mpxpc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 47
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Robert C | PA, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Jared was awesome throughout the process, even enduring complications brought about by severe inclement weather...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

thumbs up

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew W | Submitted 29 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted, and this website had what was needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Warren | Submitted 15 May 2017

From start to finish the total experience was easy. When I had a problem, they responded immediately and provided a solution quickly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jon G | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Jared was great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Easy site to use, did have a couple of questions, and emailed a rep, and received a timely response, and was able to make my choices/options successfully.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ed W | Submitted 18 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

good? didn't really interact with anyone

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Steve | Submitted 8 Jul 2016

Jared helped me get the machine that I needed for my client and it works great ! He even provided me with some specific tech information including part numbers for adapters that I needed ! - Great Experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Peter P | AS, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2016

I spoke to Jared and explained to him what my needs were and he not only sold me the products I needed but made sure I had the right equipment to accomplish my goal
He researched the computers compatibility and provided me with the perfect match
He then took it to another level by giving me the instructions needed to install it myself

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
BBOBBY | Submitted 9 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

GOOD SERVICE

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bipin N B | Submitted 20 May 2016
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ryan | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2016

Very helpful, quick delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patty S | CO, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2016

I have been searching for months for a new box that could handle the load I wanted: 3 monitors along with memory and hard drive space for the work I do. The person I worked with walked with me through the whole process. I was/am nervous, but feel that I made a good choice.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dennie T | Submitted 15 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Very Easy! Questions asked and answered quickly. Ordering process was a breeze!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Frank | MA, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

Jared was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would use them again in the future and recommend to family or friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NE, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2016

Great customer service. Helped us get things set up and able to answer all our questions.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
julesngeorge | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2016

From the initial decision to purchase, receiving the product, to calling for help on monitor set-up, the experience was excellent...every step was painless. And the two computers we purchased, work great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dominique | Submitted 15 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Purchased a computer 5 years ago with 6 monitors. It works amazing, just bought two more and a server.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Neftali Bosque J | Submitted 1 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

My experience was good. Jared help and answered all my questions.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tim | Submitted 23 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Super easy. Will shop here again if in need of more multi monitor computers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018