Welcome to MP USA.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove",  MP USA offers completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  This is not ''just another martial art's school''.  MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health, Inner Peace and Awareness Expansion and offers speciality programs that enhance the lives of everyone of any age.  Family Martial Arts, the one-of-a-kind Wealth of Health program, Adults-only Internal Martial Arts, and Vibravision®, the most amazing mental development method that enables the blind to "see".  MP USA has a program to fit your lifestyle, budget and goals.  Contact us to start the journey toward your fullest potential TODAY!

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

195 Verified Customer Reviews

195 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
(93.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(5.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MP USA.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove",  MP USA offers completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  This is not ''just another martial art's school''.  MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health, Inner Peace and Awareness Expansion and offers speciality programs that enhance the lives of everyone of any age.  Family Martial Arts, the one-of-a-kind Wealth of Health program, Adults-only Internal Martial Arts, and Vibravision®, the most amazing mental development method that enables the blind to "see".  MP USA has a program to fit your lifestyle, budget and goals.  Contact us to start the journey toward your fullest potential TODAY!

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
08/11/2017

Awesome staff

Product Satisfaction
4/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults


E
Evelyn
08/09/2017 , UT

This is a great program to help physical, mental, spiritual and emotional balance!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults


R
Robert
07/29/2017

Great staff. they are always happy and willing to help

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults


C
Craig
07/28/2017 , UT

I feel so blessed to be a part of MP. my confidence in myself mentally, physically and spirrtually has grown and continues to grow. It is just an awesome positive vibe i feel from everyone at MP. Thank you all at MP for this great new adventure in my life

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults


S
Shannon B.
07/22/2017 , UT

We love everything about MP USA! It helps each individual person in so many ways. My daughter loves it, and has grown from it so much, and continues to.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts


R
Rebecca A.
06/27/2017 , UT

The quality of education, care, community, and the overall atmosphere of MP USA is unbeatable, unmatched anywhere in the US. This has absolutely been the best investment I have ever made into my children's education, specialized skills, and character.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts


B
Ben C.
06/15/2017 , UT

MP USA has been great. My results are enough to keep me coming back. Their training isn't easy, but nothing worth while is. I was struggling to keep up with my military physical fitness tests for years. I never failed them, but never really excelled. Though I'm no longer with the military, I still use their fitness standard as a good judge for how fit I am. After 2 and a half months of training with MP USA my mile time, as of last night, has improved by 1 minute 53 seconds. For me it's the fastest I've ran a mile in over 10 years. All other areas have taken a considerable leap as well. I would recommend their Athletic Adventure Program to anyone looking for a challenge who is ready to have some fun getting in shape.

Dr. Ben Christensen D.M.D

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults


J
Jose
06/07/2017 , UT

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts


J
Julie L.
05/31/2017 , UT

Life-changing awesome expirience...Dramatic changes in quality of life ... Expansion of vision inside and out...Love it and I love all of you :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DR
05/16/2017 , UT

It is positive and friendly here!

1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

J
Jana
05/06/2017 , UT

Doing MP USA has helped me break through many mental and physical barriers I didn't even know I had. In short, life is a whole easier because I did MP USA.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults


R
Robert
05/03/2017 , UT

The instructors make it a point to learn your names. they are very friendly and willing to help anyone with anything. The facility is very well kept in appearance and atmosphere.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults


M
maxsmom
04/26/2017

The changes I have seen in my son have been incredible. His progess at home and at MP USA, has been incredible and life changing!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts


E
Eric
04/12/2017 , UT

The structure of the MP curriculum is outstanding. It's not just about "kicks and punches" as I have heard from other facilities. The kids are taught skills that help them understand the work and reward concepts for a successful life which are a core belief In our household. To my surprise, my son who is under 10 and already a good kid has Improved in many areas. And the bonus is he loves to go to class.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts


D
Daylane
04/10/2017 , UT

This class was exceptionally awesome! It was serious, everyday tactics to help get out of ANY unwanted situation. I would recommend every female in Utah take it! It is well worth the money. We even had an 11 year old girl in our class. I am positive she learned some very valuable lessons!

I was practicing on my 6'2 200+lbs son, demonstrating some of the techniques learned, for his girlfriend who could not attend. He was amazed at how little effort it took for me to get him to 'cry uncle'! When my daughter,who was also unable to attend class, came over, my son would not let me use him to demonstrate again, hehe.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Women's Personal Protection Workshops


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel
04/05/2017 , UT

Our family loves MP USA! The programs are fun and challenging!

1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

L
Lbreid
04/04/2017 , UT

It's been an amazing experience !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults


W
Wendy
03/31/2017 , UT

The youth program at MP-USA is outstanding. The character development lessons teach my children how to handle real life situations with knowledge and confidence. The private lesson instructors help set goals and inspire my son and daughter to work hard and practice at home and be self reliant and self motivated. The martial art is empowering them and teaching them how to think twice before they act while applying self dicipline and knowledge. They are both physically fit and healthy. Their focus in school is great and they're both getting High grades in academics and citizenship. My husband and I are very happy with the program. The owners and the instructors are a positive influence and wonderful caring role models. We love mp-usa!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin G.
03/22/2017 , UT

Fantastic. All the teachers are top notch!

1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
02/21/2017 , UT

The experience is excellent, and the conduct is super professional - they make accessing the deeper wisdom of powerful meditative exercises a pleasure and a joy - very safe and well organized.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
1 month to 1 year
1 - 2 years
2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024