mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

Filter

8,191 Verified Customer Reviews

8,191 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6580
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1140
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.5%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5892
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
918
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
346
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise S.
2 days ago , OH

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernadette F.
3 days ago , NY

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer thomas S.
5 days ago , GA

Efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda G.
5 days ago , ME

Great product. Customers re delighted with the quality!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john V.
5 days ago , VT

Great product easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon W.
5 days ago , VA

Shipping cost too much.

Would Recommend
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay C.
6 days ago , BC

-

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MS
6 days ago , NY

Overall, the site works well. I wish it more clearly sent tracking/ETA info when the item ships.

Would Recommend
5/5
Clear Take Out Bags with Handle 10 x 9 x 10"
Clear Take Out Bags with Handle 10 x 9 x 10"
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Exactly what was needed at a good price


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
6 days ago , GA

always a great experience. good prices, fast shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry M.
1 week ago , LA

Easy and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer richard R.
1 week ago , MS

good website easy to find and navigate

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn H.
1 week ago , CA

Easy to fine what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSI M.
1 week ago , FL

Intial order product was very flimsy but 2nd order seems to be better. My only complaint is the shipping costs are very high.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan B.
1 week ago , WV

Great people!!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DJ
1 week ago , NH

Good products. shipping prices were strange. 2 boxes @22lbs was $37 or 3 boxes @33lbs was $70. So I opted for 2 boxes instead of 3.
Customer service contacted me quickly and helped me understand how to save money on shipping which will improve my bottom line. Thank you to a great customer service! Honesty is everything! DJ

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Clear Take Out Bags with Handle 10 x 9 x 10"
Clear Take Out Bags with Handle 10 x 9 x 10"
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great bags

These bags are perfect for pies. I sell a lot of pies and folks love the strength and how the bags keeps their pies flat and protects the pretty tops. I also thank the team of customer service for getting back to me so quickly on my concerns with shipping. I now understand how to combine items to reduce shipping costs! So helpful. DJ


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea D.
1 week ago , FL

Nice selection of products hard to find anywhere else

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia M.
1 week ago , TX

very fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin K.
2 weeks ago , OH

I'm a long time customer. Product and service is always good.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leroy G.
2 weeks ago , CA

They have what I need

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather L.
2 weeks ago , MI

We got what we ordered. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023