moviepostersetc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,045
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About moviepostersetc.com

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

Featured moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Susan | IL, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2018

“I was looking for Twister game keychains for giveaway prize for a client session, and wasn't able to get them in time. Luckily, I found what I needed on MoviePostersEtc. for almost half the price and they shipped it to me in time for my session. I even received a call from the company to make sure they would be delivered on time, and thought that was a really nice personal touch. Really enjoyed my experience and will be back for more!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
lg | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2018

“Exceeded expectations, item was as described . Best of all item came the next day ! Thank you again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Patrick | NE, United States | Submitted 27 Sep 2018

“Everything was very good
The price
The checkout
The delivery
The product
Iam very happy with movieposters”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stacey W | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“thank you for great products and getting them to me fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jewlia | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2018

“I was very please with the efficiency of the ordering and shipping process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave s | AZ, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great response.
Fast shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SWoodruff | NC, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2018

“Great service, prices, and products. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patti | MN, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2018

“Very satisfied with product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sam T. | TN, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2018

“I had a bad experience buying the same poster on Amazon. The quality of that poster was terrible, and i had a hard time finding this poster with another vendor. So glad I found your company and that the product was great. Would buy from you again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alex A | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“This was my first time using the site and I love it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018