mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,521 Ratings

5
4350 (78.8%)
4
849 (15.4%)
3
268 (4.9%)
2
27 (0.5%)
1
27 (0.5%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,656)
4
(648)
3
(224)
2
(28)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(48)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrtakeoutbags.com

L

Lisa L.
2 weeks ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, we love using your bags in our bakery. Our customers always get super excited to get a bag!! They LOVE the quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

You had the bags we wanted.

Product Choice

It fit our boxes at our bakery.

L

Linette S.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They always have what I need and if they don't they are quick to reach out with information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teri H.
08/09/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and products have been pleasing."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

So far it's been the best quality and pricing.

Product Choice

Dopaco Coffee lids

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

I

Ifueko O.
08/09/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service. someone answered the phone promptly when I was experiencing difficulty"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

nice product selection

M

Michael K.
08/04/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with a salesman named Jerry, who helped send multiple samples to me right away, including some examples of bags with branding for reference. Whole process was quick and easy and the samples were good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steven G.
07/12/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped at MrTakeOutBags several times and have always been happy. My business uses a great deal of paper products and they have never disappointed me. Shipping is very quick also!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Past orders have been great, I am a returning customer.

Product Choice

Good quality and very quick delivery. No shortages and no damaged boxes. Very happy customer.

J

Jeremy Z.
07/10/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to maneuver the site. I spoke with Jerry on the phone and he expressed excellent customer service skills."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

ECO FRIENDLY

Product Choice

bc we are sending guests home with cookies :)

B

Barb C.
07/08/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and very helpful employees!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rhonda I.
07/01/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast reliable service, good quality merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bernard K.
06/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic product quality & customer service, a true Gem!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Products available plus I Love the name, so Great!

Product Choice

To showcase & deliver my Olive Oil & Balsamic Vinegar in style.

S

Steven G.
06/03/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with this company. I have ordered several times and the products have always been acceptable. I will continue to order in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Searched on line and found your website.

Product Choice

I own an ice cream shop and this product is perfect for my needs.

N

Nicole H.
06/03/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping cost was very high"
Recommend this Company
4/5

Why choose us?

It was product price, shipping is a problem

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

L

Lil B.
05/14/2019 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place !!! Fast shipping and fantastic customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

I like Susans' voice. Sometimes I get some guy but not the same as hers.

Product Choice

I have no place to go , this is what I always buy

C

Chris B.
05/10/2019 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product details were clear and checkout was simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Appropriate product with needed dimensions for our product and best value.

Product Choice

It fit our need for product packaging

L

Linda B.
05/06/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can always count on you to have what I need. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

Have used you for years.

Product Choice

I bag my loose tea in your bags.

D

Debbie W.
05/03/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with the service and delivery when shopping with MrTakeOut Bags!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gretchen R.
05/03/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldnt get these bags from my supplier for shipping carriers and found them here . The process to order is very quick and easy and I will keep coming back ."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why choose us?

see above

Product Choice

see above

L

Lynn M.
02/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick customer service via the phone."

Why choose us?

They had the item I was looking for and the cusomer service was prompt and polite.

Product Choice

My previous supplier discontinued the product so I searched online and found MrTakeOutBags.

A

Anna J.
02/02/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product choices for great prices!! I was startled at first by the shipping price, but product price still comes out far above competition pricing even with ship costs included!! Thank you MTOB!!"

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

Dominic B.
01/29/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service period!"

Why choose us?

Colorful containers that turned out to be very durable.

Product Choice

Unique colors

O

Olivia S.
01/28/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying boxes from here for years. Great product."

Why choose us?

Great product

Product Choice

Perfect for my business.

Merchant Response

mrtakeoutbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Loading Page Animation

See more mrtakeoutbags.com Reviews

Visit mrtakeoutbags.com ►