mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 836 Ratings

5
754 (90.2%)
4
63 (7.5%)
3
10 (1.2%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrvacandmrssew.com

T

Terry S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, honest and knowledgeable staff helped me through every step of my order. I highly recommend Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew!"

Company Choice

Positive online reviews and competitive pricing

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"

Company Choice

Vince J. Arcuri YouTube videos

Product Choice

Best reviews

F

Francesca H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Company Choice

prompt and great service also purchased machine from them

C

Carolyn B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Received quickly, and the embroidery thread is beautiful."

Company Choice

Price, and Polystar embroidery thread was recommended on a YouTube video I watched.

Product Choice

They were colors I needed. So glad I could purchase individual colors, instead of an entire set, which I did not need.

H

helen O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went smooth no hassel"

Company Choice

customer service was very helpful and very nice

Product Choice

i liked the reviews

J

Janet H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop on your web page."

Company Choice

I'd heard about this website while watching a video on YouTube.

Product Choice

I was wanting to try an embroidery machine but also want a machine that sews. I saw one on YouTube similar to this machine and I wanted to know the difference between the two. I searched what the difference was & that's when I found out that a lot of embroidery machines do only that & do not do regular sewing. I'm excited to get this!

K

ken M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome experience"

Company Choice

great selection

Product Choice

my wife is gonna love it

J

Jo M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maneuvering the site was easy and like your products"

Company Choice

Because I could find the Brother sewing/embroidery items I was looking for.

Product Choice

Because of the reviews

A

Anne P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy website"

Company Choice

Heard about you and your thread on a Youtube video.

Product Choice

The gentleman raved about it.

T

Tammy R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and has what I needed"

Company Choice

Because I cannot find the box of Polystar thread anywhere at this price

Product Choice

I like the colors and I needed another box.

D

Dianne C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

watching Vince Ytube videos he highly recommends this thread and you as a business

Product Choice

same as above

L

LAURA M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work"

Company Choice

Order from them before and was satisfied with purchase

Product Choice

This is very compatible with my brother machine and I love the quality as well the sheen of the thread.

M

MizDaizy
5 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to check out."

Company Choice

For Toyota sewing machine bobbins that are hard to find.

Product Choice

For my Toyota Jeans machine.

M

Malik A.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"

Company Choice

reference

Product Choice

I have an embroidery machine

W

Walter D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and easy shopping, fast delivery as well"

Company Choice

I wanted to.

Product Choice

it's what I needed

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase from Mr Vac and Mrs See. Loved the first one can't wait to thus one arrives. Great service and easy to navigate website."
B

Beth W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and received quickly... thanks "

Company Choice

They send items quickly and respond to questions if needed.

Product Choice

To replace colors I already used..

D

Darlene L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

I bought a Brother machine from them a few years back

Product Choice

I was looking to replace colors I used up

T

Terry S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy And straightforward."

Company Choice

And straightforward.

Product Choice

Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew’s reputation for quality products and support after the sell is first class.

W

WILMA H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Loading Page Animation

See more mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

Visit mrvacandmrssew.com ►