moviepostersetc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 923
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About moviepostersetc.com

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

Featured moviepostersetc.com Reviews

chris | GA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

“My order was processed quickly and was also shipped out fast. Couldn't ask for a better experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Judy b | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Woofwoof | AR, United States | Submitted 14 May 2018

“The poster I ordered shipped fast and is in perfect condition. Would definitely purchase from this place again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Laura | Submitted 10 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you. I was very happy with the ordering, the merchandise and shipping being on time. Thank you again. Laura”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 10 May 2018

“My poster got here on time and was a very good price for the size of the poster”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Cady h | MI, United States | Submitted 5 May 2018

“When i got my gintama poster, i was scared to open it because i thought it was going to turn out blurry or all bootlegged. Then i opened it and my poster turned out 10/10. I love it and have it right next to my bed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
good customer service r | CA, United States | Submitted 4 May 2018

“Customer service representative i called and ordered from was very helpful and proffessional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Audrey | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard M | KY, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick delivery, quality posters”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lisa I | OR, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2018

“I'm super impressed with the price, fast service, product I received (Beatles poster) and how carefully it was wrapped!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018