mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 683 Ratings

5
623 (91.2%)
4
45 (6.6%)
3
8 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(26)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrvacandmrssew.com

M

Misty B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality service and fast shipping. I only wish they carried a few more products."

Company Choice

Amazon

Product Choice

This product came as a bundle with the original purchase and because of my experience with Mr. Vac and Mrs Sew I continue to use them for whatever needs I may have to support my original purchase.

M

Malik A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks "

Company Choice

youtuber recommendation

Product Choice

I have the brother pe 800

A

annette P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the fast shipping! Love your quality if theeads. They work great on my Brother."
D

Dina A.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy! Great price and they got here very fast. Thank you."

Company Choice

First time just trying.

S

Susan J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE Great communication"

Company Choice

PREVIOUS ORDERS

Product Choice

USE IT ITS GREAT

J

Jackie T.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as always quick and reliable with quality products thanks"
Z

Zona G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far! It would be VERY helpful to have an easily accessible chart of colors."

Product Choice

I was looking for polyester thread for tatting, and came across your shop.

D

Denise F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use."

Company Choice

Price and delivery. Excellent ratings

Product Choice

Looking for a highly rated vacuum

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use, I knew what I was looking for and found it quickly."

Company Choice

I had ordered a quilting foot from them but needed and adapter.

Product Choice

Needed and adapter to go with my machine. Hope this works.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Company Choice

Easy access.

Product Choice

I need it.

B

BARBARA J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order and 100 % feedback was a great incentive to purchase."

Company Choice

Based on You Tube referral and 100 % feedback. You had the Polystar and reasonable price with a good return policy.

Product Choice

Feedback, colors, storage box and price. I just wish the shipping was less.

K

Kathryn S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Company Choice

Well laid out website

Product Choice

Fits needs

J

Jennifer K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy & quick."

Company Choice

Excellent price & fast shipping

Product Choice

Top rated

M

Marnie W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Bought for here before, good service.

P

Polly
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better deal for your $. And was able to use a coupon too!"
C

Crislene K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love being able to purchase Polystar single spools. Quick ship and great customer service!"
K

Kay N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Ordered from you before!

Product Choice

Love Polystar thread for my embroidery projects!

L

Laura M.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good online experience."

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

I heard it was specifically for Brother machines

W

Wendy S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s great! A birthday present for my wife."

Product Choice

Birthday present. This is everything she wants in a machine

A

A. H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a smooth experience with Mr. Vac and Mrs. Sew. Prior to ordering, I spoke with the store owner who was helpful in accommodating my need for the sewing machine to arrive on a specific day. My order arrived well-packed and at exactly the time we discussed."

Company Choice

I chose them because they are an independent dealer who is authorized to carry and service the particular sewing machine I wanted (Janome). They are reasonably close to my home if the machine should require repair, and for future servicing needs. The store has been in business for a long time and receives generally good reviews from their customers and the free shipping was appealing. Finally, I do not trust Amazon for important or specialized orders such as a sewing machine and prefer to support small businesses who know their products, can answer questions, and provide follow-up care as needed.

Product Choice

I prefer mechanical sewing machines and needed a reliable workhorse to make dolls, garments, and items for my home. The Janome HD 3000 got good reviews in sewing forums, has all the features I need with no unnecessary distractions, and will accept a wide variety of specialized feet that are helpful for the kind of sewing I do.

Loading Page Animation

See more mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

Visit mrvacandmrssew.com ►