mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,161 Ratings

5
1037 (89.3%)
4
120 (10.3%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(264)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,049)
4
(104)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,039)
4
(110)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,038)
4
(114)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,028)
4
(116)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(850)
4
(253)
3
(54)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

J

Jose C.
Today , Jalisco

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a machine down due to a damaged component and MRO was one of the very few suppliers that have the part in stock and they have it at the best price. We could´t pay from the web page because we are international customers but Joe from sales department was very helpfull and guided us through the rest of the process, the part was shipped same day and we received 2 days later in our facilites (after custom clearence) and the machine was back in production Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James G.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great! Everything was so easy and smooth. I would recommend everyone give you a try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe and his team were wonderful to work with. They were knowledgeable and very willing to help us get the parts we needed right away. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction all around. They knew what I needed and the ordering and shipping process went perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience. Product delivered on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billy
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great group of people"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Seth
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO saved our neck after a power surge knocked out one of our main production lines. They had the power supply in stock and we sent a driver to pick it up the same day so we only had about 5 hours downtime. They have shot to the top of our list of preferred vendors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
06/11/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I have talked with at MRO Electric was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. The modules I purchased are no longer in production so finding a source for them allows me to delay the large expense of replacing the entire fountain controller for a bit longer. I recommend MRO Electric without hesitation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jasser
05/31/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

An E.
05/30/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my experience was positive. Super fast responses from the MRO representatives. In minutes they had come back with a price estimate on parts and responded quickly to go through the process of getting the parts on order. In two days I had what I needed. I only had one minor issue: The parts I were buying are no longer manufactured and are hard to come across. When I saw that MRO had "new" parts 2/3 cheaper than what a new par used to cost when it was still being manufactured, I found it hard to believe. I contacted them and asked if they were sure if the part was in fact new, and i was reassured they were. When I received the parts, it was obvious the parts weren't new - they were probably refurbished (hence the cheaper price.) I knew this because new parts have plastic film on the screens of the part and you could see minor wear marks where this part was slid in and out of the rack it sits in. Luckily, I consulted my customer and informed him that the part was refurbished and not brand new as requested and they said as long as the part was proven functional they were happy with it. So at the end of the day everything worked out and my customer ultimately saved a lot of money, however I would have appreciated a little more research into the history of the part for an honest answer. I give MRO the benefit of doubt that the part was new instead of refurbished as the part was inside of a sealed box. I am still very happy with the customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Curt
05/30/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
05/27/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mroelectric did exactly what they said the could do. Repaired my servo amp in two days. Saved me at least one possibly two weeks of down time. Great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
05/23/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Woodward I.
05/20/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a Yaskawa Drive for my aged Hitachi Lathe. I needed the drive shipped overnight. The transaction went smooth. We received it the next day, installed the drive, machine is back up and running making us product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

FAYETTEVILLE
05/17/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO had the exact part I needed and at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Libby
05/17/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no issues. went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie
05/16/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business with MRO. As usual, they had the parts we needed in stock and had them shipped out yesterday afternoon. Great customer service and support after the sale, we will continue to contact them first whenever we need replacement parts for our assembly line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Herb
05/14/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was as described shipping was very fast Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►