moviepostersetc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,122 Ratings

5
1843 (86.9%)
4
225 (10.6%)
3
51 (2.4%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(756)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(747)
4
(41)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(664)
4
(104)
3
(31)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moviepostersetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

P

Pedro L.
02/04/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, speedy service and delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wes P.
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great prices and shipping great no problems
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Wanted it

Merchant Choice

Best price low shipping cost

D

Duane S.
1 day ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took almost 2 months to get my poster but that was because of the USPS service. The poster was exactly what I wanted and movieposters.com did a great job tracking it and giving me status of my purchase anytime the found out new information on the tracking. Great Product & Great Company !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

I found them on Google and glad I did !

Product Choice

I own and operate a internet radio station/music production company and the poster AC/DC Back In Black will be framed and hung on the studio wall.

C

CraB
4 days ago , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints. Happy customer here!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Ongoing collection of Mego horror action figures

Merchant Choice

Good prices, wide selection of merchandise.

M

MJS322
6 days ago , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was super impressed with how fast I got my order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I was searching for this product

Merchant Choice

They had the product I wanted

K

Keith M.
1 week ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, proper packing and fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I collect Superman.

Merchant Choice

Price

G

Glenn
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with my purchase. The shipping was reasonably priced and the item I purchased came in great condition.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I wanted to add it to my collection.

Merchant Choice

I seen the website popup on a Google search and it was the most reasonably priced.

M

Michael P.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool....looking for the Creature figure for me and a friend and ended up with the Fly figure as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Looking for the Creature figure then came across the Fly as well. Collect horror/pop culture figures, etc.

Merchant Choice

Google search.

Y

Y T.
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my 1st time using the site (and I was kinda skeptical), but my Grandson received his poster for Xmas, and LOVED IT. It came in a container and wasn't crunched up or smashed (THANKS 1,000,000), and was shipped extremely fast. I will MOST DEFINITELY use this website again (didn't even KNOW you were in CLE). Thanks for making my holiday gift giving special......
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

My grandson likes the band

Merchant Choice

I wanted a specific poster for my Grandson.

S

Steve R.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The poster arrived in great shape !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Favorite group.

Merchant Choice

Great Price.

Loading Page Animation

See more moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Visit moviepostersetc.com ►