Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,922 Verified Customer Reviews

1,922 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1639
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1676
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1346
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
382
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

Filter
T
tugrul B.
07/30/2016 , Kocaeli

thanks all is well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lim P.
07/26/2016 , Singapore

This was my first purchase from MP4Nation after a recommendation from my friend. I was totally satisfied with the purchase, delivery was faster than expected, quality of the product was exemplary too. Will purchase again from them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Remzi C.
07/21/2016 , Adana

I investigated a lots of earphone and finally deciaded to buy it.Frankly speaking, this was the first earphone I gave money like that and when I get it, immediately realized sound is diffrent.View is rahther small and I get 6 Pairs of ear tips and carrying case.Feel it comfortable a lot, isolation is also good(%80) but not perfect. Basses are deep, you fill it vibrate your ear but not strong a lot.The sound is clear, mids are quite good.Say that sounds are very stable .In general, I am glad to have it.If you looking at an earphone that price scale, I think you may evaluate it seriously.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
cgouy
07/17/2016 , SA

MP4nation offers excellent range of products and for great prices. Highly, highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
yucel
07/13/2016 , istanbul

large number of options with competative price and excellent customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Javier C.
07/11/2016 , Talcahuano

Hi. Mi experience is very good. The quality of your product is the thing I wanna come back any time to buy in your page. The time to arrive Chile is a month aproximatdlly, good time. The package is very good save. Thanks for your offers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Z
Zachary N.
07/08/2016 , Notttinghamshire

Order received within predicted time. The earphones were in good condition and performed as expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/07/2016

Order was processed timely and shipped out.
The item was excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jay
06/27/2016 , NSW

Good product, delivered as described. Really appreciate free international shipping - quite quick to Australia, about 12 days.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

E
Eshant G.
06/24/2016 , MAHARASHTRA

This is second time, I have bought In ear-phones from MP4Nation. They offer great deals regularly and this time I grabbed again. B/W S0 @ $24

Sound Quality is good for all music types.
Build quality is good
Foam tips allow you to find best fit for you
Looks great

Remote buttons ergonomics can be improved


Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Sergey
06/22/2016 , Minskaya obl.

Excellent service and goods.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/19/2016

Excellent. Quick, good value, good website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Ole
06/15/2016

Very happy with the store both the products they carry, the prices and the ease of ordering. Also a very nice, clean website, easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

N
nicolaus
06/14/2016

looking for Brainwavz Replacement Memory Foam Earpad, mp4nation has free delivery option with tracking! The item was received within 10 days from order (including working days!) in good condition and packed well. will definitely shop here again :)


Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
vylota
06/13/2016 , serbia

This is the second time I ordered earphones from mp4 nation, no problems, quality products, always good discounts. very satisfied!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Francisco Galvão
06/08/2016 , Rio de Janeiro

Sou um fã da loja!! Adoro os produtos e o atendimento é sensacional! Os produtos vêm muito bem embalados e são de primeiríssima linha!! Recomendo!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Artyom
06/07/2016 , Moscow

I've been using my Brainwavz S0 for 6 months now.
Shipment was really fast. Quite satisfied with the sound quality - it's one of the best I've ever heard. However, unfortunately, the cable has broken at the very beginning of it, and now only left earphone works. Bought them for 15$, so I am still not disappointed. I received cool sound for half a year after all. I am going to buy the same earphones again. If you're not in a hurry and you want to buy them, I'd recommend waiting for a discount to try them out.
-----
Order #100103980

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Daniel
06/06/2016 , Rio de Janeiro

I recommend mp4nation bought earpads brainwavz and they sent quickly and the product has a good quality !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Noor
06/04/2016 , NSW

Shipping could be quicker but it was free so can't complain!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

W
wilson
06/04/2016 , Vic

product arrived very quickly, however box was damaged when arrived. however product works well, maybe next time bubble wrap packing may help to keep the products from being damaged in transit

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023