moviepostersetc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,333 Ratings

5
2040 (87.4%)
4
239 (10.2%)
3
50 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(91)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moviepostersetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Movie Posters Etc. We are an online only retailer specializing in original and retail movie posters, music posters, action figures, sports posters, TV show posters, super hero posters, art posters, video game posters, jigsaw puzzles, die-cast vehicles, movie star posters, science and nature posters, travel posters, circus and magician posters, 1950s posters, 1960s posters, 1970s posters, 1980s posters, children's posters, pinbacks and magnets, vintage celebrity biographies, and many more entertainment-related collectibles. We accept Visa and MasterCard in our secure checkout, or you can pay through PayPal. Orders are generally shipped out within two business days and tracking information will be provided.

P

Pedro L.
02/04/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, speedy service and delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rico67
2 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were great. They got my order out, right away and took great care in packaging.

Product Choice

One I had previously was damaged

Merchant Choice

Came across the site by chance and they just happened to have what I was looking for.

B

Blair-ish
2 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found an item on the site that I'd been looking for, and they had it for a very good price. Even with shipping it was less expensive than anywhere else. The online ordering process was easy, I got timely shipping notification and it arrived fast. Thanks very much to movieposters.com for bringing [the] Eva Green [action figure] into my house! Thanks

Product Choice

It’s what I’d been looking for.

Merchant Choice

Price availability.

S

Stephanie
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was fast!

Product Choice

Love harry potter!

Merchant Choice

Had the posters I was looking for

S

Shawn
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing thank you
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I love you wolfman and need him for my collection

Merchant Choice

For the me go wolfman

A

Amanda
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and items were in good condition!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Found item through google

Merchant Choice

Found on google

J

Joshua H.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website, and prices seem to be fair.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Good price point

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted for a reasonable price

J

Jman92
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of collectables to choose from at very reasonable prices. Plus the shipping was the fastest I've ever seen. Most definitely will be ordering more from here.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I recently started collecting action figures and took a strong liking for the Mego corp figures

Merchant Choice

I was searching for an online store for collectables that was trustworthy and Movie Posters Etc popped up.

G

Gman11555
3 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and super fast shipping and packaged with care.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I love the 80s

Merchant Choice

Great price

J

Jonathan W.
05/11/2021 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straight forward layout online. Very competitive prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Google searched for it, cheap price

Loading Page Animation

See more moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Visit moviepostersetc.com ►