mp-usa.org Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 165 Ratings

5
156 (94.5%)
4
8 (4.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(109)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Welcome to MP USA where our focus is YOUR ''true potential'.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers several completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  Much more than ''just another martial art'', MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health and Inner Peace.  MP USA offers specialty programs that enhance the life of everyone of any age. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mp-usa.org

T

Teauhna C.
1 day ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The space is clean, leadership is honest, student body are respectful, parents are supportive. Training is safe and thorough. Most importantly, this is a place where confidence, strong character, and leadership thrive. Students find a safe place to learn and grow in all facets of their development. "
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults Youth Martial Arts Women's Personal Protection Workshops

V

Vicky M.
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience is the best. Clean facilities. Professional instructors. And any thing that I have bought is high quality . "
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults Women's Personal Protection Workshops

J

Jonathan P.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic place to better yourself and connect with your body couldn't ask for more"
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults

R

Ron V.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great programs. I have been doing MP programs for 17 years. Try it, you will love it."
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults

L

Laura
11/07/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have specific goals I'm looking to accomplish through this program and with only one month of classes I am well on my way!"
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb training offerings from teaching children, adults, and seniors. The instructors are very professional and strive to improve all their students skill levels. The instructors truly believe that their success is based off their students successes. You can tell that every one there has positive energy and it its such an uplifting atmosphere. I highly, highly, highly recommend MP USA to everyone! It is a true life changer!"
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

S

Shellcey S.
10/31/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son is currently a yellow belt. He is more focused and self motivated since starting at MP USA. He teaches his little brother the respect words and how to use his manners. The instructors and staff are all amazing!! We love MP USA!!!"
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

L

Lynn W.
10/26/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extraordinary People. Excellent Trainers. "
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Women's Personal Protection Workshops

J

Julie A.
10/25/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in Vibravision and Health of Health. I received some council once to follow the instincts of my conscience in those things most meaningful to me. Vibavision has allowed me to tune into my instincts,heighten my senses,become more aware of what is without and within me in incredible ways...last month an ambulance pulled out infront of me and I was surprised by the quick instinct that led to a quick left turn and a save for me and the ambulance...a year ago I had encountered the same senario and had a different response that led to medical bills and work loss...this time was different. I also give credit to God and his angels...I missed a serious accident that second time and me and the ambulance went on without serious incident. Recently I have felt a jump in consciousness...my instincts are quicker and colors more vibrant not brighter just more alive. Vibravision helps conscious and subconscious.I find it to be very valuable training. Julie LeFevre"
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

H

Heather
10/15/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MP USA has been the best experience for our 10 year old daughter. Her confidence and physical strength have both grown so much this past year. We can't thank Mas Nate and Mas Mike enough for this amazing youth program. "
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

J

Julie
10/15/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Training at MP USA was a life-changer for me!! I started with the Wealth of Health program, and quickly began noticing improvements to both my fitness level and my health! Then I attended a Women's Empowerment Workshop, which totally delivered and THEN some!! Even though I was concerned if I was fit enough, I began in the Athletic Adventure Program. WOW is all I can say!! I enthusiastically recommend all of MP USA's programs to ANYONE looking for improved fitness, better overall health, a greater ability to tap into the energy realm, and also to anyone looking to overcome challenges in life! Training at MP USA helped me learn how to push through challenges like NOTHING in life before or since!! I would like to thank my instructors Mas Mike and Mas Nate, as well as others, from the bottom of my heart!!"
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults Women's Personal Protection Workshops

L

Levi
10/15/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best in the world"
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

C

Chris
10/11/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program has had such a tremendous effect on my son. So much so that I've joined myself!"
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Youth Martial Arts

M

MaryAnn
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started the Adult Adventure Program 6 Months ago and It has been the best thing I have done for myself. I am so much happier and healthier. I get the comment all the time that I am a completely different person and they are right! The teachers and other students are so supportive, and the classes challenge you to push your limits. I feel like I have grow so much and it just keeps getting better!"
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults

S

Sharlene
09/30/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience at MP USA. They've got a passion for self-improvement, knowledge and in bettering the world all done in a martial arts way!"
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

J

Jess
09/25/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this place!"
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

H

Hallie
09/20/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mp USA will give you the opportunity to learn more about yourself no matter what program you choose. The instructors are very caring and go above and beyond for their students. It has a very positive atmosphere and just a great place to be. :)"
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults Youth Martial Arts Women's Personal Protection Workshops

A

Aubri A.
09/18/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We attended a couple of their women's self defense classes. And was an eye opening and very helpful work shop. They educate, and give you the basic tools to defend yourself. Great enthusiastic teachers, and they clearly love what they do. Good experience."
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Women's Personal Protection Workshops

C

Colton C.
08/08/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome place. Great vibes. "
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

S

Shellcey
08/08/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The instructors are amazing! They are great with kids. I love the respect and character building aspect. All kids can succeed here. "
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

See more mp-usa.org Reviews

Visit mp-usa.org ►