moviepostersetc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,473 Ratings

5
1259 (85.5%)
4
173 (11.7%)
3
40 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(484)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(469)
4
(32)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,224)
4
(191)
3
(48)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,207)
4
(191)
3
(66)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(422)
4
(67)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moviepostersetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

P

Pedro L.
02/04/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, speedy service and delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TJ C.
Today , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. This makes my 3rd order. The Jerry and Willie figure came super fast and in mint condition. It even came faster than the others. I'm very satisfied with my orders from this company. They are legit and treat their customers awesome. They make sure you know your item is arriving and take the time out to protect it in the box. 5 stars all around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer V.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product correct and arrived fast."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for and very happy with the pricing and shipping speed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RocDaddyBatman
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering process and happy with the product purchased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Erin
1 week ago , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and it was exactly as the seller described it! Fast shipment and I had the product within a couple of days and the product shipped the day I ordered. Thank you!!!!! My son is going to love his zombie yeti!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice quick checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beckyd
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jordan
3 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, quick service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DVD: The Flight of The Phoenix (original version)
4 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed this video entertainment product very much. Technically, the video and sound quality were excellent. I did not expect the color would be so clear, vivid, and true. I am going to give this movie to a very good friend who was a commercial pilot of small airplanes in the Far East who experienced a crash of his own when his airplane engine failed. I am sure he and his family pilot-centric members will appreciate viewing this excellent "classic" movie. Its performance/price was outstanding, beating Amazon.com. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M. V.
1 month ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery is quick, the prices are GREAT! Thanks again :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlie
1 month ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An Awesome place to shop. Great products and price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Awesome F.
1 month ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! you all are awesome. Best price, amazingly fast service, and product arrived unscathed. I will, indeed, visit your site again. Never heard of you before, just googling Hanna-Barbera toy products. Thanks for being a stand up company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Indy
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great item and received earlier than expected!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Levi
10/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, price and fast shipping. Thank you!! Will do business again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlie
10/28/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was my first time using you guys. I saw a lot of products that I liked. My poster came sooner than estimated which is already a plus. I do plan to use you guys in the future & recommend your services as needed! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derek
10/26/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Posters arrived perfectly and quickly "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

necole
10/22/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elissa
10/22/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, Quality & fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colleeng
10/17/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for sending this hard to find item in a timely fashion! Everything was exceptional! I will order again from your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Visit moviepostersetc.com ►