mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,480 Ratings

5
1339 (90.5%)
4
137 (9.3%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(318)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,340)
4
(126)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,337)
4
(131)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,327)
4
(134)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

D

Dan
2 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the personal and fast service we received to get the parts we needed on a rush.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kary
3 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were able to provide two electronic components that nobody else seemed to still have, the price was reasonable, and the delivery was earlier than promised. Dealing with them was excellent. 5 STARS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
6 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called the sales number spoke with Joe told him what I was looking for on two separate occasions they had exactly what I was looking for competitively priced shipped out same day very smooth easy peasy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolina
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast response time and fast shipping. MRO came through for us and were very easy to work with. ty
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ELMA
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a refurbished KUKA pendant. Fantastic price! I e-mail MRO and they replied within a matter of minutes. All questions directe back to Joe, were answered very promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DHeathcote
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service experience and support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ERNIE L.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH MRO ELECTRIC & SUPPLY - FAST AND EASY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
THANKS
ERNIE LOPEZ
MIAMI EXPORT PURCHASING CORP
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/05/2021 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

these guys made it unbelievably easy. they help me diagnose the problem. Had the units in stock, and shipped to me the next day. Made sure i had no issues during install and everything. thanks to them i was back to making parts in 3 days instead of weeks from OEM.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandon
05/04/2021 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product, worked great and quick shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Purchasing A.
05/04/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Each time I purchase from MRO Electric, they respond quickly while giving me a fairly priced quote for the parts I need. I recommend them 100%!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►