mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,326 Ratings

5
1211 (91.3%)
4
91 (6.9%)
3
15 (1.1%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(101)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrvacandmrssew.com

J

james D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice customer customer service and prompt delivery. Live my new Polystar thread, so much better than Pacesetter.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price & reviews

Product Choice

Reviews

W

William K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent no problems easy to use

Company Choice

the free shipping and no tax and the free replenishment kit and found them from google shopping search ordered direct from them because price was less from all other stores and amazon. first time i ordered from them thank you

Product Choice

from reviews and research on robot vacs.

M

Maryl G.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, thank you

Company Choice

The machine I've been waiting for came in at a good price, and I read online that Mr. Van and Mrs. Sew has an excellent reputation.

Product Choice

embroidery

C

cheryl N.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic transaction the product was just as described and very fast shipping.
I highly recommend this company.
This is an incredible machine for the price.

Company Choice

I liked the package

Product Choice

High ratings

V

Val
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to quickly find what I needed and check out quickly.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

They had the products I wanted and a good price. The free shipping swayed my choice.

Product Choice

Need it for a project (or two, or more :)

M

Mary M.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the item. They shipped the item. They did not lie and pretend they had merchandise they didn't have. The item arrived when they said it would.

Company Choice

I've ordered from them before and the entire transaction was very successful.

Product Choice

I wanted a Janome sewing machine and many people on various websites highly recommended this model.

C

Clayton H.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products! Service and price.

Company Choice

Klarna financing.

Product Choice

Highly rated.

C

Carolyn B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with your timely attention to my order but was underwhelmed at the shipping time... I realize under the circumstances at this point that you don't have much say so after the product leaves your premises but it's frustrating to be waiting for something to arrive as to be able to continue My projects

Company Choice

You are the only place I have come across who sells Polystar individually and reasonably

Product Choice

It seems to work best on my machine PE770. I only wish we could get larger spools (5000 m)

C

CARLOS M.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment. Gift

Company Choice

Gift

Product Choice

For My Wife

K

Karen H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Great selection of products I use

Product Choice

Love the Polystar thread

W

Warren O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering

Company Choice

Price, plus free shipping and no tax

Product Choice

Research said it was best for my needs.

K

Keyon H.
4 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience

Company Choice

Product was available

Product Choice

the reviews and pricing

J

JD C.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.

Company Choice

No tax for the purchase

Product Choice

Consumer reports

D

Daurys G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick Shipping, Amazing Service
R

Robert H.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and had questions before buying. All my questions were answered.

Company Choice

Accepts Klarna

Product Choice

Wanted a nicer home sewing machine than the one I was using

B

Beasy's B.
5 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am completely satisfied with the quickness of the delivery and that they had the machine in stock. However, I did just email them about a possible issue and am waiting for a response. I figure if I don't hear from them by Monday evening, I will give them a call. Only reason I put 2 stars is because I'm still waiting for a response.
CustomerService
2/5

Company Choice

Because they are an established business with great reviews, had the machine I needed and a great priced compared to anywhere else.

Product Choice

I had previously bought the pe550d as my first embroidery machine ever from Amazon and although I loved the machine, I needed something more advanced and that could do larger designs. I knew I should have forked out the extra to get a better machine in the first place but didn't want to if I wasn't any good at it, so I settled on the pe550d. Once I knew I was ready, I decided to purchase the PE800 and I live it! Just a little concerned about the smell that comes off of it whole running and that the hoop droops.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless service

Company Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Good reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good! Found you on a Google search--lots of places were out of stock, you weren't! LOVE the VIP package and the (trying to) do 2-day shipping. Easy to read information about the product. Only issue I have is that I used "Amazon Pay" and got a weird message about awaiting payment confirmation and that it will have to be processed manually. Which I didn't want due to time being of the essence. Could be my fault though--don't know if I've used Amazon Pay before. Ugh. All in all, your site was great.

Company Choice

I was truthfully looking through all sellers. I LOVED the name though. :) PLus you indicated a bonus package and 2-day shipping!!!

Product Choice

Solid construction, easy to use features, not too complicated. Wanted simpler machine, not computerized, and this got good reviews. Also recommended by a costume designer friend.

J

Joanne K.
6 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Had in stock what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Reviews

T

Theodore M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Selection

Company Choice

This is one of the few locations to buy embroidery thread by the spool at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

filling out depleted thread supplies.

Loading Page Animation

See more mrvacandmrssew.com Reviews

Visit mrvacandmrssew.com ►