MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

Filter

1,647 Verified Customer Reviews

1,647 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1501
(91.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
(8.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
332
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1498
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1482
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

Filter
D
dan
3 weeks ago

thanks for your attenion and follow up. very good customer service is hard to come by right now. i appreciate the service and will contact you again soon

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Arun
3 weeks ago

You were awesome - I appreciate your great customer service and helpful attitude! Thank you for making the ordering process easy for us.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sherman
4 weeks ago , AL

MROelectric always comes through for us. Their speed is phenomenal, I don't know how much more you could ask from a company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nick
4 weeks ago , CT

Good customer service! Had the part in stock. It was delivered the day it was supposed to arrive. Satisfied customer!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Joe
10/18/2022 , FL

I rated MRO 5 stars in all categories, they made the ordering process very easy and had stock of a module that has been obsolete and is unavailable with our regular vendors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jeff
10/17/2022

This company always has the parts I need for my business. Highly recommend. It is great to work with others that understand urgency. It really is greatly appreciated!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jason
10/13/2022

Very helpful, great experience. They had the parts we needed at a great price and shipped quickly. Very responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jacob
10/10/2022 , MO

Thanks for the great option that beat out another vendor by months. They were easy to work with and the part was as described. This is the second time I ordered from them and will do so in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Perry
10/10/2022

As usual, MRO did a great job and came through for us when we needed it. They are our go-to source for Siemens drives

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
chad
10/06/2022 , AL

I had a very good experience purchasing an obsolete vfd from MRO. We will be going back to them again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Martina
10/06/2022 , FL

Incredible support and service. They are always helpful, quick and professional. 5 Stars in all categories.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Ania
10/04/2022 , FL

During a recent plant maintenance shutdown, we ran into an automation issue and realized we had no spare parts. After spending a few hours on the phone and online I found MRO. They had the parts we needed in stock and overnighted them for delivery next day

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jack
09/30/2022 , KY

Service, Shipping and Sales help is top notch. Never been disappointed. Keep up the great work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Martha
09/29/2022 , AL

Smooth transaction and fast shipping too. fantastic customer service, it's been a real pleasure working with you. Kudos to Kyle in sales for his help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Frank
09/29/2022 , FL

You guys have been a life saver in this time of supply chain issues, keep up the good work and thank you for having stock of what we needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Devon
09/28/2022 , FL

MRO has provided us with excellent support this week. Easy to order and fast to get the parts we needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Charles
09/21/2022 , FL

I received the power supply this morning. I am impressed with both the timeliness of the repair, and the customer service. Thank you so much for the help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Dave
09/16/2022 , IN

MRO continues to provide us with excellent support. We will certainly continue to look for additional opportunities to work with the MRO team

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Allan
09/14/2022 , PA

Very helpful sales rep's! Also fast and reliable delivery times. Thanks so much for all of your help today

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
jeff
09/09/2022 , GA

Thank you All! Appreciate the assistance and quick responses. I was able to go on line, find the parts I needed at a very good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022