mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,374 Ratings

5
1237 (90%)
4
133 (9.7%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(304)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,240)
4
(121)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,237)
4
(126)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,229)
4
(128)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

B

Bill
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process, received the backup power supply module a few days after ordering. No hoops to jump through, everything went smoothly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaun
5 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job and very helpful. received parts extremely quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Q

QET
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall very happy with our MRO experience. The altivar drive was well packed as requested and brand new in the box. Joe was patient and accommodating in processing our order in compliance with our corporate policies.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe has been our sales rep for years and he consistently sends us quotes within minutes. MRO makes the ordering process very simple and we appreciate their support.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edwin O.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Conroe
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair price and responsive sales team. David and Joe were both helpful and we appreciate the customer service. Drive is installed and running so we are very happy and will go back to MRO for more schneider parts as the need arises
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MRO went out of their way to process our order after hours and the CPU we ordered was delivered within 12 hrs of the order being placed. Top notch service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pricing was under what our local rep quoted and the servo came with a 2 year warranty, so we went with MRO despite not having dealt with them before. Worked out great so we will keep them on speed dial!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
08/20/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and very understanding. Special shout out to Al and the repairs team for their support!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Cynthia
08/19/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, fast shipping and quality products from mroelectric. I would order again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►