mp4nation.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,922 Ratings

5
1639 (85.3%)
4
240 (12.5%)
3
29 (1.5%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,704)
4
(181)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,676)
4
(203)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,565)
4
(289)
3
(46)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mp4nation.net

About Us

Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

J

Jean P.
11/10/2016 , Lima

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the details of these earphones. The sound quality is very good. Excellent service and fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis A.
10/23/2016 , Niedersachsen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a pair of Astrotec AM-90 Earphones and a Nationite BQ2 with a huge discount of fifty percent. Both items are absolutely fine and arrived quite fast. I placed sereval orders at this shop and had no problems. Everything arrived in-time in Germany. The order Number was 100107222"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mike
10/11/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Brainwavz Earpad was shipped quickly and fitted the takstar hd5500 perfect. Im sensitive to bad or shallow earpads and these are big enough for me. Transforms from on ear to over the ear headphones. Will have to try them on some other headphones as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jayiduhn
10/10/2016 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faster than expected shipping. Excellent products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
E

Eshant G.
10/07/2016 , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pros: Very balanced sound, nice level of bass and treble, sturdy cable(wear over the ears) Cons: lack of fidelity"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

KneeOnFlame
09/28/2016 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered the Brainwavz hybrid earpads they fit perfectly and are some of the most comfortable ear pads I have ever had the pleasure or using!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Ofterdingen
09/20/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is fast, packaging is great. What more can you ask for! Ordner #100106656"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nanda
09/05/2016 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ships very fast. i expected the order to arrive in 1 month since i ordered free shipping but it arrives at around 1 week. really satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
R

Rafael
08/31/2016 , SP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went fine! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron
08/16/2016 , Singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was delivered in a week, and was relatively well packaged. No complaints other than slight stitching issues on the product (earpads) I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

tugrul B.
07/30/2016 , Kocaeli

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks all is well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lim P.
07/26/2016 , Singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first purchase from MP4Nation after a recommendation from my friend. I was totally satisfied with the purchase, delivery was faster than expected, quality of the product was exemplary too. Will purchase again from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Remzi C.
07/21/2016 , Adana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I investigated a lots of earphone and finally deciaded to buy it.Frankly speaking, this was the first earphone I gave money like that and when I get it, immediately realized sound is diffrent.View is rahther small and I get 6 Pairs of ear tips and carrying case.Feel it comfortable a lot, isolation is also good(%80) but not perfect. Basses are deep, you fill it vibrate your ear but not strong a lot.The sound is clear, mids are quite good.Say that sounds are very stable .In general, I am glad to have it.If you looking at an earphone that price scale, I think you may evaluate it seriously."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

cgouy
07/17/2016 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MP4nation offers excellent range of products and for great prices. Highly, highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

yucel
07/13/2016 , istanbul

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"large number of options with competative price and excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Javier C.
07/11/2016 , Talcahuano

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi. Mi experience is very good. The quality of your product is the thing I wanna come back any time to buy in your page. The time to arrive Chile is a month aproximatdlly, good time. The package is very good save. Thanks for your offers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zachary N.
07/08/2016 , Notttinghamshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order received within predicted time. The earphones were in good condition and performed as expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/07/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was processed timely and shipped out. The item was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay
06/27/2016 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, delivered as described. Really appreciate free international shipping - quite quick to Australia, about 12 days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more mp4nation.net Reviews

Visit mp4nation.net ►