mpxpc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49 Ratings

5
39 (79.6%)
4
9 (18.4%)
3
1 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
39 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mpxpc.com

About Us

Welcome to MPX PC

W

William D.
01/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greatly enjoying previous purchase of 6 monitor computer for home office
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
09/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Brought the Silent X Bundle in March 2018. I am very satisfied with the product. It is the Best Computer system I have ever experienced!! Thanks guys for your expertise and professionalism.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric E.
04/30/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Jared
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert C.
11/06/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jared was awesome throughout the process, even enduring complications brought about by severe inclement weather...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thumbs up
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew W.
07/29/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I knew what I wanted, and this website had what was needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Warren
05/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish the total experience was easy. When I had a problem, they responded immediately and provided a solution quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon G.
02/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jared was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
12/01/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use, did have a couple of questions, and emailed a rep, and received a timely response, and was able to make my choices/options successfully.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan T.
11/09/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems O. K.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mpxpc.com Reviews

Visit mpxpc.com ►