moviepostersetc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 997
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About moviepostersetc.com

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

Featured moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Jordan N | IN, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and simple ordering experience. Shipped/delivered fast and the poster had a great price. I'm a big fan of Gintama and this is just the poster I needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Leigh M | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ESTHER | NC, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2018

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mel g | Submitted 7 Aug 2018

“Amazing!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Margaret | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

“The poster is just as described with lovely vivid colors. I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. Perfect and secure packaging. You guys are A+++”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Juliancrow | IN, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2018

“Literally cant believe this website exists and they are so good at doing their job. Get yoir posters here perfect every time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patrick S | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian A | IL, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Exactly what I was looking for
this little tas figure sits on the headstock of all my guitars and ukuleles now when I play thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | LA, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2018

“Great price good quality and shipping was right on time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephen T | MI, United States | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018