mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

Filter

8,702 Verified Customer Reviews

8,702 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7038
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1170
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
390
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6348
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
950
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
363
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jolene B.
6 hours ago , AB

Fast and priced right

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin R.
Today , IL

Ver good!

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward P.
2 days ago , PA

Pleasure shopping on your site, it's a literal rabbit hole of finding cool stuff to package products with!!

Would Recommend
5/5
10 x 7 x 4" 100% Recycled Brown Kraft Cupcake Bakery Boxes
10 x 7 x 4" 100% Recycled Brown Kraft Cupcake Bakery Boxes
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Dependable Boxes

These boxes are really good quality, fold together in a flash and hold inventory safe and secure.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy W.
4 days ago , IN

website is easy to navigate, easy to sign up account and check out cart. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy A.
4 days ago , VA

my first time.
Well constructed web site, good customer service
We will see how quickly I get my products

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emma B.
5 days ago , TX

I'm a repeat customer.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristal T.
5 days ago , MI

you have discontinued many of the lunch boxes I purchased. That was disappointing.

Would Recommend
3/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent C.
6 days ago , IL

na

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy T.
6 days ago , VA

Looking forward to trying these out!

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garland W.
6 days ago , MI

Easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude B.
1 week ago , GA

I like the quality of the product and the fast shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DJ L.
1 week ago , IL

I ordered before and I got the product I wanted 100%. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
1 week ago , NY

Overall good however Some of the product was damaged

Would Recommend
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan H.
1 week ago , LA

Great Website!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn F.
1 week ago , MI

I’ve been ordering my coffee shop supplies from Mr Takeout Bags since I opened 7yrs ago and I’ve never been disappointed! Any issues I’ve had were handled through an actual person and done professionally! That is rare today with most companies! I trust and appreciate what this company offers mine!!! Thank you Mr. Takeout Bags!

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela K.
1 week ago , PA

convenient and fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MING W.
1 week ago , TN

Website easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thierry I.
1 week ago , FL

Products arrived intact and in a timely manner. Our company has been using Mr. Takeoutbags for 5 years and we've always been impressed with the professionalism and the quality of the products.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
1 week ago , FL

Great variety of product and prices are great!

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FRANK G.
2 weeks ago , NY

ease of ordering

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024