mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,133 Ratings

5
1012 (89.3%)
4
117 (10.3%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(257)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,022)
4
(103)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,014)
4
(110)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

W

Woodward I.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a Yaskawa Drive for my aged Hitachi Lathe. I needed the drive shipped overnight. The transaction went smooth. We received it the next day, installed the drive, machine is back up and running making us product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

FAYETTEVILLE
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO had the exact part I needed and at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Libby
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no issues. went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie
3 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business with MRO. As usual, they had the parts we needed in stock and had them shipped out yesterday afternoon. Great customer service and support after the sale, we will continue to contact them first whenever we need replacement parts for our assembly line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Herb
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was as described shipping was very fast Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harper
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Fanuc supplier I've dealt with, the prices were significantly below list and the free 2 day shipping made it even better. Zach was able to help with getting us set when the amp was delivered and walk us through changing a few setting to get the machine running. We've set MRO up in our system as a preferred vendor and will be contacting them the next time we need anything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction. Worked with us in every way"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Parker
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed the part ASAP and MRO Electric was right on it. I received the part the next day. I was packaged very nice not damage. The part worked perfect. No problems. Great supplier. I will definitely purchase from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JJohnson
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was easy to work with and got me the parts I needed to get my plant back on line. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe A.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great costumer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamara
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rep, Joe Kaminski, was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on the order. It was a rush order and he pulled thru with flying colors!! Thank you again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MiTris, I.
04/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with overall service, price and product. Excellent customer service! Fast response quoting, responding to emails and finding a solution. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/01/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This item was well packed and arrived in quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Travis R.
03/28/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with and eager to help. They had items that no one else had. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response, very courteous, very thorough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
03/27/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO went above and beyond exceptional service. I had a machine down and I sent out an Email Saturday morning looking for parts. They replied to my Email very quickly. They had the part I needed in the warehouse, for a small fee they went to the warehouse and overnighted the part to me. Had the part by 7:30AM Monday morning."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrian
03/27/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy and fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd
03/27/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a Yaskawa Drive, Customer Service confirmed fitment, Received quickly, was an exact match, no issues. Thanks MRO"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►