mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,053 Ratings

5
944 (89.6%)
4
106 (10.1%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(945)
4
(99)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(951)
4
(94)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(770)
4
(229)
3
(50)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

M

Martin (.
3 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was processed quickly ans courteously by representative Joe Kaminski. Shipping was fast and packaging is adequete. Even if it is refurbished, the product is indifferentiable from a brand new one: it is perfectly functional and looks like it was never used at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part needed was instock and delivered on time. This part worked line new and allowed our production to continue for on time shipment to our customers. Thank you MRO"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO had the item we needed in stock, the price was comparable to others, and the item shipped right away. Great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Got all my questions answered quickly. Product was exactly as ordered and delivery was quick,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rerdmann
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy I found MRO had an old TX-17 brick that you can no longer buy so was happy to find these rebuilt. At $400 it was a bargain compared to putting in new computerized door operators."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil Y.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, quality product, and that's what I'm looking for. Actually commented to my co-worker that we will be ordering from MRO again soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience Overall"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

danielle
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company to deal with, always fast and professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff B.
12/19/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable people and also personable. Ordered easily and received very timely. will not hesitate to use them again. Would recommend them to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andy S.
12/19/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a screen go bad on my boring mill and I ordered a new one from MRO. It came quickly and it was a direct replacement plug and play so it only took me about 15 minutes to change it out. I was please with the service and shipping time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A06B-6079-H105 X.
12/19/2018 , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good morning, We are very happy with your service, delivery, and purchase. The Model was delivered in good condition and installed at the unit. Details in the programming but it was very valuable to help and support us very fast. Thank you very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin A.
12/19/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Experience was very good. Zach Snipes was very helpful in getting me what I needed. The turn around time for the repaire I sent in was very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joey R.
12/19/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product I ordered was PERFECT. MRO Electric took care to make sure that they sent me exactly what i needed and the item i received was exactly as described on the website. I will be shopping here again in the future should i have any need for more automation equipment like this again. I fount MRO by using Google and I am sure happy that they were able to help me. They provided me with a quality piece of equipment that allowed me to get my paint booth exhaust fan back up and running for a minimal cost, and the shipping was extremely quick as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jenny
12/19/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping and easy transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda
12/19/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received great service, as we purchased one part and it arrived incorrect, so the service to ship us the correct part was great, also arranged to ship back the incorrect one. Linda"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stan S.
12/19/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO has been our source for several years for a particular make and model servo drive amp and modules that are near-impossible to find elsewhere due to age and their being considered obsolete by the manufacturer. Always seem to have in stock when I need one and with immediate shipping. Other electronics houses like to advertise on a website that they are in stock, but when contacting them the story becomes send in your defective one and we will rebuild it with a several week lead time. That doesn't work when you have a production machine down. Prices are fair considering these things are as rare as unicorns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
12/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have now used MROelectric several time and have found them to have the best price and quality of several third party vendors I have dealt with. Price also come with a very quick delivery with exactly as ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ricardo N.
12/13/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an outstanding service, 100% will recommend your company!!!! AWESOME JOB!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient service! Best price! Overall, very well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ad V.
12/07/2018 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your company on line ,the sinumeric PCU50 was an obsolete part from the machine manufacturer so we where dead in the water , after speaking to Joe he was very helpful and knowledgeable, he knew what we needed and the part was in stock new , but he also gave me some more economic options to choose from , i opted for the new unit and they shipped it the same day . The unit should arrive in a few days so our laser should be back in production for a few more years to come Thanks for your help "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►