mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,423 Ratings

5
1283 (90.2%)
4
136 (9.6%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(312)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,285)
4
(124)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,281)
4
(130)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,273)
4
(131)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

T

TKI
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was overall pleased with the order I placed with MRO. Our accounting department will be setting them up in our system so we can issue POs going forward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DN
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You all were very helpful in getting our plant up and running again. Special thanks to Zach and the support that he provided sorting out the install of the motor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, delivered in time, Customer rep was available even during the Holiday season. Excellent supplier and fantastic communication - Smooth and precise
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sherry
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MRO has exceptional customer service and the orders we have placed with them are always filled promptly. They are a "go-to" vendor whenever we have something break.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JRC
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our repaired board was received and installed today, everything is working perfectly. Thank you for the fast turnaround, we were very lucky to find MRO and have them handle this repair for us. Great work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HH
3 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience working with MRO. They were able to drop ship directly to a customer and everything went off without a hitch. Have a good Christmas! THank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kent
4 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast, fast, fast. mro had pricing emailed to me in minutes, tracking within an hour of placing the order, and the vfd was delivered the next morning. five stars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
12/18/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience with this company. They were fast and efficient in taking care of my needs. They were friendly when I called and they were able to answer all my questions. They were able to get the necessary repair done on my obsolete part and get it back to me in less than a week! I will definitely do business with MRO again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

anon
12/16/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

mro got us out of a bind by having a servo ready for pickup on a saturday afternoon. in these crazy times it is nice to have someone come through when everthing else is falling apart.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rtd
12/14/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MRO's quote response time was impressive, we usually have to wait hrs to hear back from our local vendor. MRO seems to stock a fair amount of parts that we regularly need so I'll be following up with them next time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►