mp-usa.org Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 177 Ratings

5
168 (94.9%)
4
8 (4.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(118)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mp-usa.org

About Us

Welcome to MP USA.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove",  MP USA offers completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  This is not ''just another martial art's school''.  MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health, Inner Peace and Awareness Expansion and offers speciality programs that enhance the lives of everyone of any age.  Family Martial Arts, the one-of-a-kind Wealth of Health program, Adults-only Internal Martial Arts, and Vibravision®, the most amazing mental development method that enables the blind to "see".  MP USA has a program to fit your lifestyle, budget and goals.  Contact us to start the journey toward your fullest potential TODAY!

From the business

Welcome to MP USA. As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia. This is not ''just another martial art's school''. MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health, Inner Peace and Awareness Expansion and offers speciality programs that enhance the lives of everyone of any age. Family Martial Arts, the one-of-a-kind Wealth of Health program, Adults-only Internal Martial Arts, and Vibravision®, the most amazing mental development method that enables the blind to "see". MP USA has a program to fit your lifestyle, budget and goals. Contact us to start the journey toward your fullest potential TODAY!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1710 Wall Avenue

Ogden , UT 84404

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(866) 666-7872
info@mp-usa.org

A division of
MP USA Martial Arts and Vibravision®

A

Amanda H.
3 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the energy and vibration of everyone here. This is amazing. I can't wait for the next round."
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

D

DJ
03/06/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just getting started, but definitely an experience. Makes you look at things a whole new way. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

J

Julie L.
02/21/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Merpati Putih focuses your mind and your power. The meditations are healing for mind, spirit and body. The exercizes are power building for mind and body. It is a great way to increase health, stamina and energy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

S

Shellcey
02/16/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son loves MP USA. The youth martial arts program is very well rounded. Not just moves also teaching kids respect, responsibilities and focus! A great program! We love MP USA "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

L

Laura
02/15/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been attending and practicing Wealth of Health since October 2018. I am 57 and hadn't been exercising for a very long time. I had abdominal surgery and the scar was lumpy. Not only have I been able to develop stomach muscle tone but the stretching has actually flattened out most of the scar! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

C

Christiane M.
01/29/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience is amazing .. it's a very positive place to be .. the instructors and all staff are friendly and upbeat and very enthusiastic about what they are teaching . The kids are walking away with a very positive outcome and always looking forward to the next lesson ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

J

Jana
01/24/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I definitely recommend doing MP USA, the results you will gain are powerful and healing! I have seen a lot of people go through and their energy shifts to a more positive state, myself included! I love their methods for healing the body, mind, and spirit!!! They are effective and elevating!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

J

Jess
01/21/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MP USA has amazing, life changing programs! I started a year ago with the Wealth of Health program, and three months ago decided to start the Athletic Adventure program as well. It is challenging as well as very rewarding! I have experienced some incredible results such as increased muscle strength and toning, increased self motivation, improved self-esteem, and I feel a part of a team. Each class includes warm ups, exercises, learning and refining skills, and positive reinforcement. If you're looking for a program to build self esteem, a positive environment, strength building, teamwork, great instructors that truly care about your wellbeing and success MP USA is the place for you! "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults

J

Joseph P.
01/15/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MPUSA is the best martial arts location I have ever encountered. This is a wonderful group of people helping each other become better. The instructors are world class, and the content of the training is unique and powerful. Training with MPUSA will change you view of what is possible. I love it. I am grateful to Mas Mike and Mas Nate for the years for training and sacrifice that they put in to make MP available. If you want to unlock your inner power - this is the place. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults

K

Kurt
01/13/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing trainers and "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults

F

Furnell
01/02/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since my son started training, we have noticed a marked improvement in behavior at home and at school. Very worth it!"
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

S

Sharma L.
12/20/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MpUsa is a unique experience, in that you have Mas Nate and Mas Mike who are extremely dedicated to making sure that every single student succeeds. They are warm, welcoming and professional."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

T

Teauhna C.
12/12/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The space is clean, leadership is honest, student body are respectful, parents are supportive. Training is safe and thorough. Most importantly, this is a place where confidence, strong character, and leadership thrive. Students find a safe place to learn and grow in all facets of their development. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults Youth Martial Arts Women's Personal Protection Workshops

V

Vicky M.
12/06/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience is the best. Clean facilities. Professional instructors. And any thing that I have bought is high quality . "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults Women's Personal Protection Workshops

J

Jonathan P.
11/19/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic place to better yourself and connect with your body couldn't ask for more"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults

R

Ron V.
11/17/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great programs. I have been doing MP programs for 17 years. Try it, you will love it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults

L

Laura
11/07/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have specific goals I'm looking to accomplish through this program and with only one month of classes I am well on my way!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb training offerings from teaching children, adults, and seniors. The instructors are very professional and strive to improve all their students skill levels. The instructors truly believe that their success is based off their students successes. You can tell that every one there has positive energy and it its such an uplifting atmosphere. I highly, highly, highly recommend MP USA to everyone! It is a true life changer!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

S

Shellcey S.
10/31/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son is currently a yellow belt. He is more focused and self motivated since starting at MP USA. He teaches his little brother the respect words and how to use his manners. The instructors and staff are all amazing!! We love MP USA!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

L

Lynn W.
10/26/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extraordinary People. Excellent Trainers. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Women's Personal Protection Workshops

See more mp-usa.org Reviews

Visit mp-usa.org ►