mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 426 Ratings

5
392 (92%)
4
27 (6.3%)
3
4 (0.9%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrvacandmrssew.com

C

Catherine S.
Today , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Could easily find what I wanted. Received my Miele Complete C3 Marin canister vacuum. LOVE IT! I have a Westie and dense wool area rugs. this machine vacuumed every hair. Love the quiet motor and its power. Also the customer service was fantastic."

Company Choice

Best price, no tax and free delivery.

Product Choice

Excellent product. My daughter has one and loves it.

A

arianne P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had my order the day after I ordered. Packaged well and very happy"

Company Choice

My mother had used them in the past and they had the best package deal

T

Tommie C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"

Company Choice

Saw a video with Vic and he said he uses your thread, so Im going to try it. I am a beginner.

Product Choice

Video with Vic said good for my Brother PE800

R

Richard N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. We'll see how quickly and efficiently this order ships. This is my first order placed with this business."

Company Choice

Youtube video recommendation.

Product Choice

It was specifically for my new Brother SE1900.

C

Cheryl S.
1 day ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thread arrived quickly and is exactly as described. Colors are great. "

Company Choice

Had what I wanted at a great price.

Product Choice

Needed individual spools of thread for my embroidery machine.

C

Carla H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Bought pe770 from them

Product Choice

Used before

J

Johnny N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a lot of great things"

Company Choice

The price and great selection

Product Choice

We got a brother machine

R

Rachele K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and ease of use when purchasing online."

Company Choice

Sold individual spoils of my favorite embroidery thread-Polystar.

Product Choice

I use a lot of black and white embroidery thread, price was right and I have always received good customer service from this company.

J

Jenny
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! All expectations were met."

Company Choice

They have the thread I wanted at a good price.

Product Choice

I have used it before with good results.

G

Glenda W.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience on the website was great. Easy to find exactly what I needed. Fair prices. Good communication on progress of order, and received my order quickly. I am very satisfied."

Company Choice

I was looking for a specific brand of embroidery thread (Polystar), and Mr. Vac & Mrs. Sew was the only company that had it in stock.

Product Choice

Polystar thread was recommended for use in my Brother PE770 embroidery machine. I had tried a different brand and was plagued by frequent thread breaks and fraying. So far I am very happy with the Polystar thread. It's beautiful and haven't had a single thread break. Machine is running wonderfully now.

W

William A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
J

JOHN P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment "

Company Choice

Price and value

Product Choice

Research

C

Cherokee S.
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered twice now and orders have been promptly handled. Thank you so much!"

Company Choice

Found products I was searching for and reasonably priced.

Product Choice

Recommended for my machine.

E

Ernesto M.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick approval and painless,really thankful for the trust they have in helping me out with a loan,really appreciate Mr vac and Mrs sew"

Company Choice

Many positive reviews and gave it a try to get loan and was approved instantly,amazing

Product Choice

It’s the best and can help me without too much human interaction and because i have back and neck issues for the manual cleaning this iRobot 7+ is perfect and does a great job

R

Rebecca D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, like that you carry single spools of polystar embroidery thread"

Company Choice

Ordered before and had good results

Product Choice

I have the triple play set and love this thread

M

Melissa K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Company Choice

Found online, nice website

Product Choice

Quality and warranty

D

Debra M.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to navigate, I didn't know what to buy, they were very helpful and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't need, I will be back"

Company Choice

YouTube video

Product Choice

Personal choice

A

Aimee M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast checkout"

Company Choice

I saw this site advertised on a youtube video for embroidery

Product Choice

I've seen the Polystar recommended by a lot of people, and I need bobbins so :D

J

JoAnne B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the service. Quick!"

Company Choice

I bought my machine here

Product Choice

Excellent quality and a fair price

D

Dianne H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the ordering process was very simple and clear."

Company Choice

This is the company I purchased my sewing machine from in 2016.

Product Choice

It was recommended.

See more mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

Visit mrvacandmrssew.com ►