mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,031 Ratings

5
3965 (78.8%)
4
783 (15.6%)
3
239 (4.8%)
2
23 (0.5%)
1
21 (0.4%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(44)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrtakeoutbags.com

G

GiggyBites R.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good consistent products"

Why choose us?

Good consistent products

Product Choice

Good consistent products

D

Dane T.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the boxes and shipping is super fast!"

Why choose us?

Has the right box that I need

Product Choice

Black box that is made of recycled products!

J

Junellen N.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and it's easy to reorder the same item next time you need it."

Why choose us?

I've been using MrTakeOutBags for years and encourage my food blog followers to invest in these containers because they last through washing, microwaving, freezing...

Product Choice

Quality, variety of size options

D

David C.
12/19/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Mr Takeout Bags for their diverse inventory and ease of ordering!"

Why choose us?

See above.

Product Choice

These products work very well in our Cookie Shop and Food Truck.

A

Annalee F.
12/15/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, great products and prompt service. Very good experience every time."
R

Rick N.
12/10/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call to find out about shipping - guy that helped was fantastic. Felt like I was calling a local mom and pop place with great customer service instead of a huge internet company with faceless employees. Will use again!!!!"
D

Debra B.
11/28/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use, found what I needed, ordered and completed checkout!"

Why choose us?

Because you had the items I needed.

Product Choice

The items looked great for Christmas.

A

Amy Y.
10/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eccellent products and service. Fast delivery. Compliments on our bags from our customers."
S

stephen L.
10/11/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"selection is crazy good and service is outstanding :-)"

Why choose us?

they chose me...right?

Product Choice

size and window

F

Forest R.
09/24/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well-designed site, easy to order. They've done a great job with every order so far."

Why choose us?

Prices were competitive and they were closer to our stores which helps with shipping time.

F

F H.
09/17/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really nice product with top notch customer service."

Why choose us?

The only ones with what I needed at a reasonable cost.

T

Tracy D.
09/12/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service and quality! Evelyn and everyone else here is always so helpful. We at EVP Coffee definitely appreciate these folks. Thank you!"

Why choose us?

good price, easy to use website, helpful customer service

Product Choice

It is what works best for us for our coffee business

K

Krista G.
09/11/2018 , Quebec

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you can get everything at the same place"
F

Forest R.
09/01/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean, easy-to-navigate site, great selection. They ship quickly and get us what we need."
P

phyliss W.
08/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for your good products for my good products going to my customers."

Product Choice

it is good and sturdy product thank you

N

Nieves
08/09/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always super easy to find what I'm looking for and re-order."

Why choose us?

Past orders

Product Choice

Perfect for my needs and Eco-friendly.

A

Amy R.
07/25/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very easy to maneuver. I researched multiple companies and sites and this was the best value and the customer service was excellent! I hope I am equally happy with the products!"

Why choose us?

Best website, customer service and price.

Product Choice

I will be packing lunchbox meals for a US Soccer Development Academy club for their away games.

J

Julie M.
06/21/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have had success with this service"
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Good selection of products and user friendly sight.

Product Choice

Very handy for home lunches

Julie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jennifer W.
05/15/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve ordered cupcake boxes for years and have never been disappointed!"

Why choose us?

Recommended by another food service professional.

Product Choice

They are perfect for packaging one dozen cupcakes

J

James S.
05/13/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, great customer service, and quality products! Thank you"

Why choose us?

Good reviews

Product Choice

The quality

J

Joanne S.
04/21/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company! It’s the people, service, and quality of products! They are honest and friendly!!"

Why choose us?

Online search

Product Choice

Exactly what needed

See more mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

Visit mrtakeoutbags.com ►