mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,298 Ratings

5
1164 (89.7%)
4
130 (10%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(285)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,168)
4
(116)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,165)
4
(121)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,156)
4
(124)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

M

Mary
5 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow! I don't have much else to say other than we had an excellent experience dealing with MRO. They were fast to respond to our request and a pleasure to deal with. We have recommended them to several other local businesses who use similar PLC systems. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service, quality product. Our production line was down and costing us thousands so we set up a courier to pick up the board we needed from MRO. They had it ready for pickup in 20 minutes and we had our line running within a few hours. MRO saved our neck, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
1 week ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very professional, helpful staff that made sure our procurement was simple and expedited.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy
3 weeks ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great costumer service and products. I also didn't have to wait long to recieve my order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product work as needed, no issues. Quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry W.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the service. They were very concerned about getting the products shipped to us overnight so Our machines had minimal down time. I have used MRO in the past and they were always a top shelf company to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry C.
4 weeks ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and fast service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AMS
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the quickest turn arounds from order to delivery I have experienced with vendors. Very pleased with service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent H.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

outstanding customer service and very fast delivery! i am an electrical contractor in Florida and mroelectric.com always has the hard to find items that keeps me ahead of my competition!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

marcus
4 weeks ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast shipping and you have the obsolete items i need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric V.
4 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed the part overnighted and they made it happen. Very happy with the service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Convertapax
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the get go communication is number one and MRO Electric gets the job done! Not only that but timely service, thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

peter
4 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple to place an order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas B.
4 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This sale was very quick, easy for me and on time.

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
4 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service, great quality parts. Would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wesbell I.
4 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer was quick and efficient in helping identify a replacement board for a machine and any needed accessories. The ordering process was easy and the product arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dena K.
4 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service and no problems with orders
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

service was great. told lead time was 10 days received material in 2.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff S.
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company was in a pinch to replace a 35 year old motor. They did the impossible and had us a rebuilt unit in 3 days.

Absolutely excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacey
4 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire repair process... from initial contact to receiving repaired parts back... was seamless and stress-free. Repair service is good quality and had a quick turnaround.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►