moviepostersetc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,631 Ratings

5
1401 (85.9%)
4
187 (11.5%)
3
42 (2.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(544)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(531)
4
(35)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,365)
4
(202)
3
(54)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,342)
4
(206)
3
(72)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(475)
4
(77)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moviepostersetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

P

Pedro L.
02/04/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, speedy service and delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie R.
1 day ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already have the Gettysburg Address puzzle--it was fun putting together. I Love history, so I figured the Declaration of Independence would be a great, educational puzzle to add to my collection. I have not been disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juliet R.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for having something I couldn't find anywhere!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katie
4 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived in perfect new condition, fast shipping! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet A.
6 days ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
6 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered a classic Beatles poster. Arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Quality was great and shipping was fast. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kayla
6 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was super fast! I found the items i have been wanting for a long time at a reasonable price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-Plus!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Blue S.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found a poster I wanted in the size I wanted that will ship quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel D.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery poster in perfect condition looking a long time for this poster thanks for completing my collection Dan
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward B.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great. Fast delivery. I'll definitely shop the site again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived on time and was in good condition.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Paul D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I've been looking for. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Drewpeacock
4 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's great stuff. Shipped quick, always in great condition and a reasonable price. This is the best poster website I've seen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Penny K.
4 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expeditant and just what ordered, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sybil
02/21/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a poster that was 10$ less here than any other site.. super fast shipping. Loved my experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa F.
02/18/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order arrived in great condition and a day early!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randyugh
02/17/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Movie Posters Etc. had all I needed for action figures. There ordering interface was very easy to navigate. The communication about my order was consistent. The well-packed box arrived quickly and the products were in marvelous shape. I will definitely order from them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian B.
02/11/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James could not have been more patient and helpful. He responded to my questions about the items almost immediately. He's an extremely nice person who was so helpful and responsive that I felt compelled to purchase an additional item from him for a friend! It was a pleasure doing business with James.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ringo
02/11/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless from start to finish!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Visit moviepostersetc.com ►