moviepostersetc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,396 Ratings

5
1194 (85.5%)
4
163 (11.7%)
3
38 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(461)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(447)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,161)
4
(179)
3
(45)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,145)
4
(183)
3
(59)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(403)
4
(63)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moviepostersetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

P

Pedro L.
02/04/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, speedy service and delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy G.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived in timely fashion and was just what I had ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Casey
1 week ago , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% perfect experience. I was particularly impressed by the amount of care and attention taken for packing/ shipping it, to make sure that it arrived undamaged unmarked and unmarred in any way, in perfect mint condition. very impressive, well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
09/10/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am actually on the site now looking at something to purchase "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy M.
09/10/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got the Hot Wheels in. No damage to package and delivery time was good. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
09/06/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quick delivery! Item exceeded my expectation. I will definitely order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Conrad B.
09/01/2019 , Birmingham West Midlands Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've never used these guys before. I placed an Order but made a big mistake, so I contacted them via Facebook messenger, an within 20/30 minutes I had someone responded and completely rectified my issue, I received my posters super fast and usually from the USA it takes weeks. I think it took 7 days , they know I'm waiting for more stock I desire to surface with them so most definitely will be purchasing again from them when these items surface. Thanks again guys. You really do rock. Fantastic service, super kind people, brilliant product at a very low price. Absolutely delighted with this team. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dyan E.
08/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darlene
08/22/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great delivery and communication regarding delivery. It was obvious that you took great care to assure that the poster was packaged well to prevent any damage from the mailing process. Thanks for caring about your customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Autumn T.
08/21/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shipping time and great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily P.
08/20/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My package came really fast and in very good condition! If I need random merch I'll definitely browse this site again. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas
08/19/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered the book I ordered as advertized and on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
08/15/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find items at great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PirateMike
07/26/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MoviePostersEtc is the most amazing poster website ever created! I have been ordering posters from them for 5+ years. I trust they will come through for me every time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the sets I got. Wish I could have had the last Jedi with it, but next time. Delivery was exceptional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DG
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were as described. Packaged carefully."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aj
07/09/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, packaged very well, the poster had the no defects, overall experience was smooth sailing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/29/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would order from again. Fast shipping! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
06/22/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome statuette!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave P.
06/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received order quickly. Satisfied with products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Visit moviepostersetc.com ►