mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,215 Ratings

5
4909 (79%)
4
931 (15%)
3
307 (4.9%)
2
36 (0.6%)
1
32 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,211)
4
(729)
3
(265)
2
(38)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(70)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrtakeoutbags.com

C

Charlene D.
05/03/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not my first order..won't be my last. Love your site & products. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna C.
4 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search items and find what I need. Shopping on line made super easy! Will purchase from again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Donna C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 x 8 x 4" White Cupcake / Deep Pie Boxes with Scalloped Waterfall Window

View this product

M

Marie Y.
06/02/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the best! Great product, always arrives on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dalicia L.
06/01/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was smooth and easy. Shipping was much faster than expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis A.
05/30/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My supplier was having trouble filling my order. Mrtakeout came through!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

The S.
05/29/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr.TakeOutBags is an approved vendor for my tasting room supplies. We are repeat customers and very satisfied with the prices, products, and customer service. My company is 15+ years old, vendors come and go, but I'm hanging on to these guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

melissa C.
05/29/2020 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with 2 different people regarding orders and shipping during the whole covid19 pandemic. Instead of being stressed, they were personable and gave me GREAT customer service: they were cordial, kind, understanding and friendly. It was a pleasure to work with this company, their demeanor indicates a great level of professionalism and care for what they do. Thank you so much for being amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Caroline P.
05/28/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to shop on this site. The search tool actually found the item I needed. Easy checkout. I appreciate the follow up emails regarding my order and shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Caroline P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PELLA ROSSA Red Three Bottle Wine Carrier Boxes

View this product

Great!

Very sturdy box. The color is vibrant. Perfect!

K

kendall H.
05/27/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent the video were very helpful. The lady one r the phone was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paula W.
05/26/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything was nice and easy
I'm super pleased with everything! And this right here just adds to it, so thank you. I ordered boxes from you a couple years ago and couldn't find my order sheet (I'm a home business and a lil on a slow side, hopefully that changes) So I ended up having to order from someone else. I know times right now are hard, but I was sent the wrong product and trying to get in touch with someone either over the phone, email, or FB...was challenging to say the least. So your follow up is refreshing, thank you! Have a wonderful day! Be Safe :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jessica A.
05/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was wonderful. I will definitely order from you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jessica A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Red Pinstripe Gable Boxes - 6 x 4 x 4"

View this product

I actually got the pink gable boxes and I love them. They're snazzy and perfect and exactly what I wanted.

K

Kathleen G.
05/23/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, quick service, and reasonable shipping rates
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lindsey H.
05/23/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service thought they were out of stock, but then double checked and helped me find the last case of what I needed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
05/21/2020 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, friendly staff. Didn't need to call anyone this time as order was easy to make online,but in the past, they were very helpful and kind.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie W.
05/21/2020 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy with the ease in which orders are placed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark W.
05/20/2020 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Susan on the phone and she helped me find what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel R.
05/05/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called to verify on a hand and the young lady on the phone went above and beyond to get us the product in time :D
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chelsea J.
05/02/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always order bags and boxes for my bakery. Great quality and fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica G.
12/12/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been ordering from here for 10 years. Same product. Always what I need. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ayala D.
12/06/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

called in to ask a question and you guys were so helpful! thanks for getting this out today!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

Visit mrtakeoutbags.com ►