Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,922 Verified Customer Reviews

1,922 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1639
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1676
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1346
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
382
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

Filter
L
lfbr
06/03/2016 , MA

Amazing bluetooth speakers. This is the second time that I buy them on MP4Nation and this time I bought two for my parents. It's a nice product and the buying experience with MP4Nation was flawless as always.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Eetu
06/03/2016 , Varsinais-Suomi

No complaints; everything went as hoped

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
denuto
06/03/2016 , Vic

M5 Earphones with microphone. Arrived within 2 weeks. Posted included in the very reasonable price (luckily for me on sale). Bought as a spare for the M4's I've had for several years. Very happy with them!
(order no 100107010)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anabela
06/02/2016 , KS

I'm using my HM5 velour memory foam earpads paired up as a replacement of the m50x vanilla pads. I must say, comfortwise, this is the edge. The foampads increase the grip slightly but enough for my head and pull the drivers 3/8 of an inch more away from my ears. Being velour, I can conformably use them for prolonged periods of time, however there are some other aspects.

Pros:
-Great for the price
-Extremely comfortable memory foam
-Slightly more grip
-Fits perfectly and will suit most headphones

Cons:
Change in sound signature due to different shape and being velour, including:
-Bass reduction
-Increased airiness
And also the obvious lower noise isolation.

All in all I'm very happy with the new pads, if you want more bass and aren't going to use them for hours and hours straight, go for its pleather counterpart; it's a no brainer, they're extremely comfortable.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

K
KC Y.
05/23/2016

I live in HK, extremely fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Weathly
05/22/2016 , Olaine

The shipping was really fast and ideal!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
memphisba
05/20/2016 , singapore

I m from singapore. Got the pair of pads in good conditions. very comfortable then the originals that came with headset.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
TanYY
05/16/2016 , Singapore

Really affordable pricing catering to the mass market. Received my product and pleasantly pleased with the quality and delivery of it. Please do keep up the good work and continue introducing more items into your catalog!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chris
05/13/2016

Shipping was fast, the product was as expected, and dispatch time was fast. Everything went well!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gleb T.
05/12/2016 , Moscow

I like Brainwavz products at all

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Matt
05/11/2016 , Waikato

Great prices and excellent overseas shipping options. The only site that has free international shipping. Would buy from mp4nation again!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Aditya
05/09/2016 , CA

I bought M2 from them, I already know about the earphones and had my eyes on them for some time. I got chance to buy them on 25% discount and decided to purchase them. What amazed me what the delivery time. After ordering on day 1; I received my parcel on day 3; which is awesome considering I am in US and they ship from Hongkong. The packaging was good and the item was in perfect condition. Will definitely buy from them again. Its a high five from me.

Order no: 100106611

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
cgouy
05/06/2016 , SA

Excellent qualtiy product and especially for the price. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

K
KC
05/05/2016 , Singapore

The ability to track delivery was not really useful at all since the status was updated only 1 time during the 9 days, and it only says that the logistics company has received the item. No mention of when it will be shipped out or when it reaches the destination country. Quite disappointing and frustrating for the customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Dimi
05/04/2016 , Murmansk

Everything is fine!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Stephanie
05/03/2016 , VIC

I bought a Brainwavz Delta. It's a fantastic earphone for the amount paid. Sounds great. Very pleased that seller offered free delivery. Price is also very reasonable. Will buy from seller again. Order number 100106515

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Johannes
04/29/2016 , NRW

A lot of specialized and quality audio equipment at reasonable pricing.
No shipping costs are ideal if you live far overseas.
Shipping may take a while, but given times are never exceeded.
Would definitely order again in the nearest time.

Order No. 100106140

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Calvin
04/26/2016

This is my second time using mp4nation.net after 2-3 years. My first experience was very good and they always offer very good discounts. Me and a family member really needed a pair of headphones and luckily they were also doing a 25% off discount. So I purchased 3 pairs and the price was very good. Definitely would recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
ido
04/26/2016 , tel aviv

great product, there is very good sound and bass.
thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
CSharpest
04/26/2016 , Pohjois-Savo

Quick dispatch, product in sufficient packaging. Order #100106499

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023