mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,082 Ratings

5
967 (89.4%)
4
112 (10.4%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(248)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(976)
4
(98)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(968)
4
(105)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

J

jwfrauts
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and was what we needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amplas C.
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were looking for a distributor for Lenze Drives, and found MRO on the web. Got a quote seemed to be within minutes, best pricing around and delivery was as stated. I will continue to shop MRO for our needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
6 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems. Great communication updates on the shipping status. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sasquatch
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO was very accommodating to our strict shipping and packaging policies. Will be glad to work with them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ETW I.
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were able to find exactly what we needed. Even when the machine manufacturer did not have any in stock. The part was here the next day and we were up and running."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Parts B.
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO is very prompt when I need a quote and delivery is quick and accurate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Romac I.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a FANUC servo for a machine that went down. I live in Washington State and I placed the order and with expedited shipping I had the drive in less then 24hrs.... not joking it was less then 1 day. Thanks again!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Spectrum N.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent support, knowledgeable staff, best price, best follow up. recommend using these folks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin (.
01/16/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was processed quickly ans courteously by representative Joe Kaminski. Shipping was fast and packaging is adequete. Even if it is refurbished, the product is indifferentiable from a brand new one: it is perfectly functional and looks like it was never used at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
01/16/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part needed was instock and delivered on time. This part worked line new and allowed our production to continue for on time shipment to our customers. Thank you MRO"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
01/09/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO had the item we needed in stock, the price was comparable to others, and the item shipped right away. Great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles B.
01/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Got all my questions answered quickly. Product was exactly as ordered and delivery was quick,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rerdmann
01/09/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy I found MRO had an old TX-17 brick that you can no longer buy so was happy to find these rebuilt. At $400 it was a bargain compared to putting in new computerized door operators."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil Y.
01/09/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, quality product, and that's what I'm looking for. Actually commented to my co-worker that we will be ordering from MRO again soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
01/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience Overall"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

danielle
01/03/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company to deal with, always fast and professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff B.
12/19/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable people and also personable. Ordered easily and received very timely. will not hesitate to use them again. Would recommend them to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andy S.
12/19/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a screen go bad on my boring mill and I ordered a new one from MRO. It came quickly and it was a direct replacement plug and play so it only took me about 15 minutes to change it out. I was please with the service and shipping time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A06B-6079-H105 X.
12/19/2018 , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good morning, We are very happy with your service, delivery, and purchase. The Model was delivered in good condition and installed at the unit. Details in the programming but it was very valuable to help and support us very fast. Thank you very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin A.
12/19/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Experience was very good. Zach Snipes was very helpful in getting me what I needed. The turn around time for the repaire I sent in was very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►