mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,235 Ratings

5
1105 (89.5%)
4
126 (10.2%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(276)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,110)
4
(112)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,106)
4
(118)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,098)
4
(120)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

N

N G.
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasure doing business with MRO Electric & Supply. There are knowledgeable professionals that will get you what you need in a timely fashion. My most recent order was for parts that I had no luck finding else where. Not only were they able to procure the parts, they got it to my customer much faster than expected and for a good price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
Today , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order was excellent and they say first impressions is what matters. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zlatan
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and proffesiional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary K.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thos company has gotten us out of more than one jam and their service is excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Risco U.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were in a bind and needed to have a part shipped directly to our customer. Joe was very helpful in getting this part shipped out promptly and our customer was up and running the next day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Submitted a quote request online and got a quote back from a salesperson within minutes. I placed the order online and went with the free 2 day shipping because we weren't in a rush, it was an extremely easy process. Thank you for the help, we have added MRO to our preferred vendor list and will be using them often."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
3 weeks ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the quality of the product and prompt responses from this vendor. Shipping was fast and the item arrived as described. Would highly recommend and will be using them again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Great S.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were in a bind and needed a processor for our PLC quickly. We called Joe Kaminski and he set us up with one and shipped it out over night. We bought two because the price was really good. We'll continue to do business with MRO, they are knowledgeable, friendly and try hard to meet our needs. Thanks again Joe! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cary F.
10/26/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a line down and was able to locate an obsolete part at MRO. MRO was very responsive and landed the part at the door within 24 hours. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claude
10/25/2019 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and expeditious delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
10/24/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a Great Job for us, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
10/23/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it couldnt have went any smoother. it also saved the company a ton of money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bubba T.
10/23/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
10/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipment and easy to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

maria
10/23/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful with what I needed, received product quickly. will shop again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROSA
09/25/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JOE HAS BEEN GREAT AT PLACING MY ORDERS. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY TIME"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
09/20/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found they demonstrated a sense of urgency for shipping my part out same day, per my request. Very responsive to my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
09/13/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Polite, courteous service. On time shipping. Great follow up with shipping information & tracking."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jason B.
09/12/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William
09/12/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient service. Will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►