mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,212 Ratings

5
1083 (89.4%)
4
125 (10.3%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(272)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,088)
4
(111)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,084)
4
(117)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,076)
4
(119)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

R

ROSA
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JOE HAS BEEN GREAT AT PLACING MY ORDERS. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY TIME"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found they demonstrated a sense of urgency for shipping my part out same day, per my request. Very responsive to my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
09/13/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Polite, courteous service. On time shipping. Great follow up with shipping information & tracking."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jason B.
09/12/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William
09/12/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient service. Will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Len C.
09/12/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO really got us out of a jam by being able the supply us with an exact replacement for our old, failed controller in lightning-fast time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles A.
09/11/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of our high production machines was down. I needed a part they had next day air. I called Joe he got the part out that day i received it the next day which was a saturday. i was able to install it and have the machine running Monday. Great Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Regina
09/11/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place the order and we received our items promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
09/10/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for a hard to find drive for our Taiwanese tempering furnace and they came through for us. Will contact them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marisa V.
09/06/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing that would have been missing was to receive your acknowledgment of receipt of our order, since we only received your Invoice at the time of shipment that was within 2 or 3 days. But everything was very easy, and we are satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
09/06/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what you would expect easy to order from and the parts showed up on time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JEFF
09/06/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
09/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sure am glad I found these guys. They had what I needed and got it to me fast. Great experience all the way around."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon
09/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to use. Found exactly what I needed very quickly. Received a quote within minutes. Ordering was very easy. Received tracking numbers and updates so I knew order progress. Received items on time. Pleasurable experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig W.
09/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO Electric was a great find for us, dealt with Zach and have purchased a couple of drives from them. When I need something I will contact them, no question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith
08/30/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had part in stock, shipped out same day. Got us up and running the next day. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

American M.
08/27/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked as it was supposed to. Refurbished board was perfect and saved a lot of money going this route. Will buy from again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Murrin E.
08/23/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy S.
08/21/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered a drive and it was delivered to me next day as promised. Fast and accurate service is required from an MRO supplier and this vendor delivered!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg
08/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely positive experience with all mroelectric purchases. Fast quotes, competitive prices, quick delivery, and availability of hard-to-find items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►