mpxpc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48 Ratings

5
38 (79.2%)
4
9 (18.8%)
3
1 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
38

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Founded in Orlando, FL in 2007 and currently located in Saint Petersburg, FL, MPX PC has grown to service the needs of governments, consumers and businesses across the entire world. We serve the growing market needs of multiple monitor users in the digital signage, stock/forex trading, 911/security firm sectors and more.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mpxpc.com

W

William
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Brought the Silent X Bundle in March 2018. I am very satisfied with the product. It is the Best Computer system I have ever experienced!! Thanks guys for your expertise and professionalism."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert C.
11/06/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jared was awesome throughout the process, even enduring complications brought about by severe inclement weather..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew W.
07/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I knew what I wanted, and this website had what was needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Warren
05/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish the total experience was easy. When I had a problem, they responded immediately and provided a solution quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon G.
02/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jared was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
12/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use, did have a couple of questions, and emailed a rep, and received a timely response, and was able to make my choices/options successfully."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed W.
10/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good? didn't really interact with anyone "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve
07/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jared helped me get the machine that I needed for my client and it works great ! He even provided me with some specific tech information including part numbers for adapters that I needed ! - Great Experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter P.
07/08/2016 , AS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to Jared and explained to him what my needs were and he not only sold me the products I needed but made sure I had the right equipment to accomplish my goal He researched the computers compatibility and provided me with the perfect match He then took it to another level by giving me the instructions needed to install it myself "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BBOBBY
06/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD SERVICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bipin N.
05/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
04/19/2016 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patty S.
03/29/2016 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been searching for months for a new box that could handle the load I wanted: 3 monitors along with memory and hard drive space for the work I do. The person I worked with walked with me through the whole process. I was/am nervous, but feel that I made a good choice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennie T.
02/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy! Questions asked and answered quickly. Ordering process was a breeze!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank
02/01/2016 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jared was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would use them again in the future and recommend to family or friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2016 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Helped us get things set up and able to answer all our questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

julesngeorge
01/24/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the initial decision to purchase, receiving the product, to calling for help on monitor set-up, the experience was excellent...every step was painless. And the two computers we purchased, work great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dominique
01/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a computer 5 years ago with 6 monitors. It works amazing, just bought two more and a server."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neftali B.
01/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was good. Jared help and answered all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more mpxpc.com Reviews

Visit mpxpc.com ►