mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,403 Ratings

5
4261 (78.9%)
4
829 (15.3%)
3
262 (4.8%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
25 (0.5%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,563)
4
(635)
3
(215)
2
(28)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrtakeoutbags.com

S

Steven G.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped at MrTakeOutBags several times and have always been happy. My business uses a great deal of paper products and they have never disappointed me. Shipping is very quick also!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Past orders have been great, I am a returning customer.

Product Choice

Good quality and very quick delivery. No shortages and no damaged boxes. Very happy customer.

J

Jeremy Z.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to maneuver the site. I spoke with Jerry on the phone and he expressed excellent customer service skills."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

ECO FRIENDLY

Product Choice

bc we are sending guests home with cookies :)

B

Barb C.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and very helpful employees!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rhonda I.
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast reliable service, good quality merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bernard K.
06/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic product quality & customer service, a true Gem!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Products available plus I Love the name, so Great!

Product Choice

To showcase & deliver my Olive Oil & Balsamic Vinegar in style.

S

Steven G.
06/03/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with this company. I have ordered several times and the products have always been acceptable. I will continue to order in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Searched on line and found your website.

Product Choice

I own an ice cream shop and this product is perfect for my needs.

N

Nicole H.
06/03/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping cost was very high"
Recommend this Company
4/5

Why choose us?

It was product price, shipping is a problem

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

L

Lil B.
05/14/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place !!! Fast shipping and fantastic customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

I like Susans' voice. Sometimes I get some guy but not the same as hers.

Product Choice

I have no place to go , this is what I always buy

C

Chris B.
05/10/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product details were clear and checkout was simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Appropriate product with needed dimensions for our product and best value.

Product Choice

It fit our need for product packaging

L

Linda B.
05/06/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can always count on you to have what I need. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Have used you for years.

Product Choice

I bag my loose tea in your bags.

D

Debbie W.
05/03/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with the service and delivery when shopping with MrTakeOut Bags!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gretchen R.
05/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldnt get these bags from my supplier for shipping carriers and found them here . The process to order is very quick and easy and I will keep coming back ."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

see above

Product Choice

see above

L

Lynn M.
02/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick customer service via the phone."

Why choose us?

They had the item I was looking for and the cusomer service was prompt and polite.

Product Choice

My previous supplier discontinued the product so I searched online and found MrTakeOutBags.

A

Anna J.
02/02/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product choices for great prices!! I was startled at first by the shipping price, but product price still comes out far above competition pricing even with ship costs included!! Thank you MTOB!!"

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

Dominic B.
01/29/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service period!"

Why choose us?

Colorful containers that turned out to be very durable.

Product Choice

Unique colors

O

Olivia S.
01/28/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying boxes from here for years. Great product."

Why choose us?

Great product

Product Choice

Perfect for my business.

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A

Aphrodite H.
01/26/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reasonably priced/ best selection / easy check-out"

Why choose us?

price and availability of 2-cupcake boxes

Product Choice

exactly what i wanted

G

GiggyBites R.
01/21/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good consistent products"

Why choose us?

Good consistent products

Product Choice

Good consistent products

D

Dane T.
01/20/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the boxes and shipping is super fast!"

Why choose us?

Has the right box that I need

Product Choice

Black box that is made of recycled products!

J

Junellen N.
01/19/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and it's easy to reorder the same item next time you need it."

Why choose us?

I've been using MrTakeOutBags for years and encourage my food blog followers to invest in these containers because they last through washing, microwaving, freezing...

Product Choice

Quality, variety of size options

D

David C.
12/19/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Mr Takeout Bags for their diverse inventory and ease of ordering!"

Why choose us?

See above.

Product Choice

These products work very well in our Cookie Shop and Food Truck.

See more mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

Visit mrtakeoutbags.com ►