moviepostersetc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,268 Ratings

5
1085 (85.6%)
4
148 (11.7%)
3
34 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(421)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(411)
4
(26)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moviepostersetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

P

Pedro L.
02/04/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, speedy service and delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherri R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, product was cheaper here than other places and fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elsie P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Kiss merchandise site, I'm very happy with my purchase but more important my son loves his Kiss lunchbox, he thinks it's awesome! Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine F.
6 days ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My grandson loves his new toy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll be back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John W.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable price and delivery time. Item was packed with great care!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol P.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leo B.
2 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what I was looking for at a good price. Ordering was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AJ-Lo
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Poster arrived exactly as described in a very timely manner. Very impressed with this service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendynelson
3 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got it very quickly....ty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Powerrangerfan
03/22/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a blue power ranger action figure. Was shipped out the very next day and delivered within a total of 2 days. Box and action figure good condition. Decent price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
03/15/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Service !!! Super Fast Delivery !!! Happy to have this Fantastic Figure of the late Peter Tork to add to my childhood memories collection. Highly Recommend Movie Posters Etc. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aleisha M.
03/14/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan N.
03/13/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Movie Posters Etc. is awesome. Will recommend based on their amazing customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronell F.
03/08/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and enjoyable experience. Site has a large variety and exciting to browse. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David R.
03/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price for the item. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
03/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping and items just as described at reasonable prices....Highly recommended seller!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C. G.
03/01/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great items! Great store! Fast shipping! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha R.
03/01/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery and good condition!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Surprisingly H.
02/27/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was actually nervous to order from this company as I had never purchased anything from them and had not been familiar with the company as a whole. However, I could not find the item anywhere else so I took my chances. I was pleasantly surprised that everything went very well from the transaction to me receiving my items. They were quick and professional and I would absolutely purchase from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Visit moviepostersetc.com ►