mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,947 Ratings

5
5508 (79.3%)
4
1020 (14.7%)
3
344 (5%)
2
41 (0.6%)
1
34 (0.5%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,806)
4
(813)
3
(307)
2
(43)
1
(39)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(92)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrtakeoutbags.com

C

Charlene D.
05/03/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not my first order..won't be my last. Love your site & products. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe C.
03/16/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, live people to speak to and highly competitive pricing on all products.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
E

Elaine T.
03/15/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to call due to the quantity order, the person I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark C.
03/15/2021 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was incredibly easy to navigate and the customer support is best in class.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa L.
03/14/2021 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased bags and boxes for the past four years. It’s always a pleasant experience and the quality of the product is phenomenal! I am always proud of the products I make and sell. Packing them in Mr.Takeout products compliments them and makes every customer leave extremely satisfied!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sand C.
03/01/2021 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I was looking for on line. Service was quick and product is what I wanted and good quality. I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeremy K.
03/01/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Mr. TakeOutBags for almost a year and love the products. They are perfect for this stage of our business.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
J

Jorge D.
02/26/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order arrived in time and product was great quality. The black poly takeout bags were perfect for a more high-end look for catering home deliveries.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eydie W.
02/18/2021 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I called customer service with my questions, the lady was so pleasant and helpful. I am so glad I found this website!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
D

Donna C.
06/10/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search items and find what I need. Shopping on line made super easy! Will purchase from again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Donna C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 x 8 x 4" White Cupcake / Deep Pie Boxes with Scalloped Waterfall Window

View this product

Loading Page Animation

See more mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

Visit mrtakeoutbags.com ►