr vac and mrs sew, and they helped me with all my questions, they recommended stabilizers, I think they went beyond of what was expected of them. The whole shopping experience has been great, they have excellent customer service. For all my sewing needs I will go to mr vac and mrs sew.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was searching online for a specific embroidery machine, and saw they were having a sale.

Product Choice

It was the best embroidery machine for my price point.

D

Debra F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have a good experience with Mr Vac & Mrs Sew. The order is filled quickly and I've never had an issue. Best folks around!

Company Choice

They were recommended by a video I saw on YouTube and also by a friend.

Product Choice

I need replacement spools of these commonly used threads.

S

SHERRY H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website. Easy to order.

Company Choice

Fast shipping, no tax, and good reviews.

Product Choice

Best bang for the buck after doing a lot of research.

Loading Page Animation

See more mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

Visit mrvacandmrssew.com ►