Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,922 Verified Customer Reviews

1,922 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1639
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1676
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1346
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
382
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
12/03/2012 , Hong Kong

It is the first time that i buy earphone for MP4nation. Unfortunately, the pair of Brainwavz M5 that i ordered was not functioning as normal, the right channel was no sound.

As i requested for help, the staff of MP4nation responded to me quickly. And i received a replacement unit in a week.

The customer service of MP4nation is well, and the delivery time is excellent. I experienced a good online shopping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaggy
12/02/2012 , Singapore

Shipping was really fast with the bundled Fedex shipping.
The IEMs have good quality.
Sound quality is good as well.
For that price you can't go wrong.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HM3
12/02/2012 , Ankara

mp4nation reliable and fast cargo is doing. I bought 1 HM3 and everything all right. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer morfologus
12/02/2012

Fast shipping and great items for low prices. Recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kazxenon
12/02/2012 , Singapore

Very Fast Delivery, product better than expected

Order No: *********

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodrigo F.
11/30/2012 , Santiago

I really liked buy in mp4nation.com, they have a really good products. I Bought Brainwavz earphones, and will buy again if were necesary.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer xmartin86x
11/30/2012

Great customer service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mdogx
11/30/2012 , Engels

I ordered Brainwavz M2 with a gift amplifier. Headphones came broken, but support has helped and sent new ones. A couple of days ago and they arrived - work)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RobertJordan
11/30/2012

I am very surprised that I could get good IEM earphones for low price with free delivery. I've bought Soundmagic PL30 and have nothing to say except positive experience. This is a good store with good products, low prices and excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TijmenK
11/30/2012 , AL

I ordered the Brainwavz R1 on black friday, got a shipping confirmation on monday and it arrived wednesday. Excellent product, excellent price and excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mesut
11/29/2012 , IN

I have bought one brainwavz b2. I would like to say so far so good. I know if I have any problem with the product, the customer service immediately helps me to get rid of the problem. Also, prices and qualities of products are really good. Thanks to Mp4nation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer xan8438
11/29/2012

Received my R1 with pretty fast shipping. Great quality and price. Superb Value'

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer justanyhow
11/29/2012 , Singapore

Great buying experience. Excellent deals on Black Friday & Cyber Monday. And the deals includes super fast shipping via FEDEX! Went back and bought another one.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diego
11/29/2012 , NSW

Great range, awesome prices. Dispatched was delayed, but once dispatched was delivered quickly. Customer service was very responsive which was helpful. Thanks alot!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Testato
11/29/2012 , NA

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023