moviepostersetc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,195 Ratings

5
1017 (85.1%)
4
144 (12.1%)
3
33 (2.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(396)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(385)
4
(24)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moviepostersetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

P

Pedro L.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, speedy service and delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cyndi S.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great poster as pictured"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike E.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted movie theater posters like the ones in the theaters. Of my favorites. And got exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ideal C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order from. Pprompt mailing. Will be ordering from movieposteretc.com again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SallyAnn
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase process was simple and easy. My item arrive quickly and in great shape."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dino
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the poster fast and in great shape. Will buy from again for shore. Than you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark J.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and intuitive. Great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny D.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dulce L.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely poster."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

db
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"item order was received in an few days. very happy with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found a lot of awesome stuff on the site with great prices! Shipping is fair and checkout was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol
01/11/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered online and was simple to do. My posters came fast and were exactly what I was hoping for, as well as, they were packaged with such care, very impressed. Extremely happy with ordering from this company and will order again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
01/08/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Star Seller. Fast Shipping. Excellent Packaging. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Crow E.
01/08/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product as advertised,super fast shipping. Quality experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jenny
01/05/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found some Twilight Zone figures on your site and ordered them. They were shipped immediately!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

erikaln
01/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! They refunded me a portion of the shipping fee when their cost turned out to be lower than what they initially charged me. Also, they followed up with a phone call to make sure I received my posters when they received a (false) notice from the post office that delivery hadn't occurred. I'll definitely be ordering from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashly B.
01/04/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G. S.
12/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a few items right before Christmas and they arrived a few days later.! Exactly what I ordered and on time! Thank you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy
12/26/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I need and it shipped quickly and the packaging was perfect. Will definitely shop here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
12/21/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery with a strong well protecting mailing tube. Good product and easy to use we site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JoAnn
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Visit moviepostersetc.com ►