mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,186 Ratings

5
1059 (89.3%)
4
123 (10.4%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(267)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,072)
4
(106)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,063)
4
(110)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,061)
4
(115)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,052)
4
(117)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(867)
4
(260)
3
(55)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

M

Murrin E.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy S.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered a drive and it was delivered to me next day as promised. Fast and accurate service is required from an MRO supplier and this vendor delivered!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely positive experience with all mroelectric purchases. Fast quotes, competitive prices, quick delivery, and availability of hard-to-find items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed replacement motor drive that was an obsolete model. MRO provided exact replacement motor drive and delivered on time. Replacement motor drive was is installed and production resumed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fast A.
1 week ago , Oranjestad

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, just what we needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right product that we needed, delivered quickly, and attentive customer service. Will use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Henderson M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wise L.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response on pricing and shipping. Great company from my experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasing form MRO Electric and Supply Company was easy and fast. The sales associate was very knowledgeable of the different products relating to my purchase. Product was priced competitively reasonable and in stock with no waiting period on shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos
07/19/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SMK C.
07/18/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, easy to order parts and receive RMA for core return.. I will definitely order from them again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose C.
07/17/2019 , Jalisco

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a machine down due to a damaged component and MRO was one of the very few suppliers that have the part in stock and they have it at the best price. We could´t pay from the web page because we are international customers but Joe from sales department was very helpfull and guided us through the rest of the process, the part was shipped same day and we received 2 days later in our facilites (after custom clearence) and the machine was back in production Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James G.
07/16/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great! Everything was so easy and smooth. I would recommend everyone give you a try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe and his team were wonderful to work with. They were knowledgeable and very willing to help us get the parts we needed right away. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
07/02/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction all around. They knew what I needed and the ordering and shipping process went perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/01/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience. Product delivered on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billy
06/28/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great group of people"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Seth
06/21/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MRO saved our neck after a power surge knocked out one of our main production lines. They had the power supply in stock and we sent a driver to pick it up the same day so we only had about 5 hours downtime. They have shot to the top of our list of preferred vendors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
06/11/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I have talked with at MRO Electric was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. The modules I purchased are no longer in production so finding a source for them allows me to delay the large expense of replacing the entire fountain controller for a bit longer. I recommend MRO Electric without hesitation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►