mrshrinkwrap.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 269 Ratings

5
246 (91.4%)
4
10 (3.7%)
3
5 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
7 (2.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrshrinkwrap.com

About Us

Mr. Shrinkwrap is a leading distributor of shrink film and shrink wrap supplies & installation accessories. With over 25 years in the business, we can provide expert installation advice & offer quality shrink wrap supplies. We ship a variety of products daily from our main warehouse in suburban Philadelphia, PA as well as the ability to ship directly from many of the manufacturers that we we represent. Our distribution network allows us to reach most US cities in 3 days or less by ground. We offer discounted pricing for business customers please contact us for business pricing. We are expanding our distribution network worldwide, for distribution opportunities, send us an email

 Mr. Shrinkwrap also specializes in providing on-site shrink wrap services in a variety of commercial, industrial, residential and agricultural applications. We have extensive experience with all packaging and construction application of shrink wrapping; in terms of size, we have wrapped entire buildings to small pallet sized items for shipping.

 The benefits of shrinkwrap often translate into a more cost effective packaging or storage option for many businesses. Mr. Shrinkwrap has consulted with and trained the staff of many companies who have incorporated shrink wrap into their process, contact us today to find out if shrink wrap can benefit your company.

Contact us at 1-800-847-5290

A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ikhli.
M

Mike K.
07/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.
Thank you.
S

Susan J.
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Shrinkwrap had the best prices and the shipping was fast.
N

Nelson F.
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, hassle free. Highly recommend
Y

yves P.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AAAA++++
W

William J.
06/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast Service. Excellent Product.
R

Robert D.
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the shrink wrap by phone, had to add something to the order, they were able to add the item the the first order to save on shipping. Did have a hard time logging into the website, but the phone call was able to complete my order.
J

Jim B.
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order came a day sooner than I expected. Good price per sq ft. This will last me a long time!
M

Michael S.
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast ship
Thank you
T

Troy S.
05/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and service
D

DEEPAK P.
05/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have received the excellent service and we are very much happy with the delivery in time
D

Danielle W.
05/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was fast and product is heavy duty, great quality! Highly recommend!
M

MIKE C.
05/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THEY HAVE GONE OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP.
R

Ricky P.
05/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great turn around time on my order will us again ...Thanks
N

Nancy S.
05/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with Mr. Shrinkwrap, product works well and delivered in a very timely manner. Thank you!!
B

Brian H.
05/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

as always we get the parts we need in a hurry and at a great price
J

John S.
05/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job.
M

Marshall H.
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Turn around was fast and the part ordered worked as expected. Thank you!
H

Harry L.
05/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I saw your product used in my industry ( electric motor repair ) for wrapping the finished motors for shipping and storage. it makes them look very professionally done. and helps the customer keep there motors dry until they need them. we are very pleased with your product so far. tell Kevin and Fred thanks for answering all of may questions.
thanks Harry.
N

Neal N.
05/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best price that I found. Very fast delivery.
Loading Page Animation

See more mrshrinkwrap.com Reviews

Visit mrshrinkwrap.com ►