Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,922 Verified Customer Reviews

1,922 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1639
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1676
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1346
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
382
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 2006 MP4 Nation has been delivering quality media players from Hong Kong to customers located all around the world. We're enthusiast that are interested in alternative media players that are being developed within China. Most people outside of China have never heard of the players we carry, but many are amazed at how well they can perform and how many times they can out perform the bigger brand name media players in both audio and video quality. Our expertise makes us a unique establishment, there are very few that know Chinese media players better than we do.

Located in busy Hong Kong, we have been responsible for helping making popular many Chinese brands to the western world. MP4 Nation is not just a shop, it's a community too.

You can also enjoy a select range of our product available locally within USA an UK at our storefronts at

Filter
R
Ryan
01/04/2017 , Bedok

Shipping was fast and safe. Would definitely shop here again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/26/2016

Took awhile to reach but item came in good condition.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Jean P.
11/10/2016 , Lima

Love the details of these earphones. The sound quality is very good. Excellent service and fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dan
11/04/2016

overall good but tracking number given did not work

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Dennis A.
10/23/2016 , Niedersachsen

I bought a pair of Astrotec AM-90 Earphones and a Nationite BQ2 with a huge discount of fifty percent. Both items are absolutely fine and arrived quite fast. I placed sereval orders at this shop and had no problems. Everything arrived in-time in Germany.

The order Number was 100107222

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Teng W.
10/13/2016 , Sarawak

love the ease of the website and free worldwide shipping. been looking for my product all around, and its hard to find around Malaysia, and shipping from neighboring countries cost a bomb.

thank you mp4nation, will certainly be back when I need other stuff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Taylor
10/12/2016 , ON

Im pretty sure it was my own fault. I meant to order 1.3m Brainwavez HM5 replacement cable, but I ordered 3m version.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
mike
10/11/2016

The Brainwavz Earpad was shipped quickly and fitted the takstar hd5500 perfect. Im sensitive to bad or shallow earpads and these are big enough for me. Transforms from on ear to over the ear headphones. Will have to try them on some other headphones as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
jayiduhn
10/10/2016 , Vic

Faster than expected shipping. Excellent products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Eshant G.
10/07/2016 , Karnataka

Pros: Very balanced sound, nice level of bass and treble, sturdy cable(wear over the ears)

Cons: lack of fidelity

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Juan
09/29/2016 , La Libertad

I bought these to replace a set of Creative IEM, the sound quality is similar than those, if not a little better.
If I could edit the product description, I'd remove the "tuned for bass" statement; the audio is clear and all frequencies are present, but I'll assume there's a limit to what the small in-earphones can do.

The good thing about this product is the variety of ear tips and the carrying case. The bad news is that you have to roll the cable and wrap it with a velcro strip; it would have been better if the case included a small reel to wrap the cable around.

I suppose I got a good value for the price.

And the item was delivered in 46 days, which is normal here in Peru.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

K
KneeOnFlame
09/28/2016 , NSW

ordered the Brainwavz hybrid earpads they fit perfectly and are some of the most comfortable ear pads I have ever had the pleasure or using!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Ofterdingen
09/20/2016

Shipping is fast, packaging is great. What more can you ask for!
Ordner #100106656

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Roy
09/12/2016

easy to navigate, great prices, free shipping worldwide(from singapore and received package in less than 10 days).

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Ozzy O.
09/06/2016 , N/A

With a lack of time to source for audio part in physical stores, I have to resort to online shopping. Most local websites price their products at almost double the MSRP, thus I looked for alternative options overseas. Unfortunately, most websites simply don't deal overseas to Singapore while those who do charges exorbitantly for shipping.

I was pointed to this website by a friend of mine. The search function was a little messy(it wasn't bringing the most relevant one to the front) and the range of brands was less than I had expected. Still, I was extremely pleased to find out that it has the part I needed in stock and with multiple options to choose from. Not only was the prices very reasonable, the shipping was absolutely free. Best of all, the item came in 9 days, much faster than I had anticipated. Definitely keeping this one in my bookmarks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nanda
09/05/2016 , AL

ships very fast. i expected the order to arrive in 1 month since i ordered free shipping but it arrives at around 1 week. really satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rafael
08/31/2016 , SP

Everything went fine!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Djani P.
08/26/2016 , Kanton Sarajevo

The products are excellent value for money. Delivery time was a little too long but great quality and great customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Aaron
08/16/2016 , Singapore

The product was delivered in a week, and was relatively well packaged. No complaints other than slight stitching issues on the product (earpads) I ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Jaime
08/06/2016 , Santiago

Fast shopping and cheap prices. Good quality package and product. Shipping was not so fast but not too slow either, plus it was free. Good store and I'd definitely buy again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022