moviepostersetc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,339 Ratings

5
1147 (85.7%)
4
156 (11.7%)
3
35 (2.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(449)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(436)
4
(28)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,116)
4
(172)
3
(41)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,100)
4
(175)
3
(55)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(391)
4
(63)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moviepostersetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

P

Pedro L.
02/04/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, speedy service and delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darlene
1 day ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great delivery and communication regarding delivery. It was obvious that you took great care to assure that the poster was packaged well to prevent any damage from the mailing process. Thanks for caring about your customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Autumn T.
2 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shipping time and great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily P.
3 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My package came really fast and in very good condition! If I need random merch I'll definitely browse this site again. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas
4 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered the book I ordered as advertized and on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find items at great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PirateMike
4 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MoviePostersEtc is the most amazing poster website ever created! I have been ordering posters from them for 5+ years. I trust they will come through for me every time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the sets I got. Wish I could have had the last Jedi with it, but next time. Delivery was exceptional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DG
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were as described. Packaged carefully."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aj
07/09/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, packaged very well, the poster had the no defects, overall experience was smooth sailing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/29/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would order from again. Fast shipping! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
06/22/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome statuette!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave P.
06/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received order quickly. Satisfied with products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ebymusic
06/18/2019 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase of a Jerry Reed album flat. The item arrived much faster than I anticipated, and in the exact condition that was described on the website. I will definitely be checking out Movie Poster Etc. on a regular basis."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pearson H.
06/14/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast. Great prices, and nice, quality product. A+ from me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luke T.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and exactly what I ordered. Will definitely buy items from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mari
06/09/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and helpful. Spotted a problem with my address and corrected it before the order was sent. A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/22/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer. Received exactly what I wanted "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie P.
05/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection! Great prices! Super fast delivery! Well packaged! A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jasmina
05/14/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of options on posters and great delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
05/07/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the great service!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Visit moviepostersetc.com ►