mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 751 Ratings

5
682 (90.8%)
4
51 (6.8%)
3
9 (1.2%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrvacandmrssew.com

S

Susan J.
Today , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they are great, good products and great customer service"

Company Choice

previous good experience

Product Choice

good quality

V

virginia P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and perfect"

Company Choice

I have been using their prewound bobbins for several years and they are perfect

Product Choice

Easy stitching and great value

P

Patty H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I have been looking for and it was a breeze to order"

Company Choice

Just found it online by accident! They offered exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

I use my Brother Embroidery/ Sewing machine all the time and the PolyStar thread sees beautifully.

D

Donna L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a newbie at the embroidery world and you have made finding what I need easy, Thank You. Also may I add that I was very pleased to see you carrying the single polystar thread to keep my 64 pc kit full ."

Company Choice

great pricing on the Brother PE800 Bundle

Product Choice

Reputation

B

Betsy D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second purchase I have made from you over the years. Thank you once again."

Company Choice

Repeat purchase.

Product Choice

Love this machine.

K

Katherine Q.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative, great reviews on products"

Company Choice

You Tube Video by Vince J Arcuri

Product Choice

Purchased a PE 800 Today. Needed thread.

D

Darlene M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have the bobbins for my Toyato sewing machine , Thank you"

Company Choice

mr. vac and mrs. sew where the only one who carried the bobbins for my Toyato sewing machine.

Product Choice

I shopped around the on line stores did not carry the product that I need for my sewing machine.

K

Kathleen W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a hard time finding the other items I wanted. I did a search for Guterman Threads and the site indicated they were available but I couldn't find them."

Company Choice

Klasse 80/12 metallic needles were cheaper than Amazon and there was free shipping.

Product Choice

I live in a rural area and good fabric and quilting stores are limited and quite distant from my home.

C

Christopher S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Mr. Vac and Mrs Sew! Great customer service and quick shipping!"

Company Choice

Recommendation

Product Choice

Polystar thread seems to have consistent colors from lot to lot and has been an excellent thread for me.

D

Dianna P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Needed it

S

Sheila K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love the quick response I received from Lisa when I have questions."

Company Choice

I originally ordered the 770 but wanted the 800 because it had the color screen, Also watched Vince Arcuri’s videos and he highly recommended them. Thanks Vince!

Product Choice

Updating to the color screen. It will be easier for me to see.

T

Tonie O.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and fast service!!!"

Company Choice

I have ordered from them before.

Product Choice

Have used the product before.

B

Beatriz C.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and will shop again. Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best value for my materials and a returning customer.

Product Choice

I love how this product works with my machine.

L

Larry H.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great vendor in all aspects. Follow up for out of stock order was terrific. Shipping was flawless. We highly reccomend this vendor!"

Company Choice

Previous positive experience and technical support when needed in the past.

Product Choice

Previous positive experience with material, was excellent as recommended by vendor.

T

Tammy G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't used the thread, yet. Waiting to see how it works on my Brother PE800."

Company Choice

Saw a recommendation from someone else who uses your thread on his PE800.

Product Choice

You Tube

J

JUNE H.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is great so far. We will see how fast I get the order. I'm not in AZ right now so I really don't know if I got the complete order but I assume I did,however I did get it in a timely manner. "

Company Choice

It was recommended.

Product Choice

The sale was very good.

A

Ahmad M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience as expected, which is good."

Company Choice

Good value

Product Choice

I used to have the iSeries but that damaged a lot of my furniture and I had to recoup damages.

I waited for sSeries and was told they don’t even make a bumper for this because the technology is so much better and doesn’t bump into furniture to damage it. So going to test it out over next few weeks.

E

Ellen A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was appreciated that I received a notice when the item I wanted was back in stock."

Company Choice

Quality of product and competitive pricing.

Product Choice

I have other items in this product and like the quality and the color variety offered.

T

Trenica C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love sales"

Company Choice

Youtuber

Product Choice

Ratings

M

Mikel G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy they kept me informed on my back order. The poly star thread is the best and the pre wound bobbins work great!"

Company Choice

I love the poly star thread

Product Choice

They work great with my machine and the price is awesome!!

Loading Page Animation

See more mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

Visit mrvacandmrssew.com ►