mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,444 Ratings

5
1304 (90.3%)
4
136 (9.4%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(316)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,305)
4
(125)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,302)
4
(130)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,293)
4
(132)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

S

Sandy
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An absolutely fantastic company to deal with. Fast and efficient service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan H.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was very helpful in placing an order for a part needed as our equipment was down!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

zachary
2 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to thank you again, parts were received and installed and work perfectly!! Appreciate your help with the order and making sure everything got out on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The part that we required, was shipped to us next day and our plant is up and running! Thank you for your help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

hmi
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received and installed the hmi today, Thank you for having what I needed in stock, shipping it promptly, and it working properly. Well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

justin
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product presentation factual and accurate. Received exactly what I ordered very quickly. 5 Stars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
5

5
03/10/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Meg gets 5 stars for her help getting our order processed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ron
03/08/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First purchase from www.mroelectric.com. The web pages were easy to navigate through the search function. A salesperson sent over a pdf quote with both new and used options, we went for the used and placed the order over the web. A+ experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
03/04/2021 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MRO was able to help us get the fanuc amp we ordered set up over the weekend. We didn't realize that there were switches that needed to be set correctly so we contacted mro when the drive didn't run and they were able to get it sorted out right away. We are up and running, thanks again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe
03/02/2021 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Charlie, thanks for helping us out. We received the contactor yesterday and installed it this morning. The pump is back in service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►