mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,094 Ratings

5
977 (89.3%)
4
113 (10.3%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(250)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(986)
4
(100)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(978)
4
(107)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

A

Adrian A.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, Great service and customer support, response time and shipping times were great will differently purchase again from MRO. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MSP
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic transaction overall - great service and pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Warren
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with the speed of service and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Aegis C.
1 week ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource for a hard to find item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe from MRO Electric was extremely helpful, prompt to answer our requests. Shipped out the product to us right away and processed the core return promptly. They are very efficient and good to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items exactly as listed, good price, quick shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean W.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with, everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful in resolving our issue with a failed drive. We had originally bought a drive from a different company but it arrived DOA, so we contacted MRO and they had the drive in stock for an even better price. It was shipped out right away and we are now up and running! We'll be contacting MRO first for any future needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon C.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The manufacturer didn't have stock so we found MRO online and contacted them for the module we needed. Luckily MRO had stock and their price beat the manufacturer list price by a significant margin. We were even able to get it shipped out the same day! Thank you for all your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jwfrauts
02/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and was what we needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amplas C.
02/13/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were looking for a distributor for Lenze Drives, and found MRO on the web. Got a quote seemed to be within minutes, best pricing around and delivery was as stated. I will continue to shop MRO for our needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
02/13/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems. Great communication updates on the shipping status. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sasquatch
02/08/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO was very accommodating to our strict shipping and packaging policies. Will be glad to work with them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ETW I.
02/01/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were able to find exactly what we needed. Even when the machine manufacturer did not have any in stock. The part was here the next day and we were up and running."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Parts B.
02/01/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO is very prompt when I need a quote and delivery is quick and accurate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Romac I.
01/29/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a FANUC servo for a machine that went down. I live in Washington State and I placed the order and with expedited shipping I had the drive in less then 24hrs.... not joking it was less then 1 day. Thanks again!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Spectrum N.
01/24/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent support, knowledgeable staff, best price, best follow up. recommend using these folks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin (.
01/16/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was processed quickly ans courteously by representative Joe Kaminski. Shipping was fast and packaging is adequete. Even if it is refurbished, the product is indifferentiable from a brand new one: it is perfectly functional and looks like it was never used at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
01/16/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part needed was instock and delivered on time. This part worked line new and allowed our production to continue for on time shipment to our customers. Thank you MRO"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
01/09/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO had the item we needed in stock, the price was comparable to others, and the item shipped right away. Great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles B.
01/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Got all my questions answered quickly. Product was exactly as ordered and delivery was quick,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►