mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,350 Ratings

5
1215 (90%)
4
131 (9.7%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(298)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,218)
4
(119)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,217)
4
(122)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,208)
4
(125)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

R

Reliable M.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered two servo amps and shipped fedex ground, everything arrived a few days later and ran without any hiccups. No complaints
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to work with, their team is very helpful if you need anything. We placed several orders with them in the past 6 months and all have been handled efficiently.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple ordering process, got pricing and placed the order in the span of 5 minutes. Seamless transaction, great job MRO
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to deal with MRO Electric Supply.
Employees were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Parts were priced right with prompt shipping.
Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesus
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was processed very quickly with no issues. I will be ordering from MRO again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

K M.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to get a brand new part that was listed as obsolete by the manufacturer. Part came quickly and was exactly what we needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was well packaged and even included a drink holder. Nice touch, thank you for the support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CT I.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered one new and one refurbished unit and were very impressed with how good the refurbished unit looked, it looked new to us. We installed the drive+axis card and everything works perfectly. MRO does great work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

METAL T.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU FOR ALL OF THE HELP WITH OUR ORDER. OUR MACHINE IS NOW RUNNING. A+ SERVICE!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PLC
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasantly surprised that MRO had stock of the 984 module we were looking for. The plc system is over 20 years old, so it is good to know that we can find parts for it from MRO if need be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery time and good customer service. Made the ordering process simple and I was able to order the schneider softstart online which was nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MRO has been consistently supplying us with Siemens parts for years. We appreciate the business relationship that we have built up and will continue to go to MRO.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie
3 weeks ago , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the great customer service! Stay safe and be well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marine T.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Way better pricing than we got from our local rep. We saved over $1,000 by ordering through mro and will be going through them for future needs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

N. M.
3 weeks ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both the processor and memory card that we ordered are installed and working great. The salesperson (David) was able to get our order shipped out the same day and sent through expedited shipping to our plant in Montreal. No issues at all, thanks for the help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a slight delay with shipping but MRO overnighted the unit on their account to make up for the delay. I appreciate them working with us to make sure we hit our install date
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Alex
3 weeks ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MRO had inventory of all the spare PLCs we needed to restock after a lightning strike took out our system. We wwere very happy with the condition of all the units we purchased, everything was brand new.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabe D.
4 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solid customer service and quality product. Our tech had a question about the setup process for the servo and MRO was able to help walk us through the process by changing a few of the parameters in the control. Thanks for the help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kamil S.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience was great! Very good customer service and quick response.
Will definitely use MRO in the future and would strongly recommend to check them out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, we had a good experience!
The only suggestion would be to always include the repair summary in the delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►