moviepostersetc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,123 Ratings

5
955 (85%)
4
134 (11.9%)
3
33 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(914)
4
(147)
3
(53)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(927)
4
(148)
3
(38)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(322)
4
(51)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moviepostersetc.com

L

Laura L.
09/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Good selection of KISS posters! Fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry C.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! No trouble at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed some hard to find items fast and they were able to deliver!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the poster! Will buy from again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra D.
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and loved the choices will shop here again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S. M.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you had what I was looking for! Couldn't find them anywhere. My niece will be happy for Christmas!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John K.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As advertised and quick delivery. Will shop again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Violet
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved my sailor moon poster. I recommend this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional!!!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AmandaH
10/26/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product shipped super fast and is of good quality. Will definitely order from here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

nikmik
10/23/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quick turnaround."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

flyinggargoyles
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as promised and came earlier than was expected. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Susan
10/13/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for Twister game keychains for giveaway prize for a client session, and wasn't able to get them in time. Luckily, I found what I needed on MoviePostersEtc. for almost half the price and they shipped it to me in time for my session. I even received a call from the company to make sure they would be delivered on time, and thought that was a really nice personal touch. Really enjoyed my experience and will be back for more! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lg
10/09/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceeded expectations, item was as described . Best of all item came the next day ! Thank you again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrick
09/27/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very good The price The checkout The delivery The product Iam very happy with movieposters"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stacey W.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for great products and getting them to me fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jewlia
09/25/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very please with the efficiency of the ordering and shipping process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave S.
09/19/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response. Fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SWoodruff
09/17/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, prices, and products. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patti
09/15/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Visit moviepostersetc.com ►