mp-usa.org Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 186 Ratings

5
176 (94.6%)
4
8 (4.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mp-usa.org

About Us

Welcome to MP USA.  As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove",  MP USA offers completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia.  This is not ''just another martial art's school''.  MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health, Inner Peace and Awareness Expansion and offers speciality programs that enhance the lives of everyone of any age.  Family Martial Arts, the one-of-a-kind Wealth of Health program, Adults-only Internal Martial Arts, and Vibravision®, the most amazing mental development method that enables the blind to "see".  MP USA has a program to fit your lifestyle, budget and goals.  Contact us to start the journey toward your fullest potential TODAY!

From the business

Welcome to MP USA. As America's ONLY academy of Merpati Putih (MP) which means "White Dove", MP USA offers completely unique methods of total personal empowerment that have been secretly passed down for over 450 years within the royal family of Java, Indonesia. This is not ''just another martial art's school''. MP is a Life-Energy Art of Vitality, Health, Inner Peace and Awareness Expansion and offers speciality programs that enhance the lives of everyone of any age. Family Martial Arts, the one-of-a-kind Wealth of Health program, Adults-only Internal Martial Arts, and Vibravision®, the most amazing mental development method that enables the blind to "see". MP USA has a program to fit your lifestyle, budget and goals. Contact us to start the journey toward your fullest potential TODAY!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1710 Wall Avenue

Ogden , UT 84404

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(385) 244-7476
info@mp-usa.org

A division of
MP USA Martial Arts and Vibravision®

J

Jeffrey L.
08/12/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best martial arts school ever!!!!"
affiliation length

2+ years

D

Diane
07/31/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love MP USA. The instructors are kind, loving and passionate. The atmosphere is positively contagious. The school is decorated with beautiful artwork inside and out and is always kept clean. I have nothing negative to say about MP. It's been an amazing time training there and I am honored to be a part of it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

J

Jana
06/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I definitely recommend doing MP USA, the results you will gain are powerful and healing! I have seen a lot of people go through MP USA programs and their energy shifts to a more positive state, myself included! I love their methods for healing the body, mind, and spirit!!! They are effective and elevating!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults

S

S S.
06/29/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I began this program in the Wealth of Health classes in 2017. As we get older, we tend to become less high activity and lose a bit of strength and flexibility,unfortunately. We wanted to incorporate the low impact exercise with yoga like meditation. It met our expectations and we both improved our core strength and flexibility. We then decided to challenge ourselves by joining the AAP class a year later. Physically and mentally taxing but leaps and bounds better in our overall health. In 6 months since beginning AAP, my BP has come down, my weight is dropping, and my overall strength and overall sense of what I can accomplish has increased. I highly recommend MP-USA."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults

D

Diane
06/28/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is no other way to explain the feeling you get by walking into the school, but just LOVE. This place and group of people who run this school just radiate love, compassion, guidance, and understanding. They have something special here. It's like nothing you'll experience anywhere else. I am so happy I joined this school and would love to continue to learn and grow with this practice for the rest of my life. It's almost like air now. I need it, want it, and require it all the time. It's well worth the investment and MP will change your life. Hands down, AMAZING. One of the best choices I have ever made was joining this school. Go check it out, stop in and say hi, you will see, no, you will feel what I am talking about!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

M

Mr. H.
06/02/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love class. It is amazing how well I feel when we get done with the exercises and training. Both Mas Nate and Mas Mike are very professional and uplifting, as well, all the students are very supportive and a joy to be around. I really look forward to class each week and it weighs on me when I miss a class. Although I am still training to achieve my level two status I already feel better and look forward to acquiring a mastery level of understanding for both the Wealth of Health and Vibra Vision classes. If you have any interest in what they have to offer I highly recommend giving their class a try. Mr. Hill"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

J

Julie L.
06/02/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vibravision and Wealth of Health are such life changers for me. Every time I go I level up in mind, spirit and body and I just want to say thank you to Mas Mike and Mas Nate and all who were involved in creating this amazing program."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

D

Diane
05/08/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is amazing! Mas Nate and Mas Mike are wonderful people who are always smiling and always willing to help! The crew is amazing and always super helpful! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults Youth Martial Arts

A

Amanda H.
03/27/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the energy and vibration of everyone here. This is amazing. I can't wait for the next round."
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

D

DJ
03/06/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just getting started, but definitely an experience. Makes you look at things a whole new way. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

J

Julie L.
02/21/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Merpati Putih focuses your mind and your power. The meditations are healing for mind, spirit and body. The exercizes are power building for mind and body. It is a great way to increase health, stamina and energy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

S

Shellcey
02/16/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son loves MP USA. The youth martial arts program is very well rounded. Not just moves also teaching kids respect, responsibilities and focus! A great program! We love MP USA "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

L

Laura
02/15/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been attending and practicing Wealth of Health since October 2018. I am 57 and hadn't been exercising for a very long time. I had abdominal surgery and the scar was lumpy. Not only have I been able to develop stomach muscle tone but the stretching has actually flattened out most of the scar! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

C

Christiane M.
01/29/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience is amazing .. it's a very positive place to be .. the instructors and all staff are friendly and upbeat and very enthusiastic about what they are teaching . The kids are walking away with a very positive outcome and always looking forward to the next lesson ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Youth Martial Arts

J

Jana
01/24/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I definitely recommend doing MP USA, the results you will gain are powerful and healing! I have seen a lot of people go through and their energy shifts to a more positive state, myself included! I love their methods for healing the body, mind, and spirit!!! They are effective and elevating!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

J

Jess
01/21/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MP USA has amazing, life changing programs! I started a year ago with the Wealth of Health program, and three months ago decided to start the Athletic Adventure program as well. It is challenging as well as very rewarding! I have experienced some incredible results such as increased muscle strength and toning, increased self motivation, improved self-esteem, and I feel a part of a team. Each class includes warm ups, exercises, learning and refining skills, and positive reinforcement. If you're looking for a program to build self esteem, a positive environment, strength building, teamwork, great instructors that truly care about your wellbeing and success MP USA is the place for you! "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
affiliation length

1 - 2 years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults

J

Joseph P.
01/15/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MPUSA is the best martial arts location I have ever encountered. This is a wonderful group of people helping each other become better. The instructors are world class, and the content of the training is unique and powerful. Training with MPUSA will change you view of what is possible. I love it. I am grateful to Mas Mike and Mas Nate for the years for training and sacrifice that they put in to make MP available. If you want to unlock your inner power - this is the place. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults Wealth of Health for Adults

K

Kurt
01/13/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing trainers and "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

Programs reviewed

Athletic Adventure for Adults

F

Furnell
01/02/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since my son started training, we have noticed a marked improvement in behavior at home and at school. Very worth it!"
affiliation length

1 month to 1 year

S

Sharma L.
12/20/2018 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MpUsa is a unique experience, in that you have Mas Nate and Mas Mike who are extremely dedicated to making sure that every single student succeeds. They are warm, welcoming and professional."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
affiliation length

2+ years

Programs reviewed

Wealth of Health for Adults

Loading Page Animation

See more mp-usa.org Reviews

Visit mp-usa.org ►