mp4nation.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,922 Ratings

5
1639 (85.3%)
4
240 (12.5%)
3
29 (1.5%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,704)
4
(181)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,676)
4
(203)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,565)
4
(289)
3
(46)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,502)
4
(358)
3
(54)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(465)
4
(96)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,346)
4
(382)
3
(153)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mp4nation.net

About Us

Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took awhile to reach but item came in good condition.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jean P.
11/10/2016 , Lima

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the details of these earphones. The sound quality is very good. Excellent service and fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
11/04/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall good but tracking number given did not work
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dennis A.
10/23/2016 , Niedersachsen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a pair of Astrotec AM-90 Earphones and a Nationite BQ2 with a huge discount of fifty percent. Both items are absolutely fine and arrived quite fast. I placed sereval orders at this shop and had no problems. Everything arrived in-time in Germany.

The order Number was 100107222
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teng W.
10/13/2016 , Sarawak

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the ease of the website and free worldwide shipping. been looking for my product all around, and its hard to find around Malaysia, and shipping from neighboring countries cost a bomb.

thank you mp4nation, will certainly be back when I need other stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Taylor
10/12/2016 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im pretty sure it was my own fault. I meant to order 1.3m Brainwavez HM5 replacement cable, but I ordered 3m version.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

mike
10/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Brainwavz Earpad was shipped quickly and fitted the takstar hd5500 perfect. Im sensitive to bad or shallow earpads and these are big enough for me. Transforms from on ear to over the ear headphones. Will have to try them on some other headphones as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jayiduhn
10/10/2016 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Faster than expected shipping. Excellent products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eshant G.
10/07/2016 , Karnataka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pros: Very balanced sound, nice level of bass and treble, sturdy cable(wear over the ears)

Cons: lack of fidelity
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Juan
09/29/2016 , La Libertad

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought these to replace a set of Creative IEM, the sound quality is similar than those, if not a little better.
If I could edit the product description, I'd remove the "tuned for bass" statement; the audio is clear and all frequencies are present, but I'll assume there's a limit to what the small in-earphones can do.

The good thing about this product is the variety of ear tips and the carrying case. The bad news is that you have to roll the cable and wrap it with a velcro strip; it would have been better if the case included a small reel to wrap the cable around.

I suppose I got a good value for the price.

And the item was delivered in 46 days, which is normal here in Peru.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
K

KneeOnFlame
09/28/2016 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered the Brainwavz hybrid earpads they fit perfectly and are some of the most comfortable ear pads I have ever had the pleasure or using!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Ofterdingen
09/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is fast, packaging is great. What more can you ask for!
Ordner #100106656
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roy
09/12/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate, great prices, free shipping worldwide(from singapore and received package in less than 10 days).
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Ozzy O.
09/06/2016 , N/A

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With a lack of time to source for audio part in physical stores, I have to resort to online shopping. Most local websites price their products at almost double the MSRP, thus I looked for alternative options overseas. Unfortunately, most websites simply don't deal overseas to Singapore while those who do charges exorbitantly for shipping.

I was pointed to this website by a friend of mine. The search function was a little messy(it wasn't bringing the most relevant one to the front) and the range of brands was less than I had expected. Still, I was extremely pleased to find out that it has the part I needed in stock and with multiple options to choose from. Not only was the prices very reasonable, the shipping was absolutely free. Best of all, the item came in 9 days, much faster than I had anticipated. Definitely keeping this one in my bookmarks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nanda
09/05/2016 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ships very fast. i expected the order to arrive in 1 month since i ordered free shipping but it arrives at around 1 week. really satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rafael
08/31/2016 , SP

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went fine!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Djani P.
08/26/2016 , Kanton Sarajevo

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products are excellent value for money. Delivery time was a little too long but great quality and great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Aaron
08/16/2016 , Singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was delivered in a week, and was relatively well packaged. No complaints other than slight stitching issues on the product (earpads) I ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jaime
08/06/2016 , Santiago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shopping and cheap prices. Good quality package and product. Shipping was not so fast but not too slow either, plus it was free. Good store and I'd definitely buy again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mp4nation.net Reviews

Visit mp4nation.net ►