mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,280 Ratings

5
4164 (78.9%)
4
814 (15.4%)
3
254 (4.8%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
22 (0.4%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,468)
4
(619)
3
(207)
2
(27)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrtakeoutbags.com

L

Lil B.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place !!! Fast shipping and fantastic customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

I like Susans' voice. Sometimes I get some guy but not the same as hers.

Product Choice

I have no place to go , this is what I always buy

C

Chris B.
2 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product details were clear and checkout was simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Appropriate product with needed dimensions for our product and best value.

Product Choice

It fit our need for product packaging

L

Linda B.
3 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can always count on you to have what I need. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Have used you for years.

Product Choice

I bag my loose tea in your bags.

D

Debbie W.
3 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with the service and delivery when shopping with MrTakeOut Bags!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gretchen R.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldnt get these bags from my supplier for shipping carriers and found them here . The process to order is very quick and easy and I will keep coming back ."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

see above

Product Choice

see above

L

Lynn M.
02/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick customer service via the phone."

Why choose us?

They had the item I was looking for and the cusomer service was prompt and polite.

Product Choice

My previous supplier discontinued the product so I searched online and found MrTakeOutBags.

A

Anna J.
02/02/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product choices for great prices!! I was startled at first by the shipping price, but product price still comes out far above competition pricing even with ship costs included!! Thank you MTOB!!"

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

Dominic B.
01/29/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service period!"

Why choose us?

Colorful containers that turned out to be very durable.

Product Choice

Unique colors

O

Olivia S.
01/28/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying boxes from here for years. Great product."

Why choose us?

Great product

Product Choice

Perfect for my business.

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A

Aphrodite H.
01/26/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reasonably priced/ best selection / easy check-out"

Why choose us?

price and availability of 2-cupcake boxes

Product Choice

exactly what i wanted

G

GiggyBites R.
01/21/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good consistent products"

Why choose us?

Good consistent products

Product Choice

Good consistent products

D

Dane T.
01/20/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the boxes and shipping is super fast!"

Why choose us?

Has the right box that I need

Product Choice

Black box that is made of recycled products!

J

Junellen N.
01/19/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and it's easy to reorder the same item next time you need it."

Why choose us?

I've been using MrTakeOutBags for years and encourage my food blog followers to invest in these containers because they last through washing, microwaving, freezing...

Product Choice

Quality, variety of size options

D

David C.
12/19/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Mr Takeout Bags for their diverse inventory and ease of ordering!"

Why choose us?

See above.

Product Choice

These products work very well in our Cookie Shop and Food Truck.

A

Annalee F.
12/15/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, great products and prompt service. Very good experience every time."
R

Rick N.
12/10/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call to find out about shipping - guy that helped was fantastic. Felt like I was calling a local mom and pop place with great customer service instead of a huge internet company with faceless employees. Will use again!!!!"
D

Debra B.
11/28/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use, found what I needed, ordered and completed checkout!"

Why choose us?

Because you had the items I needed.

Product Choice

The items looked great for Christmas.

A

Amy Y.
10/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eccellent products and service. Fast delivery. Compliments on our bags from our customers."
S

stephen L.
10/11/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"selection is crazy good and service is outstanding :-)"

Why choose us?

they chose me...right?

Product Choice

size and window

F

Forest R.
09/24/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well-designed site, easy to order. They've done a great job with every order so far."

Why choose us?

Prices were competitive and they were closer to our stores which helps with shipping time.

F

F H.
09/17/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really nice product with top notch customer service."

Why choose us?

The only ones with what I needed at a reasonable cost.

See more mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

Visit mrtakeoutbags.com ►